عزيزي المستثمر مع فورت للخدمات المالية! لقد قمنا بتحضير فيديو تدريبي لك حول كيفية بدء التداول باستخدام عقود الفروقات مع العقود الآجلة.

يمكنك أيضا إيجاد المزيد من المعلومات في قسمنا التعليمي: "تداولات العقود الآجلة باستخدام عقود الفروقات وETF" وسنبدأ بمشاهدة هذه المادة التعليمية.





بداية يجب علينا التركيز على هذه النقطة المهمة: إن كل عقد في هذه المجموعة يمتلك مؤشرين اثنين (ticker) والذين متواضعان في المنصة في واجهة مراقبة السوق.

إن المؤشر الأول مخصص للعقد (على سبيل المثال: 6EH4). إنه مماثل للرمز الذي يمكنك إيجاده في قسم تفاصيل العقود على موقعنا. إن هذا المؤشر يقوم بعرض آخر سعر (آخر عرض سعر من السوق لهذا العقد). ومن هذا المؤشر يمكنك فتح وإغلاق طلبيات.

المؤشر الثاني بالإضافة إلى تأشيره للعقد فإنه أيضا معلم بـ#I (على سبيل المثال: 6EH4#I). وهو يعطي سعر الطلب الحالي. وحسب هذا السعر تتم التداولات. وهو أيضا والذي يركز عليه المتداولين في افتتاح التداولات.

هنا نعرض لك عزيزي المستثمر أنواع الطلبات التي يمكنك القيام بفتحها للعقود الآجلة:

Buy by market: عن طريق اختيار هذا النوع من الطلب، فإنك ستقوم بإعطاء طلب بشراء عدد معين من اللوت لذلك العقد، على سبيل المثال 6EH4. إن معاملتك المالية تنفذ فوريا حسب سعر الطلب والذي يمكن رؤيته عن طريق المؤشر 6EH4#I.

Sell by market: وهو عبارة عن نوع محجوز للطلبات وذلك لبيع العقود الآجلة بسعر السوق. وبشكل مماثل فإن معاملتك المالية سوف تنفذ فوريا وسيكون السعر هو سعر العرض والذي يمكن إيجاده من العقد الآجلة المؤشر #I.

Buy Limit: إن هذه عملية إتمام المعاملة المالية بالسعر المحدد من قبلك في الطلب. إن هذا سوف يحصل عندما يكون سعر الأداة تجاوز مستوى السعر الذي تم اختياره بتأشيرة واحدة للأسفل.

Sell Limit: إن هذا يضمن أيضا دقة إتمام السعر الذي قمت باختياره ولكن فقط في حال أن سعر العقود الآجلة تجاوز مستوى السعر الذي تم اختياره بتأشيرة واحدة للأعلى.

Buy Stop: إن هذا الأمر يمكننا من تنفيذ طلباتك في السوق للعمليات المالية بسعر الطلب (يتم عرضه في مؤشر المعلومات #I). إن هذا سوف يحصل عندما يكون السعر الأخير للعقد الآجل المختار ضمن حد المؤشر الرئيسي الذي تم اختياره (على سبيل المثال: 6EH4) قد وصل للسعر الذي قمت بتحديده.

Sell Stop: ويعني تنفيذ السوق للطلب عند سعر العرض والذي يتم عرضه في مؤشر بإشارة #I وذلك عندما يكون السعر الأخير للمؤشر الرئيسي قد وصل إلى السعر الذي قمت بتحديده في الطلب.

(Stop Loss (Sell: إن هذا يقيد حدود الخسارة الممكنة في عمليات البيع المالية. في حال أنك قمت بتحديد الطلب لصفقة بيع (Sell) فإن العملية التجارية سوف ستطبق عند سعر الطلب (والتي تكون معلمة بـ#I). إن هذا سوف يحدث عندما يكون السعر الأخير للعقد الآجل وصل إلى ما كان عليه الطلب.

(Stop Loss (Buy : إن هذا الأمر يقيد حدود خسارتك في عمليات الشراء المالية (Buy). وسوف يغلق عند سعر العرض والذي يمكن إيجاده بجانب المؤشر #I. إن هذا سيحصل عندما يكون السعر الأخير للمؤشر قد وصل إلى السعر الذي قمت بذكره في الطلب.

(Take Profit (Sell : إن هذاالأمر يساعد على تثبت الربح في المعاملة المالية عند الحد الذي قمت بتحديده. إذا قمت بفتح عملية تجارية للبيع (Sell) فإن أخذ الربح سينفذ بنفس السعر الذي اخترته عندما كان السعر السابق على المؤشر قد تجاوز السعر الذي قمت بتحديده عن طريق انخفاض المؤشر بقيمة 1 والتداول يبدأ عندما ينخفض السعر تحت مستوى سعر المؤشر.

(Take Profit (Buy : إن هذا الأمر يساعد على تثبيت الربح في المعاملة التجارية عند مستوى قد قمت بتحديده. إذا قمت بفتح معاملة مالية للبيع (Buy) فإن أخذ الربح سينفذ بنفس السعر الذي اخترته عندما كان السعر السابق على المؤشر قد تجاوز السعر الذي قمت بتحديده عن طريق ارتفاع المؤشر بقيمة 1 والتداول يبدأ عندما يرتفع السعر فوق مستوى سعر المؤشر.

تذكر دائما أن كل العقود الآجلة لديها تاريخ صلاحية. والذي بدوره يؤثر على كل العمليات وبالإضافة فإن تاريخ صلاحية الآجل والعاجل يمكن إيجاده على موقعنا في قسم تفاصيل العقود الآجلة.

