尊敬的Fort Financial Services的客户!我们已经为您准备了一个有关如何开始交易CFD期货交易工具组的视频教程。

您可以在我们的培训部分,找到更多有关执行定单的内容:交易CFD期货和ETF





首先,请注意这一点:在组内的每一种工具不是一个,而是两个代码,这些都显示在平台的市场报价窗口。

第一个代码是工具的名称(例如,6EH4)。它与您可以在我们公司网站的交易规则内找到的是一样的。这个代码显示最后一个价格(这个合约的最后一个报价)。您可以从这个代码开启、结束交易。

第二个代码,除基本符号外,还有一个后缀# I(例如,6EH4 # I)。从这里传送出卖价和买价交易价格,这些集中了交易者尚未结束的交易的价格。

下面是您可以开启的期货合约的定单类型的列表:

于市价买:选择这种定单类型,您将给出一个买入一定手数的这种合约的指令,例如6EH4。您的交易将以买价立即执行,买价可以从代号6EH4 # I的信息中看到。

于市价卖:这是一种相反的定单类型,以市价卖出合约。同样,您的交易将以卖价立即执行,卖价可以从显示# I的合约中找到。

限价买入:这是一种以您在定单中指定的确切价格执行交易的类型。当交易工具的价格向下超出市价1个点的时候才会执行。

限价卖出:这同样是一种保证以您指定的价格执行的类型,但是只有当合约价格向上超出您指定价格1个点的时候才会执行。

追多:这是一种定单,您将获得以买价执行交易(买价显示在使用# I的代号的信息中)。当所选定的合约在主代码中(例如,6EH4)的最后一个价格杠杆触及您指定的价格时执行交易。

追空:这表示以买价执行市价成交的定单,买价同样可以在代码中使用# I的信息中找到,当主代码图表中的最后一个价格正好触及您在定单中指定的价格时执行交易。

止损(空头):这种定单限制您的空单交易的潜在损失。如果您设置了一笔卖出交易的定单(空单),那么交易将以买价结束(买价可以在使用# I的代码合约信息中找到)。当合约的最后一个价格刚刚触及在定单中设定的价格时执行交易。

止损(多头):这种定单限制您的多买单(多单)交易的损失。它以卖价结束,卖价同样可以在使用# I代码信息中找到。当主代码的最后一个价格刚刚触及您在定单中设定的价格时执行交易。

止盈(空单):这种定单帮助以您指定的价格锁定交易的利润。如果您开启一笔卖出交易(空单),那么当主代码中的最后一个价格向下超出您指定价格一个点,而且交易已经开始低于止盈水平时,止盈才会以您设定的价格执行。

止盈(多单): 这种定单同样帮助以您指定的价格锁定交易的利润。如果您开启一笔买入交易(多单),那么当主代码中的最后一个价格向上超出您指定价格一个点,而且交易已经开始高于止盈水平时,止盈才会以您设定的价格执行。

不要忘记每一种期货合约都有交易到期的条款。这个流程通过的规则,以及未来和已经到期的日期可以在我们公司网站的合约说明部分找到。

我们上述提到的所有定单都打算在市场上执行。这意味着,您将以在平台上看到的使用# I的合约的信息的那个价格开启、结束这笔交易。然而,如果就在那一刻,交易工具的价格突然改变了,那么您的定单将以新的价值执行,您无权拒绝这一点。

许多客户通过日历方法或市场间点差开启交易。例如,这是一笔在任何一次(60分钟时段)开启的头寸,在任何一方或相反的方向,使用了一个等交易量的合约。这些合约源自同一组商品标的资产,或同一笔对同一期货合约开启的头寸,但是具有不同的交割月(近或远)。如果这些交易维持开启超过3天,那么公司有权以每标准手10美元的价格或与开启合约的当前市场点差等额的价格收取每日额外的转滚费用。很遗憾,这是我们流动性提供商的要求。

此外,按照市场监管机构建立的规则,在模拟账户内,并不是所有的CFD期货组的交易工具都可以使用,而且所接收的报价也会有人为导致的延迟。

Dear Fort Financial Services customers! We have prepared a tutorial video for you about how to start trading with the tools group CFD on futures.

