عزيزي المدير المالي،

تقدم فورت للخدمات المالية Fort Financial Services الخدمة الاستثمارية S.T.A.R. والتي تمتلك عدد من المميزات الفريدة. من أجل التعرف بالتفصيل على هذه الخدمة، يقدم فريقنا الخطوات الكاملة حول الاستخدام كما هو موضح.

  1. على الصفحة الرئيسية لموقعنا سوف تجد الروابط المباشرة من أجل شرح هذه الخدمة الاستثمارية.

    Learning fortfs star investor find links

  2. سوف يتم توجيهك إلى الصفحة الخاصة بفوائد وآلية عمل S.T.A.R بالإضافة إلى تقيمم وتصنيف أحسن 10 مدراء ماليين. إن تفاصيل إضافية وكاملة حول تقييم وتصنيف المدراء متوفرة للمستثمر بعد إنهاء عملية التسجيل في قسم تقييم وتصنيف المدراء.

    Learning fortfs star investor

  3. اضغط على - أصبح مدير مالي في S.T.A.R. بعد ذلك، سوف يتم توجيهك إلى صفحة التسجيل في موقع الشركة. إذا كنت قد سجلت من قبل فيجب عليك فقط إدخال اسم المستخدم وكلمة السر وانتقل مباشرة إلى الفقرة رقم 8.

    Learning fortfs star investor

  4. إن عملية التسجيل في موقع الشركة هي عبارة عن خطوتين فقط. إملأ البيانات الشخصية ثم قم بتأكيد بريدك الالكتروني .

    Learning fortfs star investor

    Learning fortfs star investor

  5. بعد القيام بعملية التسجيل في موقع الشركة سوف يتم توجيهك إلى صفحة اختيار الحساب (الخطوة الثالثة من عملية التسجيل) حيث يجب عليك أن تقوم باختيار إستثمارات S.T.A.R

    Learning fortfs star investor

  6. في هذه الصفحة قم باختيار - إنشاء حساب S.T.A.R .

  7. بعد ذلك سوف يتم تحويلك إلى صفحة “ حساب ستار جديد ” حيث يجب عليك إدخال بيانات وتفاصيل الاستثمار الخاصة بك لهذه الخدمة.

    إن فورت للخدمات المالية Fort FS تقدم لمستثمريها إعدادات مرنة لهذه الخدمة مما يسمح لك الوصول إلى أحسن النتائج. إن هذا يعود إلى أن الشركة لا تحدد المدير بالعديد من المتطلبات من أجل فتح الحساب: يمكنك التداول باستخدام جميع أنواع الحسابات (اعتمادا على اختيارك) بالإضافة إلى استخدام أكثر من 500 عقد خلال عملك.

    في هذه الصفحة فإنك تحتاج أن تقوم بالتالي:

    • القيام بتسمية حساب S.T.A.R. (إنك تحتاج أن تقوم باختيار مميز وغير متكرر. لا يمكن تغيير هذا الاسم لاحقا. عن طريق اسم المستخدم فإن المستثمرين يمكنهم البحث عنك وإيجادك والقيام بعملية الإستثمار أيضا).
    • قم باختيار نوع الحساب (إن الشركة تقدم إمكانية اختيار وتجربة خدمتها لجميع أنواع الحسابات والتي يمكن التعرف عليهم هنا ).
    • قم باختيار الرافعة المالية (1:33, 1:100, 1:200).
    • قم باختيار حالة حساب (لحالة الافتراضية: الحساب متاح لكل المستخدمين للقيام بعملية استثمار. بالرغم من ذلك إذا قمت باختيار الحالة خاص فإنه يمكنك القيام شخصيا بدعوة المستثمرين لحسابك مما يساعدك على تحديد قيمة الاستثمارات ).
    • قم باختيار الحد الأدنى للاستثمار والذي أنت مستعد لاستقباله في حسابك (ولكن ليس أقل من 100 دولار أمريكي )
    • قم باختيار الحد الأدنى لفترة الاستثمار (يمكن أن تكون فترة الاستثمار من شهر حتى ستة أشهر ).
    • قم بتحديد مستوى حد الخسارة STOP LOSS المتوفر للمستثمرين (بألا يقل عن 30% ) بالإضافة إلى مستوى حد الهامش كنسبة من حد الخسارة على الاستثمار (الذي يتم اختياره من قبل المستثمر)، وعند الوصول إلى هذا الحد فإن المدير سوف يحصل على بريد إلكتروني للتنبيه (والذي سيسمح لك بتطبيق اي استراتيجية على حساباتك).
    • قم بتحديد نسبة ربح المدير كنسبة مئوية، وذلك على التداول الرابح من الاستثمار والذي سيحول تلقائيا إلى حسابك الأساسي (الذي يبدأ برقم 8) في نهاية كل فترة استثمار.
    • قم بتحديد مكافآة الشريك كنسبة مئوية من ربح المدير وذلك مقابل جلب مستثمرين حدد إلى حسابك
    • يجب عليك أيضا أن تقوم بشرح منهجية التداول (إن قراءة منهجية تداولك سوف تسهل على المتداولين اختيارك).

