نقترح عليك عزيزي المستثمر أن تتعرف بالتفاصيل على كافة أنواع الحسابات وأن تقوم بالاختيار الصحيح عن طريق قراءة البيانات التالية.

من أجل منصة ميتاتريدر 4:

نوع الحساب Fort Flex Pro
قياسي مبتدئ
افتح حساب افتح حساب افتح حساب
عملة الحساب USD/EUR /RUB
دولار أمريكي سنت* / يورو سنت*
دولار أمريكي - سنت* USD
دقة الأسعار (فاصلة عشرية بعد السعر) 4 خانات 5 خانات
تداول عبر المتصفح متوفر
الفارق ثابت
(ابتداءا من 2 نقطة)
عائم
(ابتداءا من 0.3 نقطة)
عائم
(ابتداءا من 0.1 نقطة)
سرعة التنفيذ تنفيذ فوري
0.3 ثواني
تنفيذ في السوق
0.3 ثانية
تنفيذ في السوق
ابتداءا من 0.1 ثانية
العمولة فوركس: لا يوجد؛ عقود الفروقات ابتداءا من 10$ **** $1.5-$9 **
الحد الأدنى للإيداع $5 $500
الرافعة المالية 1:10, 1:50, 1:100, 1:200, 1:500, 1:1000 *** 1:1000 1:10, 1:50, 1:100
حد الهامش / حد الإيقاف USD/ EUR: 50% / 25%
دولا أمريكي سنت / يورو سنت: 30% / 10%
30% / 10% 80% / 40%
الحجم الأدنى للطلب 0.01 لوت 0.1 لوت
الحجم الأغظمي للطلب 100 لوت
حسابات من دون مقايضة - حسابات إسلامية متوفر غير متوفر
مكافآت إيداع 10%, 20%, 30%, 40%, 50% غير متوفر غير متوفر
أرباح *****
(وهي نسبة سنوية يتم إيداعها شهريا للحساب)
USD/ EUR: 5%
دولا أمريكي سنت / يورو سنت: 3%
غير متوفر متوفر

منصات أخرى:

النوع CQG NINJA TRADER Binary options
عملة الحساب USD USD USD
سرعة التنفيذ الأسرع
العمولة فوركس: ابتداءا من 3$، العقود الآجلة ابتداءا من 3$ غير متوفرة
الحد الأدنى للإيداع 2500$-5000$ 1000$ 100$
حد الهامش / حد الإيقاف 100% غير متوفر
الحجم الأدنى للطلب 1 lot 10 USD
الحجم الأعلى للطلب غير متوفر 1500 EUR
حسابات من دون مقايضة - حسابات إسلامية غير متوفر
مكافآت إيداع غير متوفر
الأرباح غير متوفر
المزيد من المعلومات CQG NINJA TRADER Binary options

* بالنسبة لحسابات السنت فإنه يوجد حد على المراكز المفتوحة للعقد الواحد، إن هذا الحد هو 10 لوت قياسية. بالنسبة لحسابات المبتدىء فإن هذا الحد هو لوت قياسي واحد.

** إن العمولة المبينة هي لكل عملية تداول (فتح وإغلاق).عندما يكون تدوير رأس المال الشهري على الحساب قد بلغ 500 لوت فإن العمولة تكون 9$ - 7.5$ لـ 1500 لوت - 6$ لـ 3000 لوت - 4.5$ لـ 5000 لوت - 3$ لـ 7000 لوت - 1.5$ ابتدءاً من 7000 لوت.

*** إن الرافعة المالية 1:1000 متوفرة للحسابات الأصغر من 1,000$. إن الرافعة المالية 1:500 متوفرة للحسابات الأصغر من 1,500$. إن الرافعة المالية 1:200 متوفرة للحسابات الأصغر من 20,000$. إن الرافعة المالية 1:100 متوفرة للحسابات الأصغر من 100,000$. إن الرافعة المالية 1:33 متوفرة للحسابات الأكبر من 100,000$. عندما يرتفع رصيد حسابك فإن الرافعة المالية تنخفض تلقائياً. إن الشركة تحتفظ بالصلاحية لتغير الرافعة المالية بعد إغلاق جلسة تداول يوم الجمعة وتصغيرها حتى 1:33 من أجل العمليات على كل من أسواق فوركس وسبوت والتي تم فتحها من قبل المستثمر خلال الـ 600 دقيقة الأخيرة قبل إغلاق السوق. إذا تم الوصول إلى حد إيقاف الإخراج (Stop-Out) في حساب المستثمر بعد تغيير الرافعة المالية فإنه سيتم - وحسب القوانين الداخلية - إغلاق قسري للمراكز المفتوحة.

