我们很高兴您加入我们团队!

自公司的合作计划推出后,已经有数百人通过与我们合作赚得他们的第一桶金!FortFS已经以这种方式开发了伙伴计划,任何客户都可以选择最适合的合作计划,加入并享受有保障的利润。

best forex broker
best forex broker asia
best ecn/stp broker
best partnership program

我们保证我们的合作伙伴能够获得稳步增长的收入,这是为什么FortFS以透明的条件和高回报提供最简单和最容易理解的合作计划。

超过
10 000 000美元
自公司创建之日起向合作伙伴支付佣金

高品牌认知度、卓越的交易条件、快速的交易订单执行、快速的存取款处理和定期的奖励活动使您在市场获得强大的竞争优势。因此,您可以很容易推广并将FortFS的服务提供给潜在的客户。

事实和数字

高达65%
的点差的佣金
高达每标准手
25美元的佣金
高达10%
的资金流量
向地区合作伙伴
提供专属个人报价

的伙伴计划

您可以选择对您最方便的伙伴计划。

经纪商
招揽新客户到FortFS获得最高%
网站管理员
建立多层网络招揽新客户并从每一个次级网络获得利润
S.T.A.R.
从获得的每一笔投资中获得您的佣金
复制交易
从每一笔复制交易订阅中获得您的佣金

在FortFS获得更多特权

  • 个人账户经理
  • 在您的合作伙伴后台提供详细统计信息
  • 向合作伙伴提供推广活动
  • 向客户提供推广活动
  • 方便的提取合作伙伴佣金的方式
  • 实时报告和统计信息
  • 24/7 的支持
  • 提供10种不同语言的推广材料
  • 可随时提取合作伙伴的佣金,没有限制

重要的信息

更多关于合作佣金计算的信息可在伙伴计划条款和条件的相关部分查看。合作报酬支付按照MTP的条件执行(最低交易点数)。这些条件意味着只有在一笔交易的长度大于或等于时,且不得低于一定的价格浮动点数时才会存入伙伴佣金。例如,一位客户在1.3515买入EUR/USD并在1.3518平仓 – 在这个例子中,价格浮动点数是3,MTP的条件满足,佣金将被存入。对于PRO 账户,MTP设置为零!对于以“锁仓交易”方式开启或关闭的交易,不计算合作伙伴佣金(锁仓交易指在10分钟以内对同一种合约开启相同数量的反向交易)。

合作伙伴不能从Flex新手账户通过使用欢迎奖励及在奖励资金的参与下获得利润的交易中获得佣金,直到按照奖励的条件和规定完成奖励要求的手数。

公司有权在任何时候将总的伙伴佣金限制为相应合作伙伴的客户20%的净存款(所有存款和取款之间的差值)。如果支付给合作伙伴的总佣金超出上述限额,公司可以随时从属于该合作伙伴的交易或合作账户中扣除多付的部分。

We will be glad to see you in our team!

Since company’s partnership programs have been launched hundreds of people earned their first capitals cooperating with us! FortFS has developed affiliate programs in such a way that anyone can choose the most suitable program, take part in it and enjoy guaranteed profits.

best forex broker
best forex broker asia
best ecn/stp broker
best partnership program

We ensure that our Partners receive steadily growing income, that's why FortFS offers the most simple and understandable partner programs with transparent conditions and high rewards.

More than
$10 000 000
Was paid to the partners since the foundation of the company

A high degree of brand recognition, excellent trading conditions, fast trading orders execution, fast processing of funds deposits and withdrawals and regular promo actions give you serious competitive advantages on the market. Therefore, you can easily promote and offer FortFS services to potential clients.

Facts and Figures

up to 65%
of THE SPREAD
up to 25 usd
per one standard Lot
up to 10%
of financial TURNOVER
exclusive
OFFERS FOR regional PARTNER

Affiliate Programs

You can choose the most convenient Affiliate Program for you.

Broker
Get the highest % acquiring new clients to FortFS
Webmaster
Build multilevel network acquiring new clients and get your profit from every sublevel
S.T.A.R.
Get your reward for every acquired investment
Copytrading
Get your reward for every CopyTrading subscription

Get more privileges with FortFS

  • Personal account manager
  • Detailed statistics in your Partner Cabinet
  • Promo actions for partners
  • Promo actions for clients
  • Convenient ways to withdraw partner’s rewards
  • Real-time reports and statistics
  • 24/7 support
  • Promo materials in 10 different languages
  • Withdrawal of partner’s reward at any time without limits

Important information

More information about the partnership commissions calculation can be found in related section of the affiliate program terms and conditions. Partnership rewards payment is carried out with the conditions of MTP (Minimal Trade Points). These conditions mean that the affiliate commission will be credited only in case the length of a trade is above or equal, but not less than a certain number of the price fluctuation points. For example, a trader bought EUR/USD at 1.3515 and sold at 1.3518 – in this case the price fluctuation points are 3 and MTP conditions are met and commissions will be credited. For PRO accounts MTP is set to ZERO! Partner’s commission is not charged for trades opened or closed by “Lock Trading” method that is multidirectional trading with the same contract and same volume within 10 minutes.

Partner’s reward is not credited for turnover made on Flex Newbie type accounts, on transactions made using Welcome Bonus and profits received with the participation of bonus funds, until the required number of lots is made, according to the bonus conditions and regulations.

Company reserves the right at any time to limit the total partnership commissions to 20% of the partner's clients Net Deposits (difference between all deposits and all withdrawals). In case total payments to partner exceed stated above limit, the Company can at any time deduct the overpaid sum from any trading or partner account belongs to the partner.