    أثناء العمل في حساب S.T.A.R يمكن للمدير أن يقوم بتغيير الرافعة المالية وحالة الحساب ومستوى حد الهامش فقط مرة واحد كل شهر.

    إن كنت ترغب بتغيير محددات وباراميترات أخرى للحساب فيجب عليك القيام بفتح حساب استثمار آخر باستخدام هذه القيمالجديدة. نرجو انتباهك إلى أنه يمكن للمدير فتح 3 حسابات S.T.A.R فقط ; من أجل فتح حساب رابع فيجب عليك الحصول على موافقة الشركة.

    بعد القيام باختيار كافة الإعدادات لحساب الاستثمار وذلك حسب استراتيجيتك الخاصة فيجب عليك القيام بالضغط على “ إنشاء حساب S.T.A.R ”.

    Learning fortfs star investor

  8. بعد إنشاء حساب S.T.A.R سوف يتم توجيهك إلى صفحة إثبات الشخصية (إذا كنت متداول لدينا وقد قمت بهذا العملية من قبل، فيجب عليك الانتقال إلى الفقرة رقم 11 من أجل تفعيل حسابك). كل مدير مالي يجب عليه أن يقوم بعملية إثبات الشخصية. هذه الخطوة إلزامية.

    Learning fortfs star investor

  9. في صفحة إثبات الشخصية يجب عليك إثبات رقم هاتفك المحمول بالإضافة إلى تحميل وثيقة رئيسية ووثيقة ثانوية (قم بتتبع الخطوات في تلك الصفحة).

    Learning fortfs star investor

  10. إن عملية التحقق قد تكون بين ساعتين إلى 8 ساعات. خلال هذه الفترة فإن حسابك - والذي يمكنك إيجاده في قسم S.T.A.R. سوف يكون حاصلا على حالة “جديد”.

    Learning fortfs star investor

  11. عند الانتهاء من عملية التحقق فإنه يجب عليك تفعيل حساب المدير الخاص بك. للقيام بذلك: من القائمة S.T.A.R. > حساباتي ومن ثم قم باختيار حسابك. سوف يتم توجيهك إلى صفحة الخاصة بهذا الحساب. وفي أسفل الصفحة قم بالضغط على “ إنشاء استثمار جديد ” .

    Learning fortfs star investor

    Learning fortfs star investor

  12. سوف تنتقل بعد ذلك إلى صفحة “ القيام باستثمار جديد ”. من أجل أن يظهر حساب S.T.A.R. الخاص بك من ضمن تقييم وتصنيف حسابات المدراء الماليين لـ S.T.A.R. من أجل الحصول على الاستثمارات، فيجب عليك أن تقوم بالاستثمار الأول من حسابك الرئيسي. إن الاستثمار الأول هو الحد الأدنى لاستثمارات المدير المالي (مالا يقل عن 500 دولار أمريكي أو ما يعادله في العملات الأخرى). إذا كان حسابك الرئيسي أقل من 500 دولار أمريكي أو ما يعادله فعليك القيام بعملية إيداع إلى حسابك الرئيسي عن طريق أحد أنظمة الدفع . من أجل هذا يجب عليك الضغط على زر القيام بعملية إيداع.

    Learning fortfs star investor

    Learning fortfs star investor

  13. سوف يتم نقلك إلى صفحة أنظمة الدفع. قم باختيار طريقة الدفع الأنسب لك (يمكنك إيجاد شروط وطريقة استخدام كل أنظمة الدفع هنا ).

