2017
Forex brokers awards 2017
أبريل 2017 - أفضل شركة بورصة 2017

إن هذه الجائزة تم منحها من قبل المصدر المستقل fxdailyinfo.com. إن الشركة قدمت عدد من الحلول المبتكرة والتي سمحت لآﻻف العملاء العمل في شروط آمنة ومريحة، وذلك باﻹضافة إلى مجال واسع من انواع حسابات التداول لكل انواع المتداولين وذلك من المبتدئين إلى المحترفين. إن الفوائد اﻷخرى أيضا تتضمن المكافآت المتعددة من الشركة والبرامج التنافسية، والتحليلات ذات الجودة العالية، والبرامج التدريبية، وانخفاض الفارق والعموﻻت، باﻹضافة إلى برنامج اﻻسثتمار المميز S.T.A.R. وخدمة نسخ التداول CopyTrading، باﻹضافة إلى خدمة دعم العملاء المميزة. إن كل هذا ساعدنا في الحصول على هذه الجائزة المميزة.

Forex brokers awards 2017
ابريل 2017 - أفضل شركة فوركس آسيا 2017

إن هذه الجائزة تم منحها من قبل المصدر المستقل fxdailyinfo.com. إن هدف الشركة على تقديم خدمات وبرامج مميزة وبجودة عالية في أسيا وذلك أون ﻻين وبشكل ملموس، وذلك عن طريق مكاتب شركتنا. إن نجاحنا في منطقة آسيا تم عن طريق اﻹدارة الناحجة والفعالة للشركة، وذلك آخذين بعين اﻻعتبار اﻻختلافات في الثقافة باﻹضافة إلى التأقلم إلى طريقة عمل شركائنا وعملائنا. وكنتيجة لذلك، فإن الشركة اصبحت الرائدة في السوق للسنة الثانية على التوالي، متميزة عن كافة النافسين.

Forex brokers awards 2017
أبريل 2017 - أفضل شركة بورصة ECN / STP في 2017

إن هذه الجائزة تم منحها من قبل المصدر المستقل fxdailyinfo.com. إن حسابات Flex وPro تستعمل خوارزميات ECN من أجل طلبات المتداولين. إن التنفيذ السريع والفعال للطلبات خلال اليوم وفي البنوك وinterbank واسواق العقود اﻵجلة، باﻹضافة إلى انخفاض الفارق، كلها تعتبر المفضلة من قبل المتداولين المحترفين.

Forex brokers awards 2017
أبريل 2017 - افضل بوابة للأخبار والتحاليل

إن هذه الجائزة تم منحها من قبل المصدر المستقل fxdailyinfo.com. إن محللين السوق في شركتنا كل يوم يقومون باﻹشارة إلى اﻷحداث اﻷهم واﻷخبار في العالم المالي والذي سمح لعملائنا بأن يكونو أكثر ثقة ونجاح في تداولهم.

Forex brokers awards 2017
يناير 2017 - أفضل شركة فوركس آسيا 2016

إن هذه الجائزة تم منحها من قبل المصدر المستقل Forex Awards. في عام 2016 فإن الشركة قامت بفتح مركزين للتدريب في وسط وجنوب شرق آسيا وقدمنا أكثر من 100 ندوة في المنطقة. إن العلامة FORTFS أصبحت شهيرة بشكل كبير في منطقة آسيا.

Forex brokers awards 2017
يناير 2017 - أفضل شركة للحسابات الصغيرة 2016

إن هذه الجائزة تم منحها من قبل المصدر المستقل Forex Awards. إن حسابات الشركة للسنت هي تحت طلب كبير بين المتداولين والذين ﻻ يمتلكون خبرة كبيرة في فوركس وذلك ﻷن حساباتنا للسنت تسمح للمتداولين العمل تحت نفس الشروط التي يعمل بها المتداولين اﻻحترافيين.

Forex brokers awards 2017
يناير 2017 - افضل شركة فوركس للمتداولين المبتدئين 2016

إن هذه الجائزة تم منحها من قبل Academy of Trading MasterForex-V. إن هدف الشركة هو تقديم شروط تداول للمبتدئين تتم عن طريق تقديم نوع مميز من الحسابات لعملائنا اصحاب خبرة صغيرة. إن حساب المبتدئ newbie يساعد المتداولين على تجربة وتطوير استراتيجيتهم بالرغم من كل المخاطر المتعلقة بها. إن هذا الحساب المميز يقدم لعملائنا تعويض بـ 10% من الخسائر. إن "حساب newbie" شهير جدا بين عملائنا.

