促销活动

了解公司的促销活动
Welcome Bonus $75
Welcome Bonus $75
2018年6月14日

我们很高兴宣布推出“75美元欢迎奖励”的活动!

阅读全文
2018年6月14日
新的令人惊讶的MegaProtect奖励!
新的令人惊讶的MegaProtect奖励!
2018年5月29日

为什么试一试超级保护奖励很重要?

阅读全文
2018年5月29日
加密货币
加密货币
2017年11月9日

加密货币是一种不能作为现金的数字货币。这种货币只存在于网络,它不与真实的资金相关联,但是您可以使用这种货币在网上进行各种交易。

阅读全文
2017年11月9日

为什么交易员选择FortFS

ECN/STP定单执行

ECN/STP定单执行

伊斯兰账户

伊斯兰账户

快速取款/存款

快速取款/存款

支持加密货币交易

支持加密货币交易

有利交易员的条款
  • 点差从0.1个点起
  • 执行速度从0.1秒起
  • 最小手0.01手
  • 报价精确度高达5个小数位
  • 外汇、期货、指数、加密货币
  • 支持任何策略
有利合作伙伴的条款
    <佣金高达65%的点差
  • 佣金高达每手25美元
  • 高达10%的资金流量
  • 提取佣金 24/7
  • 在合作伙伴后台详细的客户统计信息
  • 个人经理帮助
有利投资者的条款
  • 风险限制机制
  • 投资周期从1个月起
  • 方便的存款/取款方式
  • 公平的投资经理排名
  • 透明的利润分配系统
  • 对投资的全面控制

账户类型

新手账户

新手账户以自动模式提供10%的交易亏损补偿,支持无隔夜利息,而且零佣金。使用新手账户,您能够专注于赚钱并获得必要的经验。

FORT账户

Fort账户提供固定点差,以指定价格执行,可精确计算成本-适合重视稳定性的客户。Fort账户支持在1:1000的杠杆下选择伊斯兰账户,这使它成为古典和保守交易员的最佳选择。

FLEX账户

Flex账户提供5小数位的精确报价,低浮动点差,零佣金和从0.1秒起的快速执行。如果您想要参加FortFS的所有活动,想要在1:1000的杠杆下交易200多种合约,那么Flex账户是一个好选择。您可以选择经典或分账户多元化投资组合并增加您的利润。也支持伊斯兰账户选项。

VIP

成为VIP客户,获得更多收益。0%的存款/取款手续费、自动点差补偿、对所有获利交易+3%的奖励、个人经理帮助、对余额的可用资金以10%的年利息按月存入账户、独家只针对VIP客户的来自主要分析机构的评论将使您达到新的盈利水平。

  • newbie
  • fort
  • flex
  • vip
我们的youtube频道

订阅我们的YouTube频道,查看由我们的专家提供的每日分析、每周展望、教育视频和其它有用内容。

关于外汇

FortFS提供外汇和其它国际金融市场交易。交易是为了对金融资产进行投机和保险。例如,这种商品像原油、天然气、黄金、白银、铂金、钯金、小麦、咖啡、可可粉、大豆等的生产商和出口商按季度投资相关的商品期货合约并采用期权策略或像CFD这样的金融衍生工具以限制价格大幅震荡的影响进而保护他们的利润。因此,他们提供保护和增加他们公司的资产。期货CFDs超过经典期货的优势通常即使是经验丰富的套期保值者和投资者也不会忽视。

FortFS经纪公司也向想要获得稳定被动收益的客户提供投资服务。S.T.A.R.和CopyTrading也非常受想要成为资金经理,赚取额外收入的经验丰富的交易员的欢迎。

FortFS追踪在全球货币和证券交易所新的和最有前途的发展趋势。因此,目前,在全球金融界有上涨趋势的是在整个经济区域投资ETF CFD(交易型开放式指数基金差价合约)合约:美国、亚洲、欧洲、非洲、印度、拉丁美洲。另外,您在我们这里不仅能够交易经典货币对,还能交易加密货币,其中包括LiteCoin(莱特币)、BitCoin(比特币)、BitCoin Cash(比特现金)、Ethereum(以太坊)、Dashcoin(达世币)、Ripple(瑞波币)。

FortFS不仅向合格的投资者提供服务,还向仅对外汇有简单经验的新手提供服务。通常,新手交易员选择FortFS此类产品,像新手账户、无存款奖励(欢迎奖励)、存款奖励和支持保证金奖励。

常规交易信号、独特的分析、独家股市评论和经济新闻、关于外汇和货币交易的文献、针对新手的培训材料、针对交易员的分析和实用的在线研讨会 – 所有这些关于在交易所投资和投机的信息都被FortFS广泛代表。

我们不仅努力扩大向客户提供的活动和服务的范围,而且还不断改善在外汇市场提供的服务的质量。先进的交易订单处理算法和与最好的流动性提供商合作帮助FortFS赢得国际上在使用无交易后台执行的最佳ECN经纪商的排名(前10)的认可。

Promo actions

Be aware of the company's promo actions
888 Bonus
888 Bonus
Jul 30, 2018

We are glad to invite you to participate in our promotion “888 Bonus”.

Read more
Jul 30, 2018
Unlimited leverage
Unlimited leverage
Jul 3, 2018

We are delighted to announce a significant event for all FortFS customers!

Read more
Jul 3, 2018
New amazing MegaProtect Bonus!
New amazing MegaProtect Bonus!
May 29, 2018

Why it is important to give a try to MegaProtect Bonus?