You can also find out more about executing orders in our Education section: “Trading with CFD on futures and ETF”, or right after this video.





First of all, pay attention to this point: each tool in this group has not one, but two tickers, which are located at the terminal in the Market Watch window.

The first ticker is a designation of the instrument (for example, 6EH4). You can find these indicators in the Contract Specifications on our website. This ticker displays the last price in MT4 (last market transaction for this contract). Using this ticker you can open and close orders.
The 2nd part of this ticker 'H4' displays the month and the year of the expiration date 'March 2014'.

The second ticker has the suffix #I (for example, 6EH4#I). This ticker provides bid and ask prices. Traders focus on these prices when openning a posotion.

Below is a list of the types of orders that you can open on futures contracts:

Buy by market — By choosing this type of order, you will give an order to buy a certain number of lots of the contract, for example, 6EH4. Your transaction is immediately executed at the Ask price, that is seen on the information ticker 6EH4#I.

Sell by market — This is the reverse type of order, to sell a contract at market price. Likewise, your transaction will be executed immediately and it will happen at the Bid price, which can be found on the contract with #I.

Buy Limit — This is the fulfillment of a transaction at the exact price you specified in the order. This will happen when the price of the tool crosses the marked price level at 1 tick down.

Sell Limit — This also guarantees accurate fulfillment at the price you declared, but only if the contract’s price crosses your specified price level at 1 tick up.

Buy Stop — This is an order, thanks to which you will get Market execution of transactions at Ask price (it is displayed in the information ticker with #I). This will happen when the last price of the selected contract on the selected main ticker (for example, 6EH4) just touches your specified price.

Sell Stop — This implies Market execution of an order at Bid price, which can also be found on the ticker with #I, when the last price of the main ticker touches the exact price you specified in the order.

Stop Loss (Sell) — This limits your potential loss on the transaction to sell. In the event that you set an order for a deal to sell (Sell), the transaction will close on it at the Ask price (look for it in the Contract information with the #I). This will happen when the last price of the contract just touches that stated in the order price.

Stop Loss (Buy) — This order limits your loss on a transaction to purchase (Buy). It closes at Bid price, which can also be found next to the ticker with #I. This will happen when the last price of the main ticker just touches the price you mentioned in the order.

Take Profit (Sell) — This order helps to lock in profits on the transaction at a level that you specify. If you open a transaction to sell (Sell), then Take Profit will be executed at the exact price you stated when the last price on the main ticker crosses the price you specified by 1 tick down and trading begins already below the TP level.

Take Profit (Buy) — This order helps to lock in profits on the transaction at a level that you specify. If you open a transaction to buy (Buy), then Take Profit will be executed at the exact price you stated when the last price on the main ticker crosses the price you specified by 1 tick up and trading begins already higher the TP level.

Do not forget that each futures contract has a term of trade expiration. The rules by which this process passes, as well as future and past expiration dates can be found on our website in Contract Specifications section.

All orders that we have mentioned above are meant to be executed on the market. This means that you open and close the order at that price, which you can see in your terminal in the field of information contract with # I at the time of the transaction. However, if at this very moment the instrument's price suddenly changed, your order would be executed at the new price, you don't have the right to refuse this.

Many clients open transactions by calendar methods, or by intertrade and intermarket spread. For example, this is a position opened at any one time (during 60 minutes), on any side or in opposite directions with an equal volume of contracts. These contracts derive from the same group of underlying assets of commodities, either the same position opened on the same futures contract, but with different delivery months (near and far). If such transactions remain open for more than 3 days, the Company reserves the right to charge an additional daily fee to rollover at a price of $10 per standard lot and an amount equal to the current market spread for open contracts. Unfortunately, such are the demands of our liquidity providers.

Furthermore, according to the rules established by the market regulator, on Demo accounts not all trading tools from the CFD on futures group are available and quotes are received with an artificial delay.