2016
best forex broker asia 2016
نوفمبر 2016 - أفضل شركة فوركس ECN / STP في 2016

إن هذه الجائزة تم منحها في المعرض 17 لـ MENA FFXPO 2016 في دبي، اﻹمارات. إن الشركة هي احدى الراعيين الرئيسين للمعرض. والجودة العالية لخدمات ومنتجات الشركة باﻹضافة إلى تنظيم مجموعة من الندوات للمستثمرين المستقلين والشركات قد ساعدنا على الوصول إلى المستوى المطلوب من الثقة في المنطقة.

MENA FINANCIAL FORUM & EXPO - DUBAI
أبريل 2016 - أفضل شركة فوركس 2016

إن هذه الجائزة تم منحها من قبل المصدر المستقل fxdailyinfo.com. إن الجودة العالية والتفيذ السريع للطبات سوية مع الخدمة المتميزة لخدمة العملات، ومع استخدام المنصة اﻻحترافية NinjaTrader وCQG قد تم تقديرها من قبل عملائنا.

forex brokers award 2016 winners
أبريل 2016 - أفضل شركة بورصة ECN / STP في 2016

إن هذه الجائزة تم منحها من قبل المصدر المستقل fxdailyinfo.com. تقدم FORTFS فقط اﻷفضل والجودة اﻷحسن للمستثمرين. ومن ضمنها خدمتنا المميزة في التنفيذ السريع للطلبات، باﻹضافة إلى أفضل مخدمات السيولة، والتكنولوجيا والخوارزميات المتطورة والتي تقدم من قبل خبرائنا بأكثر من 20 سنة خبرة في اﻷسواق المالية.

best forex broker asia 2016
ابريل 2016 - أفضل شركة بورصة آسيا

إن هذه الجائزة تم منحها من قبل المصدر المستقل fxdailyinfo.com. وحسب نتائج مسابقة "Forex Brokers Award 2016 Winners" فإن 35% من المشاركين في التصويت باﻹضافة إلى لجنة التحكيم في وسط وجنوب شرق آسيا قامت بترشيح FORTFS للمركز اﻷول في هذه القائمة.

best forex broker asia 2016
يناير 2016 - شركة التداول اﻷكثر شفافية 2015

إن هذه الجائزة تم منحها من قبل المصدر المستقل Forex Awards. إن لجنة التحكيم اشادت إلى النقاط التالية في إدارة الشركة وشروط التداول: عدم وجود تكاليف أو عمولة خفية، ومجال واسع من المكافآت وشروط مكافآت معتدلة، وتنبيهات تلقائية وهاتفية للهامش، والتجديد المتكرر لقائمة تواريخ انتهاء العقود اﻵجلة، واخيرا رخصة دولية. إن هذه الخدمات المميزة قد سمحت لنا بالربح وكسب ثقة عملائنا.

best forex broker asia 2016
يناير 2016 - أفضل شركة فوركس آسيا 2015

إن هذه الجائزة تم منحها من قبل المصدر المستقل Forex Awards. إن الشركة تقوم بتنظيم برامج تدريبية وندوات للمتداولين وذلك بشكل دوري في منطقة جنوب شرق ووسط آسيا. إن مكاتبنا في منطقة آسيا تهدف إلى تقديم أفضل خدمة لعملائنا وشركائنا في المنطقة والذي تم تقديره بشكل كبيرة من قبل عملائنا.

2015
Лучший STP/ECN брокер 2016
ديسمبر 2015 - أفضل شركة CFD في 2015

إن هذه الجائزة تم منحها من قبل Academy of Trading MasterForex-V. إن شركة FORTFS تقدم افضل شروط التداول للعمل مع CFD لأدوات التداول، وذلك باﻹضافة إلى العقود اﻵجلة وأدوات اخرى بسيولة مرتفعة.

Лучший брокер CFD 2015
ديسمبر 2015 - أفضل برنامج للشركاء

حسب التصويت من قبل منصة اﻷخبار المستقلة RUSSIAN TRADING DAY MONEY، فإن Fort Financial Services تم تقييمها الثالث ضمن ترشيحات "Best Affiliate Program" للعام 2015 وسط 145 شركة تداول منافسة.

