إن كل أنواع عقود الفروقات الآجلة والتي ستجدها في منصة التداول الخاصة بنا تمتلك تواريخ انتهاء للتداول. إن هذا التاريخ هو تاريخ انتهاء التداول وهو محدد في جدول خاص على موقعنا في قسم تفاصيل عقود الفروقات الآجلة.

بكل الأحوال حتى ولو نسيت أحد هذه المواعيد فسوف نقوم بتنبيهك لها قبل يومين من تاريخ الانتهاء عن طريق إرسال بريد الكتروني إلى بريد منصتك. وسيحتوي على قائمة محددة لكل العقود والتي ستنتهي قريبا بالإضافة إلى الوقت المحدد لانتهاء المزاد العلني. وفي كل الأحوال فإنه سوف يتم عرض البيانات مفروزة حسب تاريخ الانتهاء، والتي هي متوفرة في موقعنا في قسم المواصفات حتى ولو كانت التنبيهات من البريد الالكتروني أو أي مصدر آخر متوفرة.

وفي ذلك الوقت المحدد واليوم فإن العقود الآجلة التي ستنتهي فسوف تتحول وبشكل تلقائي إلى حالة "للقراءة فقط". ووفي نفس الوقت فإن فريق الدعم التقني سيغلق كل المبادلات المالية على هذه العقود. إن هذا يحدث حسب آخر سعر للسوق (السعر المعروض للسلع المعروضة للبيع وسعر الطلب لبعض المراكز). إن الطلبات المعلقة يتم إلغائها وبذلك فإن كل العقود المنتهية سيتم إزالتها من المنصة.

نرجو منك الانتباه إلى أنه كلما تم الاقتراب من تاريخ الانتهاء انخفضت نسبة السيولة وارتفعت نسبة التقلب للعقود المنتهية قريبا. خلال هذه المرحلة فإنه لا يمكننا استبعاد حصول فرق كبير في السعر؛ وهذه الفروق يمكنها قد تؤثر عليك عزيزي المستثمر في المركز المفتوح. لذلك نحن ننصحك بأن تقوم وبشكل حذر بتقييم المخاطر وأن تركز انتبهاك على المبادلات المالية المفتوحة على العقود التي ستنتهي خلال يومين أو ثلاثة.

بالإضافة إلى العقود الآجلة ذات التاريخ القريب والبعيد، فإنه يمكنك إيجاد بيانات العقود على مخدمنا المعلمة بإشارة " _CONT "، عندما تكون التداولات غير متاحة. إن تركيز عروض الأسعار يكون على العقود الأقرب انتهاءا في عقود الفروقات الآجلة.

Each contract group of CFD futures, which you will find in our trading platform, has a trading deadline. This is the date of expiry, which is specified on a special table on our website in the section CFD Futures Specifications.

However, even if you forget about the appointed time, we will warn you about it two days before the expiration date by sending an e-mail to your mail terminal. It will contain a specified list of all tools that are going to expire, and the exact auction end time of this contract. In any case, priority is given to the expiration time, which is listed on our website in the Specifications section, even if the e-mail notifications or other sources of other information are available.

On the appointed day and hour, the futures contracts that are subject to expiry, are automatically set to "Read only". At the same time, our technical support closes all open transactions on such tools. This happens at the latest market prices (the bid price for items to purchase, but at the ask price for short positions). Pending orders are cancelled and then all expired contracts are removed from the terminal.

Please pay attention to the fact that the closer to the date of expiration, the higher the possibly for lower liquidity and higher volatility on the expiring contract. During this period, a significant price gap cannot be excluded, gaps that can affect you in the open position. Therefore, we recommend that you carefully evaluate the risks and to pay special attention to transactions that are open on the futures expiring in next 2-3 days.

In addition to future contracts with near and far delivery months, you can find information contracts on our server with the suffix "_CONT", when trading is not available. A non-stop stream of quotes comes to the nearest contract to expiration in each CFD futures tool group.