    Learning fortfs star investor

  14. قم بتحديد المبلغ الذي تريد إيداعه إلى حساب الدولار الرئيسي مع فورت للخدمات المالية Fort Financial Services (بما لا يقل عن 500 دولار أمريكي). ونرجو منك الانتباه إلى العمولة التي سيتم احتسابها عند القيام بهذه العملية. بعد ذلك اضغط على استمرار.

    Learning fortfs star investor

  15. سوف يتم إعادة توجهيك إلى صفحة أنظمة الدفع والذي سيسمح لك بتوجيه عملية الإيداع إلى حساب الدولار الرئيسي الخاص بك وذلك من حساب نظام الدفع. بعد القيام بتأكيد هذه العملية، فإن سوف تكون قادرا على رؤية نافذة تؤكد أن عملية التحويل تمت بنجاح.

    Learning fortfs star investor

  16. قم بعملية إيداع إلى حساب S.T.A.R. (انظر إلى الفقرة 11).

    Learning fortfs star investor

    Learning fortfs star investor

  17. إن عملية الاستثمار الأولى تمت بنجاح. إن حسابك الآن فعال وظاهر للمستثمرين في التصنيف والتقييم العام.

    Learning fortfs star investor

    Learning fortfs star investor

  18. قامت الشركة بتطوير بحلول متطوير من أجل إدارة المخاطر للمدراء. إن النظام يقوم بإغلاق جزئي لطلبات المدير عند الوصول إلى مستوى حد التوقف Stop Out لأحد الاستثمارات أو أكثر. في حال أن خسارة المستثمر في أحد الاستثمارات المباشرة في حساب S.T.A.R. قد وصلت إلى المستوى المحدد مسبقا فإن هذا سوف سوف يؤدي إلى السحب المباشر لرصيد المستثمر من حساب S.T.A.R. للمدير. إن النظام في نفس الوقت يراقب مستوى حساب المدير (نسبة الرصيد الغير مستخدم إلى الهامش المطلوب)، إذا كان سحب الاستثمار سوف يسبب الوصول إلى مستوى حد التوقف في حساب التداول فإنه سوف يتم إغلاق نسبي للمراكز المفتوحة من أجل توفير الموارد المالية اللازمة لعملية الإيداع المرتبطة بالهامش.
    إن هذه الطريقة للإلغاء والسحب للاستثمار من حساب S.T.A.R. تمنع الخسائر الكبيرة وتؤمن الحماية لعمل المدير المالي من دون وجود مخاطر غير متوقعة لمستوى حد التوقف للمراكز الأخرى بعد أن يتم سحب الاستثمار.

  19. إن شفافية أنظمة الدفع تسمح للمدير المالي بتخطيط نشاطهم وتداولهم. عن طريق قسم S.T.A.R. > حساباتي، يستطيع المدير الوصول إلى كافة حساباته التي تم إنشائها.
    عند القيام بتفحص كل حساب سوف يظهر للمدير رسم بياني يظهر مستوى ودرجة الكفاءة - بيانات الحساب - بيانات لكل استثمار: القيمة والوقت وتاريخ الاستلام - المدة الزمنية - الحالة - عدد السحوبات. إن هذا يمكن المدير من إنشاء استراتيجية منطقية للتداول وذلك هذه البيانات.

    Learning fortfs star investor

    Learning fortfs star investor

  20. إن تعديل محددات وباراميترات الحساب سوف تسمح لك القيام بالتغييرات الضروريةز في هذه الحالة يمكنك تعديل الرافعة المالية - مستوى حد الهامش أو القيام بتقديم شرح مفصل لاستراتيجية. بعد القيام بالتعديل اضغط على زر “ حفظ ”.

    Learning fortfs star investor

  21. إن إغلاق حساب S.T.A.R. يمكن عن يتم أيضا عن طريق صفحة “ تعديل محددات وباراميترات الحساب ”. في أسفل الصفحة اضغط على الزر “ إغلاق الحساب ”.

