Ci-dessous, nous vous proposons de mieux connaître tous les types de comptes et de faire le bon choix.

For Meta Trader 4 platform:
Account type Fort Flex Pro
Standard Newbie
Open an account Open an account Open an account
Account currency USD/EUR /RUR
USD Cents */ EUR cents *
USD Cents * USD
Quotes 4 digits 5 digits
Web Trader Available
Spread Fixed
(from 2 point)
Floating
(from 0.3 point)
Floating
(from 0.1 point)
Execution Instant Execution
from 0.3 seconds
Market Execution
from 0.3 seconds
Market Execution
from 0.1 seconds
Comissions Forex - No; CFDs from 10$ **** $1.5-$9 **
Minimum deposit $5 $500
Leverage 1:10, 1:50, 1:100, 1:200, 1:500, 1:1000 *** 1:1000 1:10, 1:50, 1:100
Margin call / Stop Out USD/ EUR: 50% / 25%
USD Cents/ EUR cents: 30% / 10%
30% / 10% 80% / 40%
Minimum order size 0.01 lots 0.1 lots
Maximum order size 100 lots
Swap Free accounts Available No
Bonus on deposit 10%, 20%, 30%, 40%, 50% No No
Dividents *****
(monthly deposited interest rate on account balance)
USD/ EUR: 5%
USD Cents/ EUR cents: 3%
No No

Other platforms:

TYPE CQG NINJA TRADER Binary options
Account currency USD USD USD
Execution Fastest
Comissions Forex(only cqg): from 3$, Futures from 3$ No
Minimum deposit 2500$-5000$ 1000$ 100$
Margin call / Stop Out 100% No
Minimum order size 1 lot 10 USD
Maximum order size No 1500 EUR
Swap Free accounts No
Bonus on deposit No
Dividents No
More info CQG NINJA TRADER Binary options

* Il y a pour les comptes Cents une limite sur le volume total des positions ouvertes sur un instrument de trading sur le marché à hauteur de 10 lots standard.

** La commission indiquée vaut pour 1 transaction (ouverture/fermeture.) Pour un chiffre d’affaires mensuels atteignant jusqu’à 500 lots, la commission est de 9$, jusqu’à 1500 lots: 7,5$, jusqu’à 3000 lots: 6$, jusqu’à 5000 lots: 4,5$, jusqu’à 7000 lots: 3$, jusqu’à 7000 lots: 1,5$.

*** L'effet de levier de 1: 1000 est disponible lorsque le solde est à $ 1,000. L'effet de levier de 1: 500 est disponible lorsque le solde est à $ 5,000. L'effet de levier de 1: 200 est disponible lorsque le solde est à $ 20,000. L'effet de levier de 1: 100 est disponible lorsque le solde est à $ 100,000. Effet de levier de 1:33 est disponible lorsque le solde est de 100.000 $ ou plus. Si le solde sur votre augmentation du compte, puis l'effet de levier peut diminuer automatiquement. La Société se réserve le droit, après la clôture de la séance de négociation de vendredi à modifier l'effet de levier jusqu'à 1:33 pour les ordres sur les marchés FOREX et SPOT ouverts par le client en 60 minutes et moins avant le vendredi négociation est terminée. Si, après l'effet de levier en changeant le niveau d'arrêt Out sera atteint sur ​​le compte du client, selon les règles décrites dans ce Reglament forcé la fermeture des positions ouvertes aura lieu.

**** Conditions spéciales pour les transactions commerciales faites par calendrier, interprofessionnelles ou intermarchés propagation méthodes de négociation (une position ouverte à tout moment (pendant 60 minutes), sur un côté ou dans des directions opposées avec un volume égal de contrats). Ces contrats proviennent du même groupe d'actifs sous-jacents des produits de base, soit la même position ouvert avec le même contrat à terme, mais avec des mois de livraison, comprennent USOIL, UKOIL et des métaux au comptant. Si ces transactions restent ouvertes pendant plus de trois jours, la Société se réserve le droit de facturer un supplément quotidien de roulement à un prix de 10 $ par lot standard et un montant égal à la propagation actuelle du marché pour les contrats ouverts.

La Société Fort Financial Services comprend que chacun vient au trading avec des objectifs, un niveau de connaissances et des ressources différentes. En se basant sur des années d'expérience dans ce domaine, les employés de l'entreprise ont mis au point un système optimal de comptes, qui prend en compte les besoins de chaque trader et crée des conditions favorables pour toutes les décisions commerciales.

