2017
Forex brokers awards 2017
Апрель 2017 - Best Forex Broker 2017

Премия присуждена независимым ресурсом fxdailyinfo.com. Компания ввела ряд инновационных разработок, позволивших тысячам наших клиентов работать в комфортных и безопасных для себя условиях, имея широкий выбор торговых счетов "на любой вкус", при минимальных издержках. Многочисленные бонусные и конкурсные программы, высококачественные аналитические и обучающие продукты, уникальный инвестиционный сервис S.T.A.R., сервис автоматического копирования сделок успешных трейдеров CopyTrading, и наша профессиональная поддержка клиентов - все это помогло нам получить престижную номинацию.

Forex brokers awards 2017
Апрель 2017 - Best Forex Broker Asia 2017

Премия присуждена независимым ресурсом fxdailyinfo.com. Непревзойденный уровень качества продуктов, услуг и сервисов компании доступен в Азии не только онлайн, но и офлайн - в представительствах компании. Высокий уровень межкультурной коммуникации наших сотрудников позволяет нам вести работу в азиатских регионах, учитывая специфику культуры наших клиентов и их запросы. Мы по праву стали лидером на данном рынке второй год подряд, превзойдя достойных конкурентов.

Forex brokers awards 2017
Апрель 2017 - Best ECN / STP Broker 2017

Премия присуждена независимым ресурсом fxdailyinfo.com. Специально разработанные компанией счета FLEX и PRO используют в своей работе лучшие ECN алгоритмы обработки клиентских ордеров. Эффективность и скорость вывода клиентских позиций на межбанковский и фьючерсные рынки, а также минимальные спреды по достоинству оценены профессиональными трейдерами!

Forex brokers awards 2017
Апрель 2017 - Best News & Analysis Provider

Премия присуждена независимым ресурсом fxdailyinfo.com. Ежедневно аналитики компании освещают наиболее важные моменты мира финансов, что позволяет нашим клиентам более уверенно чувствовать себя на рынке.

Forex brokers awards 2017
Январь 2017 - Best Forex Broker Asia 2016

Премия присуждена независимым ресурсом Forex Awards. В 2016 года компанией были открыты 2 образовательных центра и проведены более 100 семинаров в Центральной и Юго-Восточной Азии, благодаря чему бренд FORTFS завоевал широкую популярность в этом регионе.

Forex brokers awards 2017
Январь 2017 - Best Mini Account Provider 2016

Премия присуждена независимым ресурсом Forex Awards. Центовые счета компании пользуются большим спросом у трейдеров с небольшим опытом работы на Форексе, поскольку позволяют работать на тех же условиях, на каких торгуют профессионалы.

Forex brokers awards 2017
Январь 2017 - Лучший форекс-брокер мира для начинающих трейдеров 2016

Премия присуждена Академией трейдинга MasterForex-V. Эксклюзивной разработкой компании является специальный Счет для новичка, предусматривающий возможность получения компенсации в размере 10% от суммы полученного убытка. “Счет для новичка” очень популярен среди неопытных трейдеров и, в ходе ежегодного голосования в Академии трейдинга MasterForex-V, компания получила данную номинацию.

2016
best forex broker asia 2016
Ноябрь 2016 - Best ECN/STP Forex Broker 2016

Премия присуждена в рамках 17-й выставки "MENA FFXPO 2016 года", прошедшей в Дубае, Арабские Эмираты. Компания являлась Серебряным спонсором выставки. Качество сервиса компании, а также серия инвестиционных семинаров по хеджированию нефтяных рисков для частных и корпоративных инвесторов стран Персидского залива помогли завоевать доверие и популярность компании в данном регионе.