Лучшая партнёрская программа
نوفمبر 2015 - أفضل شركة بورصة ECN / STP

في المعرض السنوي العالمي "Shanghai Forex Expo 2015" في شنغهاي، الصين فإن Fort Financial Services تم قبولها كشريك استراتيجي للمعرض وتم منحها جائزة "Best STP / ECN broker 2015".

2014
Лучший STP/ECN брокер 2016
ديسمبر 2014 - افضل تكنولوجيا متطورة لشركة تداول 2014

إن هذه الجائزة تم منحها من قبل Academy of Trading MasterForex-V. إن الخدمات المميزة لشركة التداول والمميزات التي تم تقديمها في 2014 مثل التنبيهات التلقائية للهامش، وتقنية large volume orders' slippage decreasing algorithm وخدمة VPS مجانية ساعدت FortFS على ربح هذه الجائزة المميزة.

Awards

2018
Forex brokers awards 2018
April 2018 - Best Cryptocurrency Broker 2018

The award is granted by the independent resource Fxdailyinfo.com. FortFS is recognized as the best broker offering cryptocurrency trading. Wide range of cryptocurrencies, minimal spreads, low margin requirements starting only from 33%, make FortFS attractive to those investors who want to participate in crypto trading.

Forex brokers awards 2018
April 2018 - Best Forex Broker Asia 2018

The award is granted by the independent resource Fxdailyinfo.com. Starting from 2010 FortFS constantly widen its presence in south-east Asia. Partners and representative offices establishing, roadshow seminars for traders and investors arranging, unique promo-campaigns launching as well as the highest quality services providing helped the company to gain the recognition and success. That is why FortFS wins this award for the fourth year in a row!

Forex brokers awards 2018
January 2018 - Best Execution Broker 2017

The award is granted by the independent resource forex-awards.com. Unique FortFS algorithms of placing orders on the market, flexible account conditions and flawless quotation accuracy combined with the superb speed contributed to getting the Best Execution Broker 2017 award.

Forex brokers awards 2018
January 2018 - Best Forex Broker Middle East 2017

The award is granted by the independent resource Forex Awards. Our company is popular among traders of the Middle East and the Persian Gulf countries. FortFS provides services for trading and hedging on the oil market for almost 3 years now. We offer not only hi-tech service but also up-to-date trading conditions on a wide range of futures and spot contracts.

2017
Forex brokers awards 2017
December 2017 - Best Cent Broker 2017

The award is granted by the International Association Of Forex Traders by IAFT Awards 2017. FortFS gained the reputation of a broker with best trading conditions for cent accounts - FORT and FLEX. We exert maximum efforts for our cent accounts to become popular not only among newbies but also among professionals. Ability to trade volumes of micro lots on financial markets allows not only to reduce risks but to apply more flexible trading strategies.

Forex brokers awards 2017
December 2017 - World’s Best Bonus Program 2017

The award is granted according to the voting results by the jury of the Academy “Market Leader”. The company introduced a whole set of bonus programs in the 2017 that got recognition not only by the newbies but by the professional traders. Our clients enjoyed such promotions as Welcome Bonus, Chinese New Year, Wanga Bonus, Promo Bonus $30, 888 Bonus and other.

Forex brokers awards 2017
April 2017 - Best Forex Broker 2017

The award is granted by the independent resource fxdailyinfo.com. The company introduced a number of innovative solutions that have allowed thousands of our customers to work under comfortable and safe conditions, including a wide range of trading account types for all kinds of traders, from newbies to professionals. The other benefits also include the broker’s numerous bonus and competitive programs, high-quality analytical products and training services, low spreads and commission, unique investment service S.T.A.R., automatic signal copy services CopyTrading, and our professional customer support - all that have helped us to get the prestigious nomination.

Forex brokers awards 2017
April 2017 - Best Forex Broker Asia 2017

The award is granted by the independent resource fxdailyinfo.com. The company’s aim to deliver outstanding quality of the services and products is being pursued in Asia not only online, but also offline, in the broker’s representative offices. The success in the Asian region was achieved by the broker’s efficient management, taking into consideration cultural differences and adapting to the way our partners and clients used to do business. Consequently the broker became the leader in the market for the second year in a row, surpassing all other competitors.

Forex brokers awards 2017
April 2017 - Best ECN / STP Broker 2017

The award is granted by the independent resource fxdailyinfo.com. Our Flex and Pro account types are using best ECN algorithms for processing traders’ orders. Efficiency and fast execution time on the interbank and futures markets, as well as low spreads are favored by professional traders!