Le client de la Compagnie Fort Financial Services peut choisir un ou plusieurs comptes de différents types: demo-compte Forex, «Compte pour Petit nouveau», un compte Cent Forex avec des spread flottants ou fixes, mais aussi trois types de comptes réels Forex (Fort, Flex et PRO) en dollars, en euros ou en roubles.

Pour les nouveaux traders la compagnie Fort Financial Services propose plusieurs solutions pour se lancer dans sur le marché Forex:

  1. Ouvrir un compte de démonstration avec lequel vous faire connaissance avec le terminal, le processus de trading, et développer votre propre stratégie de trading. Si le bénéfice sera virtuel, l'expérience elle sera bien réelle.
  2. Ouvrir un compte spécial pour Nouveau trader sur lequel notre société vous compensera 10% des pertes de chacune de vos transactions échouées.
  3. Ouvrir un compte de type Fort ou Flex, que vous considérez comme le plus approprié pour le travail sur le marché Forex, passer l'étape de vérification des données personnelles et obtenir un bonus sans dépôt de 5 USD (ou l'équivalent dans une autre devise) avec laquelle vous pourrez apprendre à trader en conditions réelles.

Après s'être inscrit sur le site de la compagnie, le trader est tenu de télécharger le terminal de trading FortFS Terminal ou d'utiliser des applications mobiles avec lesquelles il sera en mesure d'entrer sur le compte de trading qu'il a ouvert. Dans son Bureau personnel, le trader a à sa disposition de nombreuses fonctionnalités pour gérer ses comptes: un choix de systèmes de paiement pour l'entrée et la sortie de fonds, un monitoring des primes et d'autres promotions de la compagnie, des statistiques financières, etc.

Comptes FORT

Le compte Fort compte est un type de compte à spread très fixe pour des instruments de type Forex.

Ce type de compte est pour ceux qui préfèrent trader avec des instruments à spread fixe et veulent connaître son volume à l'avance. En ouvrant un compte FORT, indépendamment de ce qui se passe à ce moment là sur ​​le marché, quel que soit le niveau de volatilité et de la liquidité, le spread sur l'instrument que vous avez choisi sera uniquement celui qui est fixé dans les spécifications du contrat.

Par exemple, si, en vertu du contrat, le spread de la paire EUR/USD est de 2 points, alors il le restera toujours. Toutefois, il y a de rares exceptions à cette règle: événements spéciaux qui sont décrites dans le règlement de transactions commerciales (par exemple, l'explosion à New York le 11 Septembre 2001 et la panique sur le marché.) Cependant, nous soulignons que ces événements sont extrêmement rares, et même dans ces cas, le spread sur votre instrument ne change que légèrement et très brièvement.

Si vous envisagez d'utiliser des stratégies de trading qui sont basées sur une quantité prévisible et stable de spread, si votre stratégie ne sous-entend pas de scalping, si vous prévoyez d'utiliser des robots de trading (Expert Advisors): choisissez un compte FORT.

Comptes FLEX

Compte Flex est un type de compte avec un spread flottant et une précision de cotation accrue.

La taille du spread peut varier en fonction de la situation du marché, le niveau de volatilité, de liquidité ou de nouvelles importantes. Notez que le spread flottant est susceptible de varier que ce vers le haut, mais aussi vers le bas.

Si vous êtes un trader averti, votre stratégie de trading prend en compte les variations de volatilité et de liquidité du marché, ou si vous préférez pipser sur un marché très liquide, choisissez un compte FLEX.

Comptes PRO

Compte Pro est un type de compte à spread interbancaires flottants.

Sur ce type de compte le client dispose d’un accès direct à la liquidité interbancaire via MetaTrader 4. Les spread oscillent de 0,1 points pour la paire EUR/USD. Même lors des mouvements d'actualité ou une baisse de liquidité durant la nuit, le spread sur cette paire augmente rarement de plus de 1,5 points standard.

Chaque transaction est redirigée vers un bridge dédié, puis vers le fournisseur de liquidité qui offre le meilleur prix pour la commande du client. Le passage de l'ordre de notre serveur au fournisseur de liquidité est inférieur à 15 millisecondes, ce qui élimine pratiquement toute éventualité de glissement en raison d’une évolution des prix. Après l'exécution de l'ordre par le fournisseur de liquidité sur le serveur, le client reçoit exactement le même prix qu’il a confirmé au moment de la transaction, éliminant ainsi les conflits d'intérêts entre la société Fort Financial Services et le client.

