يسعدنا أن نراك جزءا من فريقنا!

منذ بداية برنامج الشركاء في شركتنا، فإن فإن المئات من المستثمرين النشيطين قد حصلوا على رأس مالهم الأولي عن طريق عملهم معنا! إن Fort Financial Services قد طورت برامج خاصة للشركاء بحيث يستطيع أي شخص اختيار البرنامج الذي يلائمه وأيضا المشاركة فيه واستلام ارباح مضمونة.

best forex broker
best forex broker asia
best ecn/stp broker
best partnership program

إننا نضمن لشركائنا الحصول على نمو ثابت ومستمر في دخلهم، ولذلك فإن Fort Financial Services تقدم برامج الشراكة اﻷسهل واﻷبسط مع شفافية للشروط وأرباح مرتفعة.

أكثر من $10،000،000
قد تم دفعه لشركائنا منذ منذ إنشاء الشركة.

ماركة قوية وعالمية، الشروط المميزة للتداول، سرعة عالية بتنفيذ الطلبات، سرعة عالية بعمليات سحب وإيداع الموارد المالية، وعروض خاصة تقدم لك منافسة وميزات حقيقية في السوق. لذلك يمكنك بسهولةالترويج وعرض خدمات FortFS للعملاء المحتملين.

حقائق وأرقام

حتى 65%
من الفارق
حتى 25 دوﻻر
للوت القياسي الواحد
حتى 10% من
العائد المالي
عروض خاصة
ومميزة للشركاء المحليين

برامج الشركات

يمكنك اﻻختيار برنامج الشراكة اﻷكثر مناسبة لك.

Broker
احصل على اعلى % عند جلب عملاء جدد إلى FortFS
Webmaster
قم ببناء شبكة متعددة المستويات لجلب العملاء الجدد والحصول على الربح من كل مستوى
S.T.A.R.
احصل على جائزتك لكل استثمار
Copytrading
احصل على جائزتك لكل اشتراك CopyTrading

احصل على ميزات إضافية مع FortFS

  • مدير حساب شخصي
  • احصائيات مفصلة في غرفة الشريك
  • عروض خاصة للشركاء
  • عروض خاصة للعملاء
  • طرق سهلة ومناسبة لسحب مكافآت الشريك
  • تقارير وإحصائيات حقيقية
  • دعم على طوال الساعة 24/7
  • مواد إعلانية بـ 10 لغات مختلفة
  • السحب من دون حد لمكافآت الشريك في أي وقت

معلومات مهمة

يمكنك إيجاد معلومات إضافية حول طرق حساب الفائدة عن طريق قراءة كافة الشروط والمعلومات التابعة لكل نوع من أنواع الحسابات. إن الدفعات للشركاء تنفذ حسب شروط MTP (نقاط التداول الصغرى – حد التداول الأصغر). هذه الشروط تعني أن العمولة سوف تتم فقط في حالة أن حجم الطلب مساوي أو أكبر من عدد النقاط المذكورة ولكن ليس أقل منها. على سبيل المثال: قام متداول بشراء دولار أمريكي \ يورو بقيمة 1.3515 وقام بالبيع بقيمة 1.3518 – في هذه الحالة فإن شرط MTP تم تحقيقه وسيتم تحويل الربح. وبالنسبة لحسابات Pro فإن MTP محددة بالقيمة 0! إن عمولة الشريك لا تحتسب لعمليات التداول التي تفتح وتغلق عن طريق التداول المغلق (Lock Trading Method) والذي يكون بعدة اتجاهات على نفس العقد وبنفس القيمة وخلال 10 دقائق.

الشريك لا يتلقى أي عمولة المكتسبة من الصفقات التي تمت على حسابات مبتدئ Flex، على التداوﻻت باستخدام مكافآة البداية واﻷرباح الحاصلة على مكافآة اﻹيداع، حتى الوصول إلى عدد اللوت المطلوب، وذلك حسب شروط وبنود المكافآت.

إن الشركة تحتفظ بالحق وفي اي وقت بحد عمولة الشريك بـ 20% من صافي إيداع عميل الشريك (الفرق بين اﻹيداعات والسحوبات). وفي حال أن المبيعات اﻹجمالية للشريك تجاوزت الحد أعلاه، فإن الشركة يمكنها في أي وقت اقتصاص المبلغ اﻹضافي من أي حسابات التداول أو الحسابات التابعة للشريك.

We will be glad to see you in our team!

Since company’s partnership programs have been launched hundreds of people earned their first capitals cooperating with us! FortFS has developed affiliate programs in such a way that anyone can choose the most suitable program, take part in it and enjoy guaranteed profits.

best forex broker
best forex broker asia
best ecn/stp broker
best partnership program

We ensure that our Partners receive steadily growing income, that's why FortFS offers the most simple and understandable partner programs with transparent conditions and high rewards.

More than
$10 000 000
Was paid to the partners since the foundation of the company

A high degree of brand recognition, excellent trading conditions, fast trading orders execution, fast processing of funds deposits and withdrawals and regular promo actions give you serious competitive advantages on the market. Therefore, you can easily promote and offer FortFS services to potential clients.

Facts and Figures

up to 65%
of THE SPREAD
up to 25 usd
per one standard Lot
up to 10%
of financial TURNOVER
exclusive
OFFERS FOR regional PARTNER

Affiliate Programs

You can choose the most convenient Affiliate Program for you.

Broker
Get the highest % acquiring new clients to FortFS
Webmaster
Build multilevel network acquiring new clients and get your profit from every sublevel
S.T.A.R.
Get your reward for every acquired investment
Copytrading
Get your reward for every CopyTrading subscription

Get more privileges with FortFS

  • Personal account manager
  • Detailed statistics in your Partner Cabinet
  • Promo actions for partners
  • Promo actions for clients
  • Convenient ways to withdraw partner’s rewards
  • Real-time reports and statistics
  • 24/7 support
  • Promo materials in 10 different languages
  • Withdrawal of partner’s reward at any time without limits

Important information

More information about the partnership commissions calculation can be found in related section of the affiliate program terms and conditions. Partnership rewards payment is carried out with the conditions of MTP (Minimal Trade Points). These conditions mean that the affiliate commission will be credited only in case the length of a trade is above or equal, but not less than a certain number of the price fluctuation points. For example, a trader bought EUR/USD at 1.3515 and sold at 1.3518 – in this case the price fluctuation points are 3 and MTP conditions are met and commissions will be credited. For PRO accounts MTP is set to ZERO! Partner’s commission is not charged for trades opened or closed by “Lock Trading” method that is multidirectional trading with the same contract and same volume within 10 minutes.

Partner’s reward is not credited for turnover made on Flex Newbie type accounts, on transactions made using Welcome Bonus and profits received with the participation of bonus funds, until the required number of lots is made, according to the bonus conditions and regulations.

Company reserves the right at any time to limit the total partnership commissions to 20% of the partner's clients Net Deposits (difference between all deposits and all withdrawals). In case total payments to partner exceed stated above limit, the Company can at any time deduct the overpaid sum from any trading or partner account belongs to the partner.