**** يوجد شروط خاصة لعمليات التداول باستخدام فارق التقويم calendar spread أو intra-exchange spread أو inter-exchange spread (القيام بفتح مركز في أي وقت – خلال 60 دقيقة – وتم تحديده بأي اتجاه وبقيمة مماثلة لقيمة العقد). إن هذه العقود تعامل نفس معاملة "الأصول الكامنة للسلع - underlying commodity assets" في حال تم فتح المركز بواسطة نفس العقد ولكن بالاتجاه المعاكس متضمنة USOIL وUKOIL ومعادن لحام. إذا كانت هذه المراكز مفتوحة لأكثر من 3 أيام، فإن الشركة لها الصلاحية بفرض رسوم إضافية على كل يوم جديد بسعر 10$ لكل لوت قياسي وسعر السوق الحالي للفارق على العقود المفتوحة.

***** متوفرة للحسابات المتضمنة مقايضات.

تتفهم فورت للخدمات المالية - Fort Financial Services أن كل شخص يقوم بتجارة التداول لأسباب وأهداف مختلفة وبمستويات مختلفة من المعرفة وموارد مختلفة أيضاً. اعتماداً على سنين مطولة من الخبرة في هذا المجال فإن موظفين الشركة قد طوروا النظام الأمثل من الحسابات والذي يأخذ بعين الاعتبار احتياجات كل متداول ويقوم أيضاً بإنشاء شروط مواتية لكل قرار من قرارات التداول.

يستطيع عملاء فورت للخدمات المالية - Fort Financial Services اختيار إحدى الحسابات المتعددة: الحساب التجريبي، حساب Flex المبتدئ، حساب فوركس سنت متضمنا فارق عائم او ثابت، بالإضافة إلى الأنواع الثلاثة القياسية الحقيقة لفوركس (Fort او Flex أو Pro) بالعملات: الدولار الأمريكي او اليورو أو الروبل الروسي.

تقدم فورت للخدمات المالية - Fort Financial Services للمتداولين الجدد حلول متعددة لبدأ العمل في سوق فوركس:

  1. فتح حساب تجريبي تدريبي ومن خلاله ستتعرف على تجهيزات المنصة وخطوات التداول وبالإضافة إلى ذلك يمكنك تكوين استراتيجيتك الخاصة بالتداول. وبغض النظر أن الربح سيكون وهمي ولكن الخبرة المكتسبة ستكون حقيقية.
  2. فتح حساب خاص للمبتدئين وشركتنا ستقوم بالتعويض بقيمة 10% من إجمالي الخسارة لكل عملية تداول مالية غير ناجحة.
  3. فتح حساب Fort أو Flex حسبما يناسبك عزيزي المستثمر من أجل العمل في سوق فوركس وقم بعملية التحقق من البيانات الخاصة بنجاح واحصل على مكافئة-عدم-الإيداع بقيمة 5$ (أوما يعادلها بالعملات الأخرى) حيث يمكنك تعلم التداول بشكل حقيقي على أرض الواقع.

بعد أن تقوم بالتسجيل على موقع الشركة يمكنك تحميل FortFS Terminal أو استخدام تطبيقات الجوال والتي تمكنك الدخول إلى حساب التداول الخاصة بك. وسيتم عرض إدارة حساب مفصلة في غرفة التداول: اختيار أنظمة الدفع لعمليات الإيداع والسحب للموارد المالية، مراقبة المكافآت وحصص التحفيزات الأخرى المقدمة من الشركة، احصائيات مالية والمزيد.

حساب Fort

حساب Fort – إن هذا الحساب يحتوي على فارق ثابت وصارم من أجل عقود مثل فوركس.

