خبير التصفح

قامت فورت للخدمات المالية - Fort Financial Services بتطوير برنامج خبير التصفح للعملاء الذين يطمحون لجذب شركاء ومتداولين.

عندما يقوم الشركاء بالتسجيل على موقع الشركة فإنهم يحصلون على رابط خاص بكل شريك يمكن استخدامه في المدونات المالية وفي التذيلة في المنتديات وفي الإعلانات المبوبة على موقع الشركة أو أية طريقة أخرى لنشره. بعد هذا كل من يقوم بالضغط على هذا الرابط الخاص فسيتم ربطه بك تلقائيا كشريك. وعندما يقوم هؤلاء العملاء بفتح حساب حقيقي للتداولات مع فورت للخدمات المالية - Fort Financial Services فإن هذا الشريك سيبدأ باستلام العمولة لكل عملية يقوم المتداولون. بما أن هؤلاء المتداولون تم جذبهم عن طريق الرابط الخاص المقدم من هذا الشريك فإن هؤلاء المتداولون سيصبحون "عملاء المستوى الأول" للشريك.

بعض "عملاء المستوى الأول" سيكونون وبلا شك مهتمين ببرنامج الشركاء وكسب بعض الدخل بأقل الجهد. عندما يصبح "عميل المستوى الأول" الخاص بك شريكا في الشركة ويبدأ بتوزيع الروابط الخاصة به على مختلف المواقع؛ فإن المتداولون الذين أحضروهم سيكونون "عملاء المستوى الثاني". عندما يقوم "عملاء المستوى الثاني" بفتح حساب تداول حقيقي في فورت للخدمات المالية - Fort Financial Services ويبدؤون بعمليات التداول فسوف تقوم أيضا باستلام عمولة على هذه التداولات والطلبات. وبهذه الطريقة فإن شروط البرنامج تضمن أن الشركاء سيحصلون على عمولاتهم لطلبات قد تمت عن طريق عملاء قد تم أحضارهم للشركة عن طريق شركاء هم أحضروهم بالأصل.

إن الفرص المتاحة لـ خبير التصفح لا تنتهي هنا! إن الشركاء سيستلمون عمولة حتى على تداولات تمت عن طريق متداولون تم إحضارهم عن طريق "عملاء المستوى الثاني". وعن طريق نشر الروابط الخاصة على مختلف المواقع أو الإعلانات المبوبة على مواقهم الخاصة فإن شركاء فورت للخدمات المالية في هذا البرنامج يصبحون أصحاب شبكة حساب ثلاثي المستويات: خبير التصفح 3 .

يمكنك أيضا أن تتوسع وتشارك في برنامج خماسي المستوى - خبير التصفح 5 - والذي يمكنك من الحصول على عمولة من صفقات قام بها "عملاء المستوى الخامس" وهذا الخيار هو عائد لك! تسعى فورت للخدمات المالية - Fort Financial Services دائما لإنشاء الشروط الأكثر نفعا من أجل التطوير المالي للشركاء. من المهم لك أن تعرف أنه عندما يصل المجموع الكلي للطلبات في كامل شبكة الشريك إلى 250 لوت فإنه وبشكل مباشر يصبح الحساب رئيسي Premium ويبدأ بالحصول على عمولات أعلى للطلبات التي يقوم بها العملاء في كل المستويات. بعد تجاوز 1,500 لوت يصبح الحساب من كبار العملاء VIP.

إن الجدول أدناه يعرض حجم العمولة لكل لوت قياسي ولكل عميل في مختلف المستويات:


العمولة لخبير االتصفح 3 *
نوع الحساب مستوى العميل أساسي
حتى 250 لوت
ممتاز
حتى 1500 لوت
كبار العملاء VIP
من 1500 لوت فما فوق
Fort
1
2
3
40%
10%
5%
55%
15%
5%
55%
15%
5%
Flex
1
2
3
4$
1$
0.5$
5.5$
1.5$
0.5$
6.5$
2$
1$
Pro
1
2
3
4$
1$
0.5$
5.5$
1.5$
0.5$
6.5$
2$
1$
* إن العمولة للشركاء من كل لوت على عقود الفروقات هي 35% و50% و65% للفارق لكل لوت على حدة.
نوع الحسابمستوى العميل العمولات
خبير التصفح 5*
Fort
1
2
3
4
5
25%
15%
5%
5%
5%
Flex
1
2
3
4
5
2.5$
1.5$
0.5$
0.5$
0.5$
Pro
1
2
3
4
5
2.5$
1.5$
0.5$
0.5$
0.5$
* إن العمولة للشركاء من كل لوت على عقود الفروقات هي 35% و50% و65% للفارق لكل لوت على حدة.

