下载平台

我们建议您使用最受欢迎的、多功能的而且便利的平台开始进行交易:MetaTrader4交易平台。使用它,您可以在外汇市场开启买卖货币对、大公司的股票和期货合约(期货差价合约)的交易。便利的内置指标能够帮助您快速的对市场状况进行技术分析,持续的新闻流动使您总能了解全球的经济状况,使用顾问(EA)进行交易使您无需总是呆在电脑屏幕前面。MetaTrader的一大优点是直观的界面,使您能够快速的适应它的基本功能。另外,我们详细的培训系统将会帮助您。现在开始使用这个平台:为此,您需要下载并安装MetaTrader到您的电脑。

使用图表

当然,平台的主要部分是由价格图表构成,价格图表显示了不同工具的价格。MetaTrader上所接收的所有报价都是持续流动的,可以折线图、柱状图和日本阴阳烛显示。从这些图表中,您可以获得特定时段内关于最低和最高价位的所有必要信息,以及确定价格是在上涨还是下跌。大多数的交易决策都据此做出,历史图表也储存在平台,被内置到所有的交易策略。您还可以在平台上自定义适合您的工作空间:更改背景的颜色和图表数据,移动信息窗口,安装各种图形指标,运行顾问并追踪它们的效果,如果必要,可以更改它们的代码。马上下载MetaTrader,找出使用其它交易平台所不具备的数十种有用的功能是多么的容易。

FortFs MT4 Terminal: 下载终端
FortFs MultiTerminal: 下载终端

移动版本:

iPhone, iPad: Android: Windows Mobile:
下载 下载 下载
下载 SE

市场分析师的机会

我们已经提过指标,指标能够极大的简化您对价格图表的使用而且能够帮助您进行技术分析。对于图形分析,平台上有所有必需的支撑水平和线:垂直的、水平的、趋势线、斐波那契和江恩线、线性回归和趋势通道。它们可以设置在图表的任何位置,拉伸、旋转、向您想要的任何方向扩展。对于更喜欢使用定制指标的专业交易者来说,可以更容易的把它们添加到平台,不限制数量。

平台的交易功能

通过安装MetaTrader软件到您的电脑,您可以使用在全球各个交易所进行交易的所有交易工具。报价流动,进行交易赚取利润的能力,设置损失限制以及挂单定单 – 所有这些以及更多,您都可以在一个简洁而便利的平台上使用。为了完成您的第一笔交易,仅需要选择一种工具,点击新定单按钮并选择您想要做的:买或卖。就这样,交易就开启了!您可以开启您需要的头寸的数量以补充您的交易账户,提取赚取的资金;可在办公室或风景如画的湖边进行操作,这取决于互联网的接入。开启交易之后,您能够管理它的条件:通过使用止损限制潜在的损失,设置获利平仓的水平(止盈),或,如果需要,可以随时结束交易。

在MT4平台上自动交易

对于那些不想坐在电脑屏幕前面浪费时间等待合适进场时机机会的交易者,可以使用适当的交易顾问。一些交易机器人已经内置到MetaTrader平台,但是您不仅限于当前列表内的。您可以从网站下载喜欢的专家,例如:通过搜索“下载免费metatrader顾问”。然而,我们认为,过一段时间,您可以使用MQL4编程语言开发自己的交易机器人。您也可以直接在平台上这么做。

我们公司在任何情况下都不会阻止使用自动交易系统,而其它公司可能恰恰相反。为保证您的专家能够平稳运行,我们建议您使用免费的虚拟专用服务器。这样,您就可以将交易决定交给机器人,将连接信息的安全性和可靠性的责任交给虚拟专用服务器(VPS)。

下载MetaTrader平台,通过我们的培训系统开始学习它并从外汇市场赚钱!

Downloading the terminal

We offer you to begin trading using the most popular, versatile and convenient platform: the MetaTrader4 trading terminal. Using this platform, you can open deals to buy and sell currency pairs on the Forex market, shares of large companies and futures contracts (CFD on futures). Convenient built-in indicators will help you to quickly carry out technical analysis of the market situation, the constant news flow allows you to always be aware of the global situation and the possibility of trading with the help of advisors saves you from being in front of the computer screen all the time. One big plus about MetaTrader is the intuitive interface that allows you to quickly adapt to its basic functions. Furthermore, our detailed training system will help you. To start using the terminal now, you need to download and install MetaTrader on your computer.

FortFs MT4 Terminal: Download terminal
FortFs MultiTerminal: Download terminal

Mobile versions:

iPhone, iPad: Android: Windows Mobile:
Download Download Download
Download SE

Working with charts

Of course, the main part of the terminal is made up of price charts that show the prices of different tools. All quotations are received in a continuous stream on MetaTrader, graphically appearing as curved lines, bars, and candlesticks. With the help of these features, you can get all the necessary information regarding the minimum and maximum price over a certain period of time, and determine whether the price increased or decreased. The majority of trading decisions are taken on this basis, and on the history graphs that are also stored in the terminal; all the trading strategies are built in. You can customize your workspace in the terminal to suit you: change the background color and the chart data, move information windows, install various graphic indicators, run the electronic advisors, monitor how they function and, if needed, change their code. Download MetaTrader now and check for yourself how easy it is to use, including its dozens of useful features that are not available on other trading platforms.

Opportunities for Market Analysts

We have already mentioned indicators, which greatly simplify your work with price charts and help to conduct technical analysis. For graphical analysis, the terminal has all the necessary support levels and graphs: vertical, horizontal, trend lines, Fibonacci and Gann lines, channels of linear regression and trends. They can be set anywhere on the chart, stretched, rotated and expanded in any direction you want. For professionals who prefer to use customized indicators, there are possibilities to easily add them to the terminal in any quantity.

Trading Capabilities of the Terminal

By installing the MetaTrader program onto your computer, you can access all the tools that are traded on various exchanges around the world. The quotation flow, the ability to make trades to make a profit, set loss limits and instigate pending orders - all this and more will be available for you in a concise and convenient terminal. To make your first deal, just select the tool, click on the “New Order” button and choose what you want to do: to buy or sell. That's all, the order is set! You can open as many positions as you need to deposit your trading account and withdraw the money you earned; it can be done in the office or even on the shore of picturesque lake, depending on the availability of Internet access. After placing the order, you will be able to manage it: to limit potential losses by using stop loss, to set the level of closing with a profit (take profit) or if you wish you can close the order at any time.

Automatic Trading on the MT4 Platform

For those who do not want to waste time in front of a computer screen waiting for the right moment to enter the market, suitable trade advisors can be used. Some trading robots are built into the MetaTrader terminal, but you're not just limited to the current package list. You can download your favorite expert from the web. For example, by searching for "free download Metatrader advisor”. However, we believe that over some time you can develop a trading robot by yourself using the MQL4 programming language. You can also do this directly in the terminal.

Our company does not prevent the use of automated trading systems in any case, quite the contrary: we offer you to obtain a free dedicated server for the smooth operation of your electronic advisor. So, you will be able to pass some trading decisions on to the robot and pass the responsibility for the safety and reliability of the connection information to on a VPS.

Download the MetaTrader terminal and start learning about it through our education system and start earning on the Forex market!