网站管理员

 

Fort Financial Services 已为那些打算介绍交易者和合作伙伴的客户研发了网站管理员的方案。

合作伙伴在公司的网站进行注册时,他们会收到一个独特的推荐链接,他们可以将该推荐链接放在金融博客帖子内,附加在论坛的签名内,在网站上放置在公司的广告横幅或选择其它的发布手段。之后,凡是点击您发布的推荐链接的客户都默认是由您作为公司的合作伙伴推荐给公司的客户。只要这些客户在Fort Financial Services 公司注册了真实交易账户,那么合作伙伴都可以从他们所完成的每一笔交易中获得佣金。因为这些交易者是通过合作伙伴的推荐链接注册的客户,因此他们成为合作伙伴的“一级客户”。

一些“一级客户”必定也会对我们的合作方案感兴趣并想通过最小的付出获得收益。当您的“一级客户”也成为我们公司的合作伙伴并将他们的推荐链接放置在各种网站,那么他们所介绍的交易者将成为您的“二级客户”。只要“二级客户”在Fort Financial Services 公司的网站注册了真实交易账户并开始进行交易,那么您还能够从这些交易者的交易中获得佣金。这样,该方案的条件确保即使是由他们所介绍的合作伙伴所介绍的客户进行的交易,他们同样能够收到佣金。

但向网络管理员合作伙伴所提供的机会并未到此终结!合作伙伴还能够从“二级客户”所介绍的交易者的交易中获得佣金。通过将独特的推荐链接放置在各种网站或将公司的广告横幅放置在他们的网站,Fort Financial Services 的合作伙伴就自动加入该方案,成为三级网络管理员3级合作伙伴网络的所有人!

您还能够进一步加入五级网络管理员5级方案,在该方案中您能够从“五级客户”的交易中获得佣金...选择由您决定!Fort Financial Services 力求向其合作伙伴提供最有利的条件。当您的整个合作伙伴网络的总体交易量超过250手以后,您会自动升级为高级状态并开始从所有层级的客户的交易中获得更高的佣金。超过1,500手以后,您会升级为VIP状态。

下述表格中显示了您从不同层级客户的每标准手的交易中获得的佣金:


股息 Webmaster 3*
账户类型客户端的电平基本的
高达250手
奖金
高达1500地段
要人
从1500地段
Fort
1
2
3
40%
10%
5%
55%
15%
5%
55%
15%
5%
Flex
1
2
3
4$
1$
0.5$
5.5$
1.5$
0.5$
6.5$
2$
1$
PRO
1
2
3
4$
1$
0.5$
5.5$
1.5$
0.5$
6.5$
2$
1$
*支付给合作伙伴每批从差价合约分别为35%,50%和65%的价差从每批
账户类型客户端的电平股息
Webmaster 5*
Fort
1
2
3
4
5
25%
15%
5%
5%
5%
Flex
1
2
3
4
5
2.5$
1.5$
0.5$
0.5$
0.5$
PRO
1
2
3
4
5
2.5$
1.5$
0.5$
0.5$
0.5$
*支付给合作伙伴每批从差价合约分别为35%,50%和65%的价差从每批

网络管理员方案的条件:

  • 只要潜在客户点击了推荐链接,那么一个特殊的标记就会出现在他们的浏览器,告诉系统他们是由谁介绍的。该标记可以储存10年,保证即使这些客户一年或两年以后才开始注册账户并进行交易,合作伙伴同样能够收到佣金。
  • 合作伙伴能够从客户完成的所有交易中获得佣金,不管交易量的大小(不用一定是整数手数)或持仓时间的长短。
  • 合作伙伴可以随时提取他们获得的佣金,没有任何限制。
  • 您获得的佣金的多少仅取决于交易的数量,不会绑定交易的编号、客户存款的大小、他们的行为等。
  • 合作伙伴可以访问他们的合作伙伴个人后台,查看有关每个层级客户网络交易流通量的详细信息。

加入我们成功专业的团队!