إن كل الأوامر التي ذكرناها مسبقا هدفها أن يتم تنفيذها في السوق. وهذا يعني أنك ستقوم بفتح وإغلاق الطلب عند هذا السعر، والذي يمكنك مشاهدته في منصتك في حقل بيانات العقد الآجل بالإشارة #I في الوقت الذي يتم تنفيذ العملية التجارية. بكل الأحوال إن تم في هذه اللحظة بالتحديد تغيير سعر الصك بشكل مفاجئ، فإن طلباتك سوف يتم تنفيذها بالسعر الجديد ولا يمكنك القيام بإلغائهم او التراجع عنه.

يقوم العديد من المستثمرين بفتح العمليات التجارية عن طريق لعمليات التداول المالية المنشأة عن طريق فارق التقويم أو الفارق التبايني أو فارق السوق الداخلي (إن تم فتح المركز إحدى المرات – خلال 60 دقيقة – وتم تحديده بأي اتجاه والقيمة للعقود الآجلة). إن هذه العقود تعامل نفس معاملة الأصول الكامنة للسلع في حال تم فتح المركز بواسطة نفس العقود الآجلة ولكن بتواريخ تسليم مختلفة (قريبة وبعيدة). إن حصلت عملية تبادل تجارية مثل هذه واستمرت لأكثر من 3 أيام فإن الشركة لها الصلاحية بفرض رسوم إضافية على كل يوم جديد بسعر 10$ لكل لوت قياسي وسعر السوق الحالي للفارق السعري على العقود الغير محددة. للأسف فإن هذه هي الشروط من مزودين السيولة الخاصين بنا.

وعلاوة على كل هذا وحسب القوانين المطبقة من قبل منظمين السوق فإن الحساب التجريبي تتوفر له كافة عروض الأسعار والعقود (ولكن ليس كل عقود التداول من عقود الفروقات الآجلة) ويتم استلامها مع تأخير اصطناعي وافتراضي.

Dear Fort Financial Services customers! We have prepared a tutorial video for you about how to start trading with the tools group CFD on futures.

You can also find out more about executing orders in our Education section: “Trading with CFD on futures and ETF”, or right after this video.





First of all, pay attention to this point: each tool in this group has not one, but two tickers, which are located at the terminal in the Market Watch window.

The first ticker is a designation of the instrument (for example, 6EH4). You can find these indicators in the Contract Specifications on our website. This ticker displays the last price in MT4 (last market transaction for this contract). Using this ticker you can open and close orders.
The 2nd part of this ticker 'H4' displays the month and the year of the expiration date 'March 2014'.

The second ticker has the suffix #I (for example, 6EH4#I). This ticker provides bid and ask prices. Traders focus on these prices when openning a posotion.

Below is a list of the types of orders that you can open on futures contracts:

Buy by market — By choosing this type of order, you will give an order to buy a certain number of lots of the contract, for example, 6EH4. Your transaction is immediately executed at the Ask price, that is seen on the information ticker 6EH4#I.

Sell by market — This is the reverse type of order, to sell a contract at market price. Likewise, your transaction will be executed immediately and it will happen at the Bid price, which can be found on the contract with #I.

Buy Limit — This is the fulfillment of a transaction at the exact price you specified in the order. This will happen when the price of the tool crosses the marked price level at 1 tick down.

Sell Limit — This also guarantees accurate fulfillment at the price you declared, but only if the contract’s price crosses your specified price level at 1 tick up.

Buy Stop — This is an order, thanks to which you will get Market execution of transactions at Ask price (it is displayed in the information ticker with #I). This will happen when the last price of the selected contract on the selected main ticker (for example, 6EH4) just touches your specified price.

Sell Stop — This implies Market execution of an order at Bid price, which can also be found on the ticker with #I, when the last price of the main ticker touches the exact price you specified in the order.

Stop Loss (Sell) — This limits your potential loss on the transaction to sell. In the event that you set an order for a deal to sell (Sell), the transaction will close on it at the Ask price (look for it in the Contract information with the #I). This will happen when the last price of the contract just touches that stated in the order price.

Stop Loss (Buy) — This order limits your loss on a transaction to purchase (Buy). It closes at Bid price, which can also be found next to the ticker with #I. This will happen when the last price of the main ticker just touches the price you mentioned in the order.

Take Profit (Sell) — This order helps to lock in profits on the transaction at a level that you specify. If you open a transaction to sell (Sell), then Take Profit will be executed at the exact price you stated when the last price on the main ticker crosses the price you specified by 1 tick down and trading begins already below the TP level.

Take Profit (Buy) — This order helps to lock in profits on the transaction at a level that you specify. If you open a transaction to buy (Buy), then Take Profit will be executed at the exact price you stated when the last price on the main ticker crosses the price you specified by 1 tick up and trading begins already higher the TP level.

Do not forget that each futures contract has a term of trade expiration. The rules by which this process passes, as well as future and past expiration dates can be found on our website in Contract Specifications section.

All orders that we have mentioned above are meant to be executed on the market. This means that you open and close the order at that price, which you can see in your terminal in the field of information contract with # I at the time of the transaction. However, if at this very moment the instrument's price suddenly changed, your order would be executed at the new price, you don't have the right to refuse this.

Many clients open transactions by calendar methods, or by intertrade and intermarket spread. For example, this is a position opened at any one time (during 60 minutes), on any side or in opposite directions with an equal volume of contracts. These contracts derive from the same group of underlying assets of commodities, either the same position opened on the same futures contract, but with different delivery months (near and far). If such transactions remain open for more than 3 days, the Company reserves the right to charge an additional daily fee to rollover at a price of $10 per standard lot and an amount equal to the current market spread for open contracts. Unfortunately, such are the demands of our liquidity providers.

Furthermore, according to the rules established by the market regulator, on Demo accounts not all trading tools from the CFD on futures group are available and quotes are received with an artificial delay.