    Learning fortfs star investor

  22. سوف يتم إعادة توجيهك إلى الصفحة “ إغلاق حساب S.T.A.R”. في هذه الصفحة قم بإدخال كلمة سر حساب “S.T.A.R” وقم بالضغط على زر “ استمرار ”. لا يمكن لحسابك بعد ذلك أن يقوم باستلام استثمارات جدة بالإضافة إلى ذلك فإن عملائك سوف يتم إعلامهم بأن الحساب لا يمكن أن يستقبل أي موارد مالية وأن إعادة الاستثمار أصبحت غير متوفرة. إن حالة الحساب سوف تتغير إلى “ غير فعال ” فقط عندما يتم سحب أرصدة كافة المستثمرين. إن كل الاستثمارات سوف يتم سحبها بشكل تلقائي عندما انتهاء المدة المحددة لهذا الاستثمار. إن “ استثمارك الأول ” سوف يتم نقله بشكل تلقائي إلى حسابك الرئيسي خلال ساعة واحدة بعد أن يتم سحب آخر استثمار. بعد ذلك فإن حسابك سوف يتم إغلاقه.

    Learning fortfs star investor

  23. لقد قمت بتغطية كافة الخطوات من أجل إنشاء وتفعيل حساب S.T.A.R بالإضافة إلى كامل التعليمات من أجل تعديل الحساب وإغلاقه. إن الشركة تتمنى تداول رابحا لكافة المدراء.

Dear Fund Manager.

Fort Financial Services offers the investment service S.T.A.R. which has a number of unique features. For a more detailed introduction to the service, our team has developed a detailed guideline which you will find bellow.

  1. On the main page of our website you will find the links to the description of our investment service.

    Learning fortfs star investor find links

  2. From the main page you will be taken to the page dedicated to the main advantages and the S.T.A.R. mechanism as well as to the ranking of the TOP 10 fund managers. A more detailed managers’ rating the investor will be able to see after registration on the website in the section Managers’ Rating.

    Learning fortfs star investor

  3. Click on - Become a S.T.A.R. Manager. After that, you will be re-directed to the registration page on the company’s website. If you already are the company’s client then you only need to enter your login and password and continue with the guideline starting from p.8.

    Learning fortfs star investor

  4. The registration process on the company’s website only takes 2 steps. Fill in your personal data and then confirm your e-mail address.

    Learning fortfs star investor

    Learning fortfs star investor

  5. After registering on the company’s website you are taken to the page of account opening (step 3) where you have to select the “S.T.A.R. Investments”.

    Learning fortfs star investor

  6. On this page select the option - Create S.T.A.R. Account.

  7. Afterwards, you will be re-directed to the page “New S.T.A.R. Account” where you will have to set up your personal investment service by filling up the internal form.

    Fort FS offers its clients the flexible service settings which will help you reach the highest results. This is due to the fact that the company does not limit the Manager with severe account requirements; you can trade on all account types (all depends on your selection)and use in your work more than 500 trading contracts.

    On this page you need to:

    • name your S.T.A.R. account (you need to think of a unique name. In the future, you will not be able to change the account name. With the account name investors will be able to find you in the ranking list and make an investment).
    • select the account type (the company offers the possibility to try its services on all account types which you can find here).
    • choose the leverage (1:33, 1:100, 1:200).
    • choose the status of your account (by default, the account is available for investments by all clients however, if you select the status “Private” then you will be able to invite investors to your account by yourself and in such a way monitor the volume of investments).
    • select the minimum amount of investment you are willing to take on your account (but not less than 100 USD)
    • choose the minimum investment period (you can chose an investment period from 1 to 6 months)
    • set the minimum STOP LOSS level available for your investors (not lower than 30%) as well as the Margin Call level as a % of the investment’s STOP LOSS (selected by the investor) at the reach of which the manager will receive a notification by e-mail (which will allow you to use any strategy on your accounts).
    • set the manager’s reward as a % of the traded profit from the investment which will be automatically credited to your safe account (starts with 8) at the end of each investment’s period.
    • set the partner’s reward as a % of the manager’s income for acquiring new investors to your account.
    • you also must describe your trading methodology (by reading your trading methodology it will be easier for the investor to select you).

    During the work with a S.T.A.R. account the manager may change the leverage, account status and the Margin Call level, no more than once a month.

    If you wish to change other account parameters you will have to open a new investment account with the new characteristics. We draw your attention to the fact that the manager may open no more than 3 S.T.A.R. accounts; for the opening of the 4-th account or more you will need to obtain the company’s consent.

    After you have selected the settings of the investment account according to your strategy you need to click on the button “Create S.T.A.R. account”.