你可以发送你可能需要的合作伙伴关系部门,我们将尽可能快地回答他们的任何问题:

partnership@fortfs.com

Citadel of Trading

Webmaster

 

Fort Financial Services has developed the Webmaster program for Clients who plan to attract both traders and partners.

When Partners register on the Company’s website, they receive a unique referral link that they can place in financial blog posts, attach in their signature in forums, place on their company’s banner on websites, or select another means of publication. After this, everyone who clicks the published referral link will be automatically attached to you as a company partner. As soon as these clients open an actual trade account at Fort Financial Services, the Partner will receive a commission from each deal that they make. Since these traders were drawn by the referral link placed by the Partner, they become the Partner’s “first-level clients”.

Some “first-level clients” will also undoubtedly be interested in our partner program and will want to earn income with minimum effort. When your “first-level client” also becomes a Company’s Partner and places his/her own unique referral links on various websites, the traders that they attract will be your “second-level clients”. As soon as “second-level clients” open an actual trade account on Fort Financial Services website and start to perform trading operations, you will also receive commission for these traders’ orders. In this way, this program’s conditions ensure that Partners will receive commission even for the orders made by clients that were drawn by partners that they invited.

But the opportunities for Webmaster Partners don't end here! Partners will receive commission even for deals made by traders that "second-level clients" bring in. By placing the unique referral link on various websites or the Company's banner on their site, Fort Financial Services Partners participating in this program become owners of the three-level Webmaster 3 partner network!

You can go even further and participate in the five-level Webmaster 5 program where you can earn income for deals made by "fifth-level clients", the choice is up to you! Fort Financial Services strives to create the most beneficial conditions for its Partners' financial development. You'll be interested to know that when your overall volume of deals in the entire Partner network reaches 250 lots, it instantly attains Premium status and starts to earn higher commissions for deals made by clients of all levels. After passing 1,500 lots, you reach VIP status.

The table displayed below shows the amount of income you make for each standard lot of attracted clients from different levels:


Commissions Webmaster 3*
Account typeClient's levelBasic
up to 250 lots
Premium
up to 1500 lots
VIP
from 1500 lots
Fort
1
2
3
40%
10%
5%
55%
15%
5%
55%
15%
5%
Flex
1
2
3
4$
1$
0.5$
5.5$
1.5$
0.5$
6.5$
2$
1$
PRO
1
2
3
4$
1$
0.5$
5.5$
1.5$
0.5$
6.5$
2$
1$
*Payment to Partners for each lot from CFD contracts is 35%, 50 % and 65% of spread from each lot respectively.
Account typeClient's levelCommissions
Webmaster 5*
Fort
1
2
3
4
5
25%
15%
5%
5%
5%
Flex
1
2
3
4
5
2.5$
1.5$
0.5$
0.5$
0.5$
PRO
1
2
3
4
5
2.5$
1.5$
0.5$
0.5$
0.5$
*Payment to Partners for each lot from CFD contracts is 35%, 50 % and 65% of spread from each lot respectively.

Conditions for the Webmaster Partner Program:

  • As soon as potential clients follow the link, a special marker appears in their browser, telling the system who they were invited by. This marker is stored for 10 years which guarantees that Partner receives commission even if the client decides to open an account and start trading a year or two later.
  • The Partner will receive payments for all deals that clients make, regardless of volume (not necessarily a whole lot) or length of the trade.
  • Partners can withdraw the money they earn at any moment and without any restrictions.
  • The size of your commission depends only on the volume of trades made and is not tied to the number of deals, size of Clients' deposits, their activity, etc.
  • Partners can visit their Partner Personal Cabinet to see detailed information about trading turnover for each level of their client network.

Join our team of successful professionals!

You can send any questions you may have to the Partner Relations Department and we will answer them as quickly as possible:

partnership@fortfs.com

Citadel of Trading