MENA FINANCIAL FORUM & EXPO - DUBAI
Апрель 2016 - Best Forex Broker 2016

Премия присуждена независимым ресурсом fxdailyinfo.com. Качество и скорость исполнения ордеров в совокупности с высокими стандартами работы службы клиентской поддержки, а также сотрудничество с профессиональными платформами NinjaTrader и CQG, были по достоинству оценены нашими клиентами.

forex brokers award 2016 winners
Апрель 2016 - Best ECN/STP Broker 2016

Премия присуждена независимым ресурсом fxdailyinfo.com. FORTFS предлагает только качественный сервис своим клиентам: быстрое исполнение ордеров, самые надежные провайдеры ликвидности, передовые технологии и алгоритмы, отточенные специалистами с более чем 20-летним опытом работы на финансовых рынках.

best forex broker asia 2016
Апрель 2016 - Best Forex Broker, Asia

Премия присуждена независимым ресурсом fxdailyinfo.com. По итогам "Forex Brokers Award 2016 Winners" более 35% участников голосования из Центральной и Юго-Восточной Азии отдали компании FORTFS первое место в данной номинации.

best forex broker asia 2016
Январь 2016 - Most Transparent Broker 2015

Премия присуждена независимым ресурсом Forex Awards. Отсутствие скрытых комиссий, прозрачная система отработки бонусов, наличие сервиса автоматического уведомления о приближении к уровню MarginCall, ведение истории экспираций фьючерсных контрактов, а также международная лицензия позволили нам завоевать доверие наших клиентов.

best forex broker asia 2016
Январь 2016 - Best Forex Broker Asia 2015

Премия присуждена независимым ресурсом Forex Awards. Компания проводит на постоянной основе обучающие программы в регионах и выездные семинары, имеет представительства в странах Юго-Восточной и Центральной Азии. Наш труд был оценен нашими азиатскими трейдерами и партнерами.

2015
Лучший STP/ECN брокер 2016
Декабрь 2015 - Лучший Брокер CFD 2015

Премия присуждена Академией трейдинга MasterForex-V. FORTFS предложили нашим клиентам лучшие условия для работы на CFD по всем высоколиквидным инструментам, в том числе и по фьючерсам.

Лучший брокер CFD 2015
Декабрь 2015 - «Лучшая партнерская программа»

По итогам голосования, проведенным независимым информационным агентством RUSSIAN TRADING DAY MONEY, компания Fort Financial Services заняла 3-е место в номинации «Лучшая партнерская программа» в 2015 году среди 145 компаний-претендентов.

Лучшая партнёрская программа
Ноябрь 2015 - Best ECN/STP Forex Broker

На ежегодной международной выставке «Shanghai Forex Expo 2015», прошедшей в Шанхае (Китай), Fort Financial Services был утвержден организаторами в качестве стратегического партнера выставки и был награжден номинацией «Лучший STP/ECN брокер 2015».

2014
Лучший STP/ECN брокер 2016
Декабрь 2014 - Самый технологически продвинутый брокер 2014

Премия присуждена Академией трейдинга MasterForex-V. Введение сервиса автоматического уведомления о приближении к уровню Margin Call, алгоритм уменьшения проскальзывания ордеров на больших объемах и бесплатный VPS позволили нам завоевать эту награду.

2017
Forex brokers awards 2017
April 2017 - Best Forex Broker 2017

The prize was awarded by the independent resource fxdailyinfo.com. The company introduced a number of innovative solutions that have allowed thousands of our customers to work under comfortable and safe conditions, including a wide range of trading account types for all kinds of traders, from newbies to professionals. The other benefits also include the broker’s numerous bonus and competitive programs, high-quality analytical products and training services, low spreads and commission, unique investment service S.T.A.R., automatic signal copy services CopyTrading, and our professional customer support - all that have helped us to get the prestigious nomination.

Forex brokers awards 2017
April 2017 - Best Forex Broker Asia 2017

The prize was awarded by the independent resource fxdailyinfo.com. The company’s aim to deliver outstanding quality of the services and products is being pursued in Asia not only online, but also offline, in the broker’s representative offices. The success in the Asian region was achieved by the broker’s efficient management, taking into consideration cultural differences and adapting to the way our partners and clients used to do business. Consequently the broker became the leader in the market for the second year in a row, surpassing all other competitors.

Forex brokers awards 2017
April 2017 - Best ECN / STP Broker 2017

The prize was awarded by the independent resource fxdailyinfo.com. Our Flex and Pro account types are using best ECN algorithms for processing traders’ orders. Efficiency and fast execution time on the interbank and futures markets, as well as low spreads are favored by professional traders!

Forex brokers awards 2017
April 2017 - Best News & Analysis Provider

The award given by the independent resource fxdailyinfo.com. Everyday our Market Analysts highlight the most important events and news of the world of finance which allows our customers to be more confident and successful in their trading.