C'est une proposition révolutionnaire, qui, avec un service de qualité garantie et le terminal Meta Trader vous offrent en tant que trader des possibilités de gain illimitées.

Comptes Cents

Chacun des deux types de comptes réels FORT et FLEX vous offre la possibilité de choisir: trader avec une devise standard ou en cents.

Dans ce cas, si vous préparez à entrer sur le marché avec un dépôt minimum (à partir de 5 $), il vous sera plus pratique de trader sur ce type de compte sur lequel votre solde sera affiché en cents d’EURO ou de dollars américains. Si vous placez 5 $ sur votre compte, vous pourrez voir 500 cents (1 $ = 100 cents) s’afficher. Par exemple, en sélectionnant le compte FORT Cent dollars, vous allez ouvrir une transaction avec des spread fixes, et votre solde, les bénéfices et les pertes seront affichés en cents américains.

Nous avons établi pour ces comptes de grands rapports de crédit (jusqu'à 1:1000) et de ce fait vous pouvez commencer à trader avec un montant minimum de garantie seulement de 2 cents.

Si vous êtes un trader débutant et que vous voulez vous faire la main sur le marché réel Forex ou si vous voulez essayer une nouvelle stratégie de trading, mais ne voulez pas risquer de grosses sommes d'argent: choisissez le compte Cents.

We suggest you to find out more about all types of accounts offered and make the right choice by reading the following below:

For Meta Trader 4 platform:

Account type Fort Flex Pro
Standard Newbie
Open an account Open an account Open an account
Account currency USD/EUR /RUB
USD Cents */ EUR cents *
USD Cents * USD
Price Accuracy (Decimal digits) 4 digits 5 digits
Web Trader Available
Spread Fixed
(from 2 point)
(from 0.3 point)
(from 0.1 point)
Execution Instant Execution
from 0.3 seconds
Market Execution
from 0.3 seconds
Market Execution
from 0.1 seconds
Commissions Forex - No; CFDs from 10$ **** 1.5$-9$ **
Minimum deposit 5$ 500$
Leverage 1:10, 1:50, 1:100, 1:200, 1:500, 1:1000 *** 1:1000 1:10, 1:50, 1:100
Margin call / Stop Out USD/ EUR: 50% / 25%
USD Cents/ EUR cents: 30% / 10%
30% / 10% 80% / 40%
Minimum order size 0.01 lots 0.1 lots
Maximum order size 100 lots
Swap Free accounts Available No
Bonus on deposit 10%, 20%, 30%, 40%, 50% No No
Dividents *****
(yearly interest rate deposited monthly on account balance)
USD/ EUR: 5%
USD Cents/ EUR cents: 3%
No No

Other platforms:

Account currency USD USD USD
Execution Fastest
Commissions Forex(only cqg): from 3$, Futures from 3$ No
Minimum deposit 2500$-5000$ 1000$ 100$
Margin call / Stop Out 100% No
Minimum order size 1 lot 10 USD
Maximum order size No 1500 EUR
Swap Free accounts No
Bonus on deposit No
Dividents No
More info CQG NINJA TRADER Binary options

* For Cent accounts there is a limit on the number of open positions for one contract, the maximum number is 10 standard lots. For Newbie accounts it is 0.1 standard lot.

** Commission is calculated for each transaction (opened and closed). When the monthly turnover for the account is up to 500 lots the commission is 9$, for 1500 the commission is 7.5$, for 3000 - 6$, for 5000 - 4.5$, for 7000 lots - 3$ from 7000 lots - 1.5$.

*** 1:1000 Leverage is available when the balance is up to 1,000$. 1:500 Leverage is available when the balance is up to 5,000$. 1:200 Leverage is available when the balance is up to 20,000$. 1:100 Leverage is available when the balance is up to 100,000$. 1:33 Leverage is available when the balance is 100,000$ or more. If the balance on your account increases, then the leverage will decrease automatically. The Company reserves the right after the closing of Friday’s trading session to change the leverage up to 1:33 for the orders on FOREX and SPOT markets which are opened by the Client 60 minutes or less before the end of Friday trading session. After changing the leverage, if the Stop Out level is reached on the Client’s account, the open positions will be closed involuntarily according to the rules described in this Reglament.

**** Special conditions apply for trading of calendar spread, trading of intra-exchange spread and trading of inter-exchange spread (a position opened at any time - during 60 minutes - on any side or in opposite directions with an equal volume of contracts). These contracts derive from "underlying commodity assets", the same position opened with the same futures contract, but in the opposite direction including USOIL, UKOIL and spot metals. If such transactions remain open for more than 3 days, the Company reserves the right to charge an additional 10$ as a daily fee per standard lot in order to rollover, plus an amount equal to the current market spread for open contracts.