إن حساب Fort هو للذين يفضلون أدوات تداول بفارق ثابت ويريدون أن يعرفون حجمها مقدما. إن فتح حساب Fort بغض النظر عما يجري الآن في السوق وسيولة الفارق ومستوى التقلب على العقد المختار يعتبر صارم ومحدد كمان هو مبين في تفاصيل العقد.

على سبيل المثال: إذا تم التحديد في العقد أن الفارق لـ الدولار/يورو هو نقطتين فإن هذه القيمة ستكون ثابتة دائماً. بالرغم من ذلك فقد يكون هناك بعض الحالات الاستثنائية لهذه القاعدة: كظروف خارجة عن العادة وقاهرة كما هي مشروحة ومفصلة في قوانين تداولات التبادلات المالية (على سبيل المثال أحداث نيويورك في 11 أيلول 2001 والزعر الذي أصاب السوق بعد ذلك). ومع ذلك فإننا نؤكد أن هذه الأحداث هي شديدة الندرة وحتى في هذه الحالات فإن الفارق على أدواتك سيؤثر بشكل طفيف وخفيف.

إذا كنت عزيزي المستثمر متداول ذو خبرة واسعة فإن استرتيجيتك في التداول ستأخذ بعين الاعتبار التغيرات سيولة الفارق ومستوى التقلب في السوق وكما يمكنك أيضا إن كنت تفضل القيام بتداول النقط (pips trading) في سوق عالية السيولة عن طريق اختيار حساب Flex.

حساب Flex

إن حساب Flex يتضمن فارق عائم وقدرة عالية في تحديد الأسعار.

إن حجم الفارق يعتمد على وضع السوق أومستوى التقلب أوالسيولة أو كيفية استقبال الأخبار المهمة. نرجو الملاحظة أن الفارق العائم يمكن أن يختلف على الطرف المرتفع والمنخفض.

إذا كنت عزيزي المستثمر متداول ذو خبرة واسعة فإن استرتيجيتك في التداول ستأخذ بعين الاعتبار التغيرات سيولة الفرق وتقلب الفرق في السوق وكما يمكنك أيضا إن كنت تفضل القيام بتداول النقطة الواحدة (pips trading) في سوق عالية السيولة عن طريق اختيار حساب Flex.

حساب Pro

إن حساب Pro مزود مزود بفارق عائم بين المصارف (interbank spread).

عن طريق هذا النوع من الحساب يمكن للمستثمر الاطلاع المباشر على سيولة ما بين البنوك عن طريق ميتا تريدر4. مدى الفوارق يكون من 0.1 نقطة لزوج العملات دولارأمريكي/يورو. حتى خلال الأخبار العاجلة أو في الليالي ذات السيولة المرتفعة، إن الفرق لهذا الزوج نادرا ما يرتفع فوق 1.5 نقطة قياسية.

إن كل عملية تبادل تجارية يقوم بها المستثمر تكون عن طريق المخدم الخاص بنا وبعد ذلك إلى أحد مزودين السيولة والذي بدوره يقدم أفضل سعر لطلبات العميل. إن مرور الطلب من مخدمنا إلى مزود السيولة في فترة أقل من 15 ميلي ثانية. مما يعني إلغاء أي إمكانية للخطء أو التباطؤ بالنسبة لتغيير الأسعار. بعد تنفيذ الطلب على مخدم مزود السيولة فإن العميل يستلم نفس السعر بالتحديد الذي أقره المستثمر للمبادلة التجارية. والذي بدوره يلغي أي احتمال لوجود تضارب بالمصالح بين الشركة ومستثمر فورت للخدمات المالية.

إنه حقا اقتراح ثوري جنبا إلى جنب مع خدمة الجودة المضمونة والمريحة للمنصة المعروفة ميتا تريدر والذي يعطيك عزيزي المستثمر عدد غير محدود من فرص الربح كمتداول.

حساب السنت

كل من حسابات Fort وFlex الحقيقة تعطيك الفرصة للتداول بعملات كاملة قياسية او سنتات.