Forex brokers awards 2017
January 2017 - Best Forex Broker Asia 2016

The prize was awarded by the independent resource Forex Awards. In the year 2016, the company opened 2 educational centers in Central and South-East Asia and held more than 100 seminars in the region. The brand FORTFS has become largely popular in the Asian region.

Forex brokers awards 2017
January 2017 - Best Mini Account Provider 2016

The prize was awarded by the independent resource Forex Awards. The company's cent accounts are in high demand among traders with little to no experience in Forex due to the fact that our cent accounts allow such traders to work under the same conditions as professional traders do.

Forex brokers awards 2017
January 2017 - The best forex broker for Newbie traders 2016

The prize is awarded by the Academy of Trading MasterForex-V. The broker’s goal to provide best trading conditions for Newbies is achieved by providing a special type of account for our clients with little experience. The newbie account helps our clients to test and develop their strategy despite all related risks. This unique account provides to our clients 10% compensation of the lost amount. "Newbie account" is very popular among our clients.

2016
best forex broker asia 2016
November 2016 - Best ECN / STP Forex Broker 2016

The prize was awarded at the 17th exhibition "MENA FFXPO 2016", held in Dubai, UAE. The company was one of the main sponsors of the exhibition. High quality of the broker’s services and products as well as a series of organized seminars for private and corporate investors have helped us to establish the necessary level of trust and gain popularity in the region.

MENA FINANCIAL FORUM & EXPO - DUBAI
April 2016 - Best Forex Broker 2016

The prize is awarded by an independent resource fxdailyinfo.com. High quality and short execution time of orders combined together with high standards of customer support, as well as cooperation with professional platforms NinjaTrader and CQG were noted by our customers.

forex brokers award 2016 winners
April 2016 - Best ECN / STP Broker 2016

The prize is awarded by an independent resource fxdailyinfo.com. FORTFS offers only high-quality service to the customers. Amongst our unique features are fast execution of orders, the most reliable providers of liquidity, advanced technologies and algorithms developed and maintained by specialists with more than 20 years of work experience in the financial markets.

best forex broker asia 2016
April 2016 - Best Forex Broker, Asia

The prize is awarded by an independent resource fxdailyinfo.com. According to the results of the "Forex Brokers Award 2016 Winners" competition about 35% of the voting participants and the jury from Central and South-East Asia nominated FORTFS to the first place in the category.

best forex broker asia 2016
January 2016 - Most Transparent Broker 2015

The prize is awarded by an independent resource Forex Awards. The jury noted the following points regarding the company’s management and trading conditions: no hidden commissions or fees, a wide range of bonuses available and fair bonus conditions, an automatic margin call notification, frequently updated history of the expiration of futures contracts, and an international license. All those unique features have allowed us to win the trust of our customers.

best forex broker asia 2016
January 2016 - Best Forex Broker Asia 2015

The prize is awarded by an independent resource Forex Awards. The company is organizing training programs and seminars for traders on a regular basis in the regions of South-East and Central Asia. Our offices in the Asian region aim to provide best service for our customers and partners from the region which was highly appreciated by our clients.

2015
Лучший STP/ECN брокер 2016
December 2015 - Best Broker CFD 2015

The prize is awarded by the Academy of Trading MasterForex-V. The broker FORTFS offers best trading conditions for working with CFD trading instruments, including futures and other high liquidity instruments.

Лучший брокер CFD 2015
December 2015 - "Best Affiliate Program"

According to the polls taken by the independent news agency RUSSIAN TRADING DAY MONEY, Fort Financial Services ranked 3rd in the "Best Affiliate Program" nomination in the year 2015 among of 145 competing brokers.

Лучшая партнёрская программа
November 2015 - Best ECN / STP Forex Broker

At the annual international exhibition "Shanghai Forex Expo 2015" held in Shanghai, China, Fort Financial Services was approved by the organizers as a strategic partner of the exhibition and was awarded the "Best STP / ECN broker 2015" prize.

2014
Лучший STP/ECN брокер 2016
December 2014 - The most technologically advanced broker of 2014

The prize was awarded by Masterforex-V Trading Academy. The broker’s unique services and features introduced in the year 2014 such as automatic Margin Call notifications, large volume orders' slippage decreasing algorithm and free VPS service helped FortFS to win this prestigious award.