***** Available for accounts with swaps

Fort Financial Services understands that everyone turns to trading with different objectives, levels of knowledge and financial resources. Based on years of experience in this field, the company's employees have developed an optimal system of accounts, which takes on board the needs of each trader and creates favorable conditions for any trading decisions.

Clients of Fort Financial Services can select one or multiple accounts of different types: Forex Demo Account, "Beginner account", Forex Cent account with floating or fixed spread, as well as three types of standard real forex accounts (Fort, Flex or PRO) in dollars, euros or rubles.

Fort Financial Services offers new traders several solutions to get started in the Forex market:

  1. A training demo account, through which you will get to know the terminal device, the process of trading, as well as be able to develop your own trading strategy. Despite the fact that the profit is virtual, the trading experience is realistic.
  2. A special Beginner's account and our company will compensate 10% of the loss of each of your unsuccessful transactions.
  3. A Fort or Flex type account, whichever you consider most appropriate for the work in the Forex market. Undergo the procedure of identity verification and get a no deposit bonus of 5$ (or equivalent amount in other currencies), where you can learn to trade in the real world.

After registering on the Company's website, the traders is required to download FortFS Terminal or use mobile applications, with which they are able to enter into the opening of a trading account. In the Trader's Room, functional account management is presented: the choice of payment systems for input and output of funds, monitoring of bonuses and other incentive shares from the Company, financial statistics, and more.

FORT account

The FORT account: this type of account comes with a rigidly fixed spread for tools such as Forex.

The FORT account is for those who prefer to trade tools with a fixed spread and want to know its size in advance. Opening a FORT account, regardless of what is currently happening in the market, the level of volatility and liquidity of the spread on the chosen tool is rigid as spelled out in the contract specification.

For example: if, under the contract, the spread of the EUR/USD is 2 points, then it will always be so. However, there may be rare exceptions to this rule: exceptional events that are described in the Rules of Trading Transactions (for example, the explosions in New York on 11 September 2001 and the ensuing panic on the market). However, we emphasize that these events are extremely rare and even in these cases the spread on your instrument will only change slightly and briefly.

If you plan to use a trading strategy that is based on a fixed spread, your strategy does not include scalping, and  you want to use trading robots (advisers) - then choose Fort account.

FLEX account

The Flex account is a type of account with a floating spread and increased accuracy of quotation.

Spread size may vary depending on the market situation, the level of volatility, liquidity or the receiving of important news. Please note: the floating spread may vary either on the higher or lower side.

If you are an experienced trader, your trading strategy takes into account the changes in the volatility and liquidity of the market or you would prefer to do pips trading in a highly liquid market, then choose a FLEX account.

PRO account

Pro Account is a type of account with floating interbank spread.

On this type of account the Customer has direct access to interbank liquidity via MetaTrader 4. Spreads range from 0.1 points for the pair EUR/USD. Even during breaking news or lower night liquidity, the spread for this pair rarely increases to more than 1.5 standard points.

Each Client's transaction is redirected to our dedicated bridge and then to one of the providers of liquidity, which offers the best price for Customer orders. The transfer of the order from our server to the liquidity provider is less than 15 milliseconds, which practically eliminates the possibility of slippage due to changing prices. After the execution of the order on the server liquidity provider, the Customer receives exactly the same price at which the transaction was confirmed to the Client, thereby eliminating conflicts of interest between the Company and the Fort Financial Services Client.

It really is a revolutionary proposal, along with guaranteed quality service and a comfortable, familiar terminal, Meta Trader gives you unlimited earning opportunities as a trader.

Cent account

Each of the FORT and FLEX real accounts gives you the choice of full currency trading standard or cents.

In the event that you go to enter the market with a minimum deposit (from 5 dollars), it will be more convenient for you to trade on an account in which your balance will be displayed in U.S. cents or EURO. So, if you refill your account with 5 dollars, you will see 500 cents (1 dollar = 100 cents). For example, by selecting the account FORT Cent USD, you will open the deal with rigidly fixed spread, and your balance, profit and loss will be displayed in U.S. cents. For these accounts we set high leverage (up to 1:1000), and because of this you can begin trading with a minimum amount of collateral: only 2 cents.

If you are a novice trader and already want to try your hand at the real Forex market, or want to try out a new trading strategy, but are not willing to risk large sums of money, choose a Cent account.