    Learning fortfs star investor

  8. After the S.T.A.R. account is created you will be re-directed to the verification page (if you are already our trader and have verified your profile, you will need to activate your account, see p.11). Every manager has to verify his profile. This requirement is compulsory.

    Learning fortfs star investor

  9. On the verification page you will need to go through the identification process of your mobile phone and upload your main and secondary documents (follow the instructions on the page).

    Learning fortfs star investor

  10. The verification process may take 2 to 8 hours. During this period, your account, which you can find in the section S.T.A.R., will have the status “new”.

    Learning fortfs star investor

  11. When verification is completed you will have to activate your manager account. For this you will need to, in the section S.T.A.R. > My Accounts, click on your account. You will be re-directed to your account’s page. At the end of the page you need to click on “Make a new investment”.

    Learning fortfs star investor

    Learning fortfs star investor

  12. You pass to the page “Make a new investment”. For your S.T.A.R. account to appear in the overall S.T.A.R. managers rating and to receive investments, you need to make the first investment from your safe account. The first investment is the minimum manager’s fund (no less than 500 USD or the equivalent). If your safe account’s balance is less than 500 USD or the equivalent then you need to deposit to your safe account through a payment system. For this, you need to click the Deposit button.

    Learning fortfs star investor

    Learning fortfs star investor

  13. You will pass to the page of the payment systems. From the list of payments systems select the most convenient one for you (you can find the conditions and instructions for working with payment systems here).

    Learning fortfs star investor

  14. Indicate the amount that you wish to deposit to the USD safe account in Fort Financial services (no less than 500 USD). Note the commission amount that is charged for the transaction. Afterwards, click the Continue button.

    Learning fortfs star investor

  15. You will be re-directed the payment system’s webpage which will allow you to deposit to your USD safe account from your account in the payment system. After confirming the payment, in the trader’s room you will see a pop-up window confirming that the transaction was successful.

    Learning fortfs star investor

  16. Deposit to your S.T.A.R. account (see p.11).

    Learning fortfs star investor

    Learning fortfs star investor

  17. Your first investment was successful. Your account is now active and visible to investors in the overall ranking.

    Learning fortfs star investor

    Learning fortfs star investor

  18. The company developed innovative solution- risk management for managers. The system of partially closing manager’s orders at the reach of Stop Out level on one or more investments. In case the investor’s loss on any direct investment in the S.T.A.R. account reaches the previously set level this brings to an immediate write off of the investment’s balance from the manager’s S.T.A.R. account. At the same time, the system monitors the level of the manager’s account (the ratio of the free balance to the margin requirements), and if the investment’s write off causes the reach of the Stop Out level on the trading account then the proportional closure of open positions will be done in order to release the funds from the marginal deposit. In such a way the immediate write off of the investment from the S.T.A.R. account eliminates extreme losses and ensures the safety of the manager’s work without the risk of an unexpected Stop Out leve for other positions after the investment’s write off.

  19. Transparent payment system- allows our managers to plan their trading activity. In the section S.T.A.R. > my accounts, the manager has the access to all his created accounts. When checking each account, the manager sees a graph showing the coefficient of his efficiency, account data, data аfor each investment: amount, time when received/ expiration time, the status and the amount of withdrawals. In such a way, the manager may construct a logical trading strategy based on the received information.

    Learning fortfs star investor

    Learning fortfs star investor

  20. Editing the account parameters will allow you to make the necessary modifications. In this case you may modify the leverage, MarginCall level or make a more detailed strategy description. After editing click on the button “Save”.

    Learning fortfs star investor

  21. Closure of the S.T.A.R. account is also can be done on the page of “Edit account parameters”. At the end of the page click on the button “Close Account”.

    Learning fortfs star investor

  22. You are re-directed to the page “Close S.T.A.R. account”. On this page you type your S.T.A.R. account’s password and click on “Continue”. After that, your account may no longer receive new investments and your current investors will be notified that the account does not longer receive funds and re-investment is impossible. The accounts status changes to “Inactive” only after all investors’ funds were withdrawn. All investments will be withdrawn automatically when the investment expires. Your “first investment” will be automatically transferred to your safe account within one hour after the last investment was withdrawn. After that, your account will be closed.

    Learning fortfs star investor

  23. You have gone through the registration and activation process of your S.T.A.R. account, have read the instructions on account modification and closing. The company wishes a profitable trading to all managers.