您在我们交易平台找到的每一个CFD期货的合约组都有一个最后的交易期限。这就是到期日期,这个日期已经在我们公司网站的CFD期货合约说明部分的表格中注明

然而,即使您忘记了这个约定的时间,我们也会在到期日前两天通过发送一封邮件到您的终端邮箱提醒您。它将包括那些即将到期的所有交易工具的详细列表和本合约拍卖结束的确切时间。在任何情况下,请优先考虑到期时间,到期时间已经在我们网站的合约说明部分列出,即使邮箱通知或其它信息资源可用的情况下。

在约定日和时,属于到期的期货合约将自动设置为“只读”状态。同时,我们的技术支持将关闭这种交易工具的所有未平仓头寸。以最终的市价执行(多头头寸以卖价执行,但是空头头寸以买家执行)。取消挂单定单,然后所有到期的合约都会从平台移除。

请注意,距离到期时间越近,即将到期的合约的流动性可能会越低而波动性则越高。在这段期间,不排除会出现显著的价格跳空,跳空可能会影响您开仓的位置。因此,我们建议您仔细评估风险并特别注意那些在期货即将到期的2-3天内开启的交易。

除在近或远交割月的期货合约以外,当交易不可用时,您可以在我们服务器找到后缀为_CONT的合约信息。在每个CFD期货工具组内,即将到期的合约会出现不间断的报价。

Each contract group of CFD futures, which you will find in our trading platform, has a trading deadline. This is the date of expiry, which is specified on a special table on our website in the section CFD Futures Specifications.

However, even if you forget about the appointed time, we will warn you about it two days before the expiration date by sending an e-mail to your mail terminal. It will contain a specified list of all tools that are going to expire, and the exact auction end time of this contract. In any case, priority is given to the expiration time, which is listed on our website in the Specifications section, even if the e-mail notifications or other sources of other information are available.

On the appointed day and hour, the futures contracts that are subject to expiry, are automatically set to "Read only". At the same time, our technical support closes all open transactions on such tools. This happens at the latest market prices (the bid price for items to purchase, but at the ask price for short positions). Pending orders are cancelled and then all expired contracts are removed from the terminal.

Please pay attention to the fact that the closer to the date of expiration, the higher the possibly for lower liquidity and higher volatility on the expiring contract. During this period, a significant price gap cannot be excluded, gaps that can affect you in the open position. Therefore, we recommend that you carefully evaluate the risks and to pay special attention to transactions that are open on the futures expiring in next 2-3 days.

In addition to future contracts with near and far delivery months, you can find information contracts on our server with the suffix "_CONT", when trading is not available. A non-stop stream of quotes comes to the nearest contract to expiration in each CFD futures tool group.