Forex brokers awards 2017
April 2017 - Best News & Analysis Provider

The award is granted by the independent resource fxdailyinfo.com. Everyday our Market Analysts highlight the most important events and news of the world of finance which allows our customers to be more confident and successful in their trading.

Forex brokers awards 2017
January 2017 - Best Forex Broker Asia 2016

The award is granted by the independent resource Forex Awards. In the year 2016, the company opened 2 educational centers in Central and South-East Asia and held more than 100 seminars in the region. The brand FORTFS has become largely popular in the Asian region.

Forex brokers awards 2017
January 2017 - Best Mini Account Provider 2016

The award is granted by the independent resource Forex Awards. The company's cent accounts are in high demand among traders with little to no experience in Forex due to the fact that our cent accounts allow such traders to work under the same conditions as professional traders do.

Forex brokers awards 2017
January 2017 - The best forex broker for Newbie traders 2016

The award is granted by the Academy of Trading MasterForex-V. The broker’s goal to provide best trading conditions for Newbies is achieved by providing a special type of account for our clients with little experience. The newbie account helps our clients to test and develop their strategy despite all related risks. This unique account provides to our clients 10% compensation of the lost amount. "Newbie account" is very popular among our clients.

2016
best forex broker asia 2016
November 2016 - Best ECN / STP Forex Broker 2016

The award is granted at the 17th exhibition "MENA FFXPO 2016", held in Dubai, UAE. The company was one of the main sponsors of the exhibition. High quality of the broker’s services and products as well as a series of organized seminars for private and corporate investors have helped us to establish the necessary level of trust and gain popularity in the region.

MENA FINANCIAL FORUM & EXPO - DUBAI
April 2016 - Best Forex Broker 2016

The award is granted by an independent resource fxdailyinfo.com. High quality and short execution time of orders combined together with high standards of customer support, as well as cooperation with professional platforms NinjaTrader and CQG were noted by our customers.

forex brokers award 2016 winners
April 2016 - Best ECN / STP Broker 2016

The award is granted by an independent resource fxdailyinfo.com. FORTFS offers only high-quality service to the customers. Amongst our unique features are fast execution of orders, the most reliable providers of liquidity, advanced technologies and algorithms developed and maintained by specialists with more than 20 years of work experience in the financial markets.

best forex broker asia 2016
April 2016 - Best Forex Broker, Asia

The award is granted by an independent resource fxdailyinfo.com. According to the results of the "Forex Brokers Award 2016 Winners" competition about 35% of the voting participants and the jury from Central and South-East Asia nominated FORTFS to the first place in the category.

best forex broker asia 2016
January 2016 - Most Transparent Broker 2015

The award is granted by an independent resource Forex Awards. The jury noted the following points regarding the company’s management and trading conditions: no hidden commissions or fees, a wide range of bonuses available and fair bonus conditions, an automatic margin call notification, frequently updated history of the expiration of futures contracts, and an international license. All those unique features have allowed us to win the trust of our customers.

best forex broker asia 2016
January 2016 - Best Forex Broker Asia 2015

The award is granted by an independent resource Forex Awards. The company is organizing training programs and seminars for traders on a regular basis in the regions of South-East and Central Asia. Our offices in the Asian region aim to provide best service for our customers and partners from the region which was highly appreciated by our clients.

2015
Лучший STP/ECN брокер 2016
December 2015 - Best Broker CFD 2015

The award is granted by the Academy of Trading MasterForex-V. The broker FORTFS offers best trading conditions for working with CFD trading instruments, including futures and other high liquidity instruments.

Лучший брокер CFD 2015
December 2015 - "Best Affiliate Program"

According to the polls taken by the independent news agency RUSSIAN TRADING DAY MONEY, Fort Financial Services ranked 3rd in the "Best Affiliate Program" nomination in the year 2015 among of 145 competing brokers.

Лучшая партнёрская программа
November 2015 - Best ECN / STP Forex Broker

At the annual international exhibition "Shanghai Forex Expo 2015" held in Shanghai, China, Fort Financial Services was approved by the organizers as a strategic partner of the exhibition and was awarded the "Best STP / ECN broker 2015" prize.

2014
Лучший STP/ECN брокер 2016
December 2014 - The most technologically advanced broker of 2014

The award is granted by Masterforex-V Trading Academy. The broker’s unique services and features introduced in the year 2014 such as automatic Margin Call notifications, large volume orders' slippage decreasing algorithm and free VPS service helped FortFS to win this prestigious award.