في حال قمت بدخول السوق بإيداع الحد الأدنى (من 5 دولارات)، فإنه سيكون من المنطقي لك عزيزي المستثمر أن تقوم بالتداول بحساب يظهر لك الرصيد بسنتات الدولار او اليورو. لذلك إذا قمت بإيداع 5 دولارات في حسابك، فسوف تكون النتيجة 500 سنت (1 دولار = 100 سنت). على سبيل المثال عن طريق اختيار حساب Fort دولار أمريكي بالسنت، فسوف تقوم بفتح حساب بفارق ثابت، وسيتم عرض حسابك وربحك وخسارتك بسنتات الدولار الأمريكي.إن الرافعة المالية لهذه الحسابات تكون مرتفعة (حتى 1:1000) وبسبب ذلك يمكنك البدء بالتداول بالحد الأدنى المضمون: 2 سنت.

إذا كنت متداول مبتدئ وتريد أن تضع يدك على سوق فوركس الحقيقية أو تريد أن تجرب استراتيجية تداول جديدة ولكنك لا تريد المخاطرة بمبالغ كبيرة من النقود: فاختر حساب السنت.

We suggest you to find out more about all types of accounts offered and make the right choice by reading the following below:

For Meta Trader 4 platform:

Account type Fort Flex Pro
Standard Newbie
Open an account Open an account Open an account
Account currency USD/EUR /RUB
USD Cents */ EUR cents *
USD Cents * USD
Price Accuracy (Decimal digits) 4 digits 5 digits
Web Trader Available
Spread Fixed
(from 2 point)
(from 0.3 point)
(from 0.1 point)
Execution Instant Execution
from 0.3 seconds
Market Execution
from 0.3 seconds
Market Execution
from 0.1 seconds
Commissions Forex - No; CFDs from 10$ **** 1.5$-9$ **
Minimum deposit 5$ 500$
Leverage 1:10, 1:50, 1:100, 1:200, 1:500, 1:1000 *** 1:1000 1:10, 1:50, 1:100
Margin call / Stop Out USD/ EUR: 50% / 25%
USD Cents/ EUR cents: 30% / 10%
30% / 10% 80% / 40%
Minimum order size 0.01 lots 0.1 lots
Maximum order size 100 lots
Swap Free accounts Available No
Bonus on deposit 10%, 20%, 30%, 40%, 50% No No
Dividents *****
(yearly interest rate deposited monthly on account balance)
USD/ EUR: 5%
USD Cents/ EUR cents: 3%
No No

Other platforms:

Account currency USD USD USD
Execution Fastest
Commissions Forex(only cqg): from 3$, Futures from 3$ No
Minimum deposit 2500$-5000$ 1000$ 100$
Margin call / Stop Out 100% No
Minimum order size 1 lot 10 USD
Maximum order size No 1500 EUR
Swap Free accounts No
Bonus on deposit No
Dividents No
More info CQG NINJA TRADER Binary options

* For Cent accounts there is a limit on the number of open positions for one contract, the maximum number is 10 standard lots. For Newbie accounts it is 0.1 standard lot.

** Commission is calculated for each transaction (opened and closed). When the monthly turnover for the account is up to 500 lots the commission is 9$, for 1500 the commission is 7.5$, for 3000 - 6$, for 5000 - 4.5$, for 7000 lots - 3$ from 7000 lots - 1.5$.

*** 1:1000 Leverage is available when the balance is up to 1,000$. 1:500 Leverage is available when the balance is up to 5,000$. 1:200 Leverage is available when the balance is up to 20,000$. 1:100 Leverage is available when the balance is up to 100,000$. 1:33 Leverage is available when the balance is 100,000$ or more. If the balance on your account increases, then the leverage will decrease automatically. The Company reserves the right after the closing of Friday’s trading session to change the leverage up to 1:33 for the orders on FOREX and SPOT markets which are opened by the Client 60 minutes or less before the end of Friday trading session. After changing the leverage, if the Stop Out level is reached on the Client’s account, the open positions will be closed involuntarily according to the rules described in this Reglament.

**** Special conditions apply for trading of calendar spread, trading of intra-exchange spread and trading of inter-exchange spread (a position opened at any time - during 60 minutes - on any side or in opposite directions with an equal volume of contracts). These contracts derive from "underlying commodity assets", the same position opened with the same futures contract, but in the opposite direction including USOIL, UKOIL and spot metals. If such transactions remain open for more than 3 days, the Company reserves the right to charge an additional 10$ as a daily fee per standard lot in order to rollover, plus an amount equal to the current market spread for open contracts.