شروط برنامج شريك خبير التصفح:

  • عندما يقوم العميل بالضغط على الرابط والوصول إلى موقعنا فإنه سيتم توليد رابط خاص من قبل النظام للدلالة على من أحضر هذا العميل. إن هذا الرابط يتم تخزينها لمدة 10 سنوات والذي يضمن حصول الشريك على العمولة ولو قام العميل بفتح الحساب وبدأ التداول بعد سنة أو سنتين.
  • إن الشريك سيستلم العمولة لكل الطلبات التي يقوم بها العملاء بغض النظر عن حجمها (ليس بالضرورة لوت كامل) أو مدة التداول.
  • إن الشركاء يمكنهم القيام بعمليات السحب من حسابهم في أي وقت ومن دون أي شروط.
  • إن حجم العمولة يعتمد فقط على حجم التداولات التي تمت وغير مرتبط بعدد الطلبات أو حجم إيداعات العملاء أو نشاطهم على الموقع ....الخ
  • يمكن للشركاء زيارة غرفة الشركاء الخاصة ليطلعوا على معلومات مفصلة حول دوران رأس المال للتداولات لكل من زبائنهم وشبكاتهم.

انضم إلى فريقنا من الاحترافيين والناجحين!

يمكنك أن تتواصل مع قسم علاقات الشركاء في حال وجود أي سؤال وسنجيب تساؤلاتك بأسرع ما يمكن:

partnership@fortfs.com

Citadel of Trading

Webmaster

 

Fort Financial Services has developed the Webmaster program for Clients who plan to attract both traders and partners.

When Partners register on the Company’s website, they receive a unique referral link that they can place in financial blog posts, attach in their signature in forums, place on their company’s banner on websites, or select another means of publication. After this, everyone who clicks the published referral link will be automatically attached to you as a company partner. As soon as these clients open an actual trade account at Fort Financial Services, the Partner will receive a commission from each deal that they make. Since these traders were drawn by the referral link placed by the Partner, they become the Partner’s “first-level clients”.

Some “first-level clients” will also undoubtedly be interested in our partner program and will want to earn income with minimum effort. When your “first-level client” also becomes a Company’s Partner and places his/her own unique referral links on various websites, the traders that they attract will be your “second-level clients”. As soon as “second-level clients” open an actual trade account on Fort Financial Services website and start to perform trading operations, you will also receive commission for these traders’ orders. In this way, this program’s conditions ensure that Partners will receive commission even for the orders made by clients that were drawn by partners that they invited.

But the opportunities for Webmaster Partners don't end here! Partners will receive commission even for deals made by traders that "second-level clients" bring in. By placing the unique referral link on various websites or the Company's banner on their site, Fort Financial Services Partners participating in this program become owners of the three-level Webmaster 3 partner network!

You can go even further and participate in the five-level Webmaster 5 program where you can earn income for deals made by "fifth-level clients", the choice is up to you! Fort Financial Services strives to create the most beneficial conditions for its Partners' financial development. You'll be interested to know that when your overall volume of deals in the entire Partner network reaches 250 lots, it instantly attains Premium status and starts to earn higher commissions for deals made by clients of all levels. After passing 1,500 lots, you reach VIP status.

The table displayed below shows the amount of income you make for each standard lot of attracted clients from different levels:


Commissions Webmaster 3*
Account typeClient's levelBasic
up to 250 lots
Premium
up to 1500 lots
VIP
from 1500 lots
Fort
1
2
3
40%
10%
5%
55%
15%
5%
55%
15%
5%
Flex
1
2
3
4$
1$
0.5$
5.5$
1.5$
0.5$
6.5$
2$
1$
PRO
1
2
3
4$
1$
0.5$
5.5$
1.5$
0.5$
6.5$
2$
1$
*Payment to Partners for each lot from CFD contracts is 35%, 50 % and 65% of spread from each lot respectively.
Account typeClient's levelCommissions
Webmaster 5*
Fort
1
2
3
4
5
25%
15%
5%
5%
5%
Flex
1
2
3
4
5
2.5$
1.5$
0.5$
0.5$
0.5$
PRO
1
2
3
4
5
2.5$
1.5$
0.5$
0.5$
0.5$
*Payment to Partners for each lot from CFD contracts is 35%, 50 % and 65% of spread from each lot respectively.

Conditions for the Webmaster Partner Program:

  • As soon as potential clients follow the link, a special marker appears in their browser, telling the system who they were invited by. This marker is stored for 10 years which guarantees that Partner receives commission even if the client decides to open an account and start trading a year or two later.
  • The Partner will receive payments for all deals that clients make, regardless of volume (not necessarily a whole lot) or length of the trade.
  • Partners can withdraw the money they earn at any moment and without any restrictions.
  • The size of your commission depends only on the volume of trades made and is not tied to the number of deals, size of Clients' deposits, their activity, etc.
  • Partners can visit their Partner Personal Cabinet to see detailed information about trading turnover for each level of their client network.

Join our team of successful professionals!

You can send any questions you may have to the Partner Relations Department and we will answer them as quickly as possible:

partnership@fortfs.com

Citadel of Trading