Read more
May 29, 2018

Why traders choose FortFS

ECN/STP order execution

ECN/STP order execution

Islamic accounts

Islamic accounts

Fast withdrawals/deposits

Fast withdrawals/deposits

Crypto Currencies trading available

Crypto Currencies trading available

Beneficial terms for Traders
  • Spread from 0.1 points
  • Execution speed from 0,1 seconds
  • Minimum lot 0,01
  • Quotation accuracy up to 5 digits
  • Forex, Futures, Indices, Cryptocurrencies
  • Any strategies are allowed
Beneficial terms for Partners
  • Commissions up to 65% of the spread
  • Commissions up to 25 USD per lot
  • Payments up to 10% of the financial turnover
  • Withdrawal of the commissions 24/7
  • Detailed clients statistics in partner cabinet
  • Personal manager assistance
Beneficial terms for Investors
  • Risk limitation mechanism
  • Investment periods from 1 month
  • Convenient ways to deposits / withdraw
  • Fair investment managers ranking
  • Transparent profit distribution system
  • Comprehensive control over investments

Account types

newbie

Newbie provides 10% compensation of loss-making trades in automatic mode and allows no swaps and zero commissions. With the Newbie you will be able to fully concentrate on making profits and acquire the necessary experience

fort

Fort provides fixed spread, execution at the declared prices and accurate calculation of costs -for those who value stability. Fort provides opportunity to choose Islamic account with a leverage up to 1:1000, which makes it the best choice for classic and conservative traders.

flex

Flex provides quotation accuracy up to 5 digits, low floating spreads, has zero commissions and fast execution from 0.1 seconds. Flex is a good choice if you like to participate in all FortFS promotions, trade with 200+ contracts with a leverage up to 1: 1000. You can choose classic or cents accounts to diversify the portfolio and increase your profits. Islamic account option is also available.

vip

Become a VIP client and get more benefits. 0% commissions on deposits / withdrawals of funds, automatic compensation of spreads, +3% bonus on all profitable trades, personal manager assistance, 10% annual interest credited on the free funds on the balance on a monthly basis, and exclusive VIP-only reviews from leading analytical agencies will lead you out to a new level of profit making.

  • newbie
  • fort
  • flex
  • vip
  • Aug 20, 2018
    USDJPY market technical outlook

    The major consolidates within lower Bollinger bands (110.37-111.10). The trend strength indicator ADX entered an active area, therefore, shortly, exit beyond this range will be possible.

  • Aug 20, 2018
    Bitcoin market technical outlook

    Market corrected very close to the middle Bollinger band (6722.26), from where there is a high probability of new downward move within mid-term downtrend.

  • Aug 20, 2018
    Ethereum market technical outlook

    Upswing, supposedly, is completed - buyers slowed down and previous day, though showed bullish close, looks more like consolidation before the next downward reversal.

  • Aug 20, 2018
    USDJPY market technical outlook

    We expect probe of the middle Bollinger band (109.45) during the downward technical correction. 

  • Aug 20, 2018
    Bitcoin market technical outlook

    Orderly decline of bitcoin quotes continues in direction of the lower Bollinger band (5198.88). 

  • Aug 20, 2018
    GBPUSD market technical outlook

    A very long bearish swing, supposedly, is completed. Pinbar is not ideal, but, nevertheless, allows to open longs in direction of the 1.3045-1.3100 area during new upswing.

Our youtube channel

Subscribe to our YouTube channel and be aware of analytics published on the daily basis, weekly outlooks, educational videos and other useful content from our specialists.

About forex

FortFS offers trading on Forex and other international financial markets. Trading is conducted for the purpose of speculation and insurance of the financial assets. For example, producers and exporters of such goods as oil, gas, gold, silver, platinum, palladium, wheat, coffee, cocoa, soybeans, etc. quarterly invest in relevant commodity futures contracts and apply strategies with options, or derivatives like CFD instruments to limit the impact of sharp fluctuations in prices to secure their profits. Consequently, they provide protection and augmentation of their company’s assets. The advantages of CFDs on futures over classic futures are often not ignored even by experienced hedgers and investors.

FortFS provides services not only for qualified investors, but also for the beginners with brief experience in Forex. Basically, new traders choose such FortFS products as Newbie Account, no deposit bonus (Welcome Bonus), deposit bonus and Support Margin Bonus.

Broker FortFS provides investment services for customers who want to receive a stable passive income. S.T.A.R. and CopyTrading are also popular among experienced traders who extract additional income, being fund managers.

FortFS tracks new and most promising trends in the world's currency and stock exchanges. So, currently, one of the upward trends in the world of finance is the investments in ETF CFD contracts for entire economic regions: USA, Asia, Europe, Africa, India, Latin America. In addition, you can trade with us not only with classic currency pairs, but also on crypto-currencies, among which are LiteCoin, BitCoin, BitCoin Cash, Ethereum, Dashcoin, Ripple.

Regular trading signals, unique analytics, exclusive stock market reviews and economic news, literature about FX, currency trading, training materials for beginners, analytical and practical webinars for traders - all the information about investing and speculation on the exchange is widely represented by FortFS.

We strive not only to expand the range of our programs and services for our clients, but also constantly improve the quality of the services provided on the Forex market. Advanced trading order processing algorithms and contracts with the best liquidity providers helped win FortFS international recognition in the rating (TOP 10) of the best ECN brokers with NDD execution.