***** Available for accounts with swaps

Fort Financial Services understands that everyone turns to trading with different objectives, levels of knowledge and financial resources. Based on years of experience in this field, the company's employees have developed an optimal system of accounts, which takes on board the needs of each trader and creates favorable conditions for any trading decisions.

Clients of Fort Financial Services can select one or multiple accounts of different types: Forex Demo Account, "Beginner account", Forex Cent account with floating or fixed spread, as well as three types of standard real forex accounts (Fort, Flex or PRO) in dollars, euros or rubles.

Fort Financial Services offers new traders several solutions to get started in the Forex market:

  1. A training demo account, through which you will get to know the terminal device, the process of trading, as well as be able to develop your own trading strategy. Despite the fact that the profit is virtual, the trading experience is realistic.
  2. A special Beginner's account and our company will compensate 10% of the loss of each of your unsuccessful transactions.
  3. A Fort or Flex type account, whichever you consider most appropriate for the work in the Forex market. Undergo the procedure of identity verification and get a no deposit bonus of 5$ (or equivalent amount in other currencies), where you can learn to trade in the real world.

After registering on the Company's website, the traders is required to download FortFS Terminal or use mobile applications, with which they are able to enter into the opening of a trading account. In the Trader's Room, functional account management is presented: the choice of payment systems for input and output of funds, monitoring of bonuses and other incentive shares from the Company, financial statistics, and more.

FORT account

The FORT account: this type of account comes with a rigidly fixed spread for tools such as Forex.

The FORT account is for those who prefer to trade tools with a fixed spread and want to know its size in advance. Opening a FORT account, regardless of what is currently happening in the market, the level of volatility and liquidity of the spread on the chosen tool is rigid as spelled out in the contract specification.

For example: if, under the contract, the spread of the EUR/USD is 2 points, then it will always be so. However, there may be rare exceptions to this rule: exceptional events that are described in the Rules of Trading Transactions (for example, the explosions in New York on 11 September 2001 and the ensuing panic on the market). However, we emphasize that these events are extremely rare and even in these cases the spread on your instrument will only change slightly and briefly.

If you plan to use a trading strategy that is based on a fixed spread, your strategy does not include scalping, and  you want to use trading robots (advisers) - then choose Fort account.

FLEX account

The Flex account is a type of account with a floating spread and increased accuracy of quotation.

Spread size may vary depending on the market situation, the level of volatility, liquidity or the receiving of important news. Please note: the floating spread may vary either on the higher or lower side.

If you are an experienced trader, your trading strategy takes into account the changes in the volatility and liquidity of the market or you would prefer to do pips trading in a highly liquid market, then choose a FLEX account.

PRO account

Pro Account is a type of account with floating interbank spread.

On this type of account the Customer has direct access to interbank liquidity via MetaTrader 4. Spreads range from 0.1 points for the pair EUR/USD. Even during breaking news or lower night liquidity, the spread for this pair rarely increases to more than 1.5 standard points.

Each Client's transaction is redirected to our dedicated bridge and then to one of the providers of liquidity, which offers the best price for Customer orders. The transfer of the order from our server to the liquidity provider is less than 15 milliseconds, which practically eliminates the possibility of slippage due to changing prices. After the execution of the order on the server liquidity provider, the Customer receives exactly the same price at which the transaction was confirmed to the Client, thereby eliminating conflicts of interest between the Company and the Fort Financial Services Client.

It really is a revolutionary proposal, along with guaranteed quality service and a comfortable, familiar terminal, Meta Trader gives you unlimited earning opportunities as a trader.

Cent account

Each of the FORT and FLEX real accounts gives you the choice of full currency trading standard or cents.

In the event that you go to enter the market with a minimum deposit (from 5 dollars), it will be more convenient for you to trade on an account in which your balance will be displayed in U.S. cents or EURO. So, if you refill your account with 5 dollars, you will see 500 cents (1 dollar = 100 cents). For example, by selecting the account FORT Cent USD, you will open the deal with rigidly fixed spread, and your balance, profit and loss will be displayed in U.S. cents. For these accounts we set high leverage (up to 1:1000), and because of this you can begin trading with a minimum amount of collateral: only 2 cents.

If you are a novice trader and already want to try your hand at the real Forex market, or want to try out a new trading strategy, but are not willing to risk large sums of money, choose a Cent account.