سمسار البورصة

تعرض فورت للخدمات المالية - Fort Financial Services أكثر برامج الشركاء المبسطة والفعالة في نفس الوقت برنامج سمسار البورصة . لقد تم تطويره خصيصا للذين يريدون أن يعملو بشكل منفرد على جذب العملاء وإنشاء تجارتهم الخاصة في فوركس وعقود الفروقات من أجل سوق العقود الآجلة. إن هذا البرنامج يسمح لك وبشكل مباشر العمل تحت اسم علامة معروفة ومرموقة واستعمال رخصة عالمية للتداول.

عندما يقوم الشركاء بالتسجيل على موقع الشركة فإنهم يحصلون على رابط خاص بكل شريك يمكن استخدامه في المدونات المالية وفي التذيلة في المنتديات وفي الإعلانات المبوبة على موقع الشركة أو أية طريقة أخرى لنشره. بعد هذا كل من يقوم بالضغط على هذا الرابط الخاص فسيتم ربطه بك تلقائيا كشريك. وعندما يقوم هؤلاء العملاء بفتح حساب حقيقي للتداولات مع فورت للخدمات المالية - Fort Financial Services فإن الشريك سيبدأ باستلام العمولة لكل عملية يقوم المتداولون (انظر إلى الجدول أدناه). بالازدياد المستمر لعدد الروابط الخاصة المنشورة على مختلف المواقع والتي يتم زيارتها عن طريق المتداولين فإن الشركاء سيقومون بتوسيع قاعدتهم الأساسية بأضعاف عديدة ويكسبون المزيد من العمولات.

إن الجدول المبين أدناه يعرض أن حالة الشركاء ونسبة العمولات وبالاعتماد تناسبيا على دورة التداول (عدد اللوت المغلقة) للشهر السابق في غرفة الشركاء. كلما ازداد حجم التداولات كلما حصل الشريك على وضعية أعلى وازدادت نسبة الشريك في فارق فورت للخدمات المالية - Fort Financial Services .

المدفوعات*
حالة الشراكة حجم التداول (شهريا) Fort (نسبة مئوية من الفارق) Flex (بالدولار لكل لوت) Pro (بالدولار لكل لوت)
سمسار البورصة حتى إلى 250 لوت 35٪ من الفارق 2.69 USD 2.69 USD
سمسار البورصة المتقدم 250 - 1500 لوت 50٪ من الفارق 5 USD 5 USD
سمسار البورصة الخبير ابتداءا من 1500 لوت 65٪ من الفارق 6.5 USD 6.5 USD
* إن عمولة الشركاء على العمليات المالية التي تتم عن طريق عملائهم لعقود الفروقات هي 35% و 50% و65% بالإضافة إلى الفارق الخاص لكل لوت.

يمكنك أن تتواصل مع قسم علاقات الشركاء في حال وجود أي سؤال وسنجيب تساؤلاتك بأسرع وقت ممكن:

partnership@fortfs.com


Citadel of Trading

Broker

Fort Financial Services offers the extremely simple yet effective partner program: Broker. It was developed specifically for those who want to independently attract clients and quickly organize their own business on the Forex, actions, and CFDs for futures market. This program allows you to instantly start working under a well-known brand using a world-class licensed brokerage service.

When Partners register on the company’s website, they receive a unique referral link that they can place in financial blog posts, attach in their signature in forums, place the company’s banner on websites, or select another means of publication. After this, everyone who clicks the published referral link will be automatically attached to you as a company Partner. As soon as these clients open an actual trading account with Fort Financial Services, the Partner starts to receive a commission per each order these traders place (see the table below). By constantly increasing the number of published referral links on various websites visited by traders, Partners grow their client base several-fold and earn more commission.

The table displayed below shows that Partner's status and the commission's percentage proportionally depends on the trading turnover (the amount of closed lots) for the last month in Partner's cabinet. The larger trade volume is, the higher Partner status and the Partner’s percentage are in Fort Financial Services’ spread.

Payments*
Affiliate Status Trade Turnover (per month) Fort (% of Spread) Flex (in $ per lot) PRO (in $ per lot)
Broker Up to 250 lots 35% of the spread 2.69 USD 2.69 USD
Introducing Broker 250 - 1500 lots 50% of the spread 5 USD 5 USD
Master Broker From 1500 lots 65% of the spread 6.5 USD 6.5 USD
* Partners' commissions for transactions made by their clients on the CFD contracts are 35%, 50% and 65% including the spread of each lot respectively.

You can send any questions you may have to the Partner Relations Department and we will answer them as quickly as possible:

partnership@fortfs.com

Citadel of Trading