إيداع البطاقة البنكية

  • حد اﻹيداع اﻷدنى 20 دوﻻر أمريكي. حد اﻹيداع اﻷقصى 7،500 يورو، أو 10،000 دوﻻر أمريكي أو 300،000 روبل.
  • إن صاحب البطاقة البنكية وصاحب حساب التداول يجب أن يكون نفس الشخص. إن التحويلات غير مسموحة بين أطراف مختلفة. إن عمليات اﻻسترجاع تتم للحساب البنكي للمرسل.
  • عند القيام بعملية السحب من حساب التداول إلى البطاقة البنكية، فإنه يجب على عميل الشركة تحميل صورة للبطاقة البنكية باﻹضافة إلى الملفات المطلوبة من أجل التحقق. في الوجه اﻷول للبطاقة فإن اسم حامل البطاقة وتاريخ اﻻنتهاء والبنك المصدر للبطاقة وأول 6 أرقام وآخر 4 أرقام للبطاقة يجب أن تكون ظاهرة بشكل واضح، إن بقية اﻷرقام قد تكون مخبأة. وفي الوجه الثاني، فإن التوقيع يجب أن يكون ظاهرا . CVC2/CVV2 يجب أن يتم تغطيته .
  • إذا كانت البطاقة الكترونية، فإن العميل يجب أن يقدم نسخة من رسالة الشركة بتأكيد ملكية البطاقة لصاحبها.
  • إذا تمت عملية اﻹيداع عن طريق SorexPay فإن عملية التحويل يمكن أن تتم إلى البطاقة البنكية. قم بقراءة قوانين خدمات البطاقات البنكية.
  1. توجه إلى قائمة "العملاء" وقم باختيار "طرق اﻹيداع".

  2. اختر وسيلة الدفع المطلوبة واصغط على "قم باﻹيداع" (قم بتجاوز الخطوة الثالثة في هذه الحالة).

  3. توجه إلى "حساباتي" وقم باختيار الحساب الذي ترغبه. اضغط اﻷيقونة على ايمن الحساب وقم باختيار "إيداع" في القائمة الفرعية وسيتم توجيهك إلى صفحة "اﻹيداع". إن هذه الصفحة يمكن الوصول إليها مباشرة من القائمة الرئيسية ومن ثم اختيار الحساب المطلوب.

  4. قم باختيار “Sorex” من ضمن قائمة أنظمة الدفع.

  5. قم بتحديد الحجم المطلوب إيداعه لحساب تداولك مع Fort Financial Services. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على مكافآة إيداع، فيجب عليك اختيار "احصل على المكافآة" أو "مكافآة دعم الهامش. اضغط "استمرار". قم بالضغط على “Continue” وسيتم توجيهك إلى صفحة نظام الدفع SorexPay.

  6. قم بإدخال رقم البطاقة وتاريخ اﻻنتهاء واسم حامل البطاقة (احرف ﻻتينية) ورمز CVC الموجودة خلف البطاقة. ويجب إدخال البريد اﻻلكتروني ورقم الهاتف والدولة والمدينة ورمز المنطقة. كل هذه البيانات يتم تخزينها بشكل آمن بترميز 256 bit SSL. واضغط على “Proceed”.

  7. سوف يتم توجيهك إلى موقع البنك صاحب البطاقة، من أجل تأكيد العملية (باستخدام رمز سري او رسالة SMS). قم بإدخال الرمز المطلوب وقم بتأكيد العملية.

  8. إذا كانت كل البيانات صحيحة، فإن رسالة سوف تظهر فإن العملية تمت بنجاح.

  9. يمكنك تتبع تحركاتك في ضفحة "السجلات المالية" في غرفة التداول.

Deposit Bank Card

  • Minimum deposit amount is 20 USD. Maximum deposit amount is 7 500 EUR, 10 000 USD or 300 000 RUB.
  • The owner of bank card and the owner of the trading account must be the same person. No transfers allowed from third parties. Refunds are made to the bank account of the sender.
  • When funding its account with the bank card, the company’s customer has to upload the picture or the scan copy of his/ her bank card in addition to the documents required for verification. On the front part of the card, the name of the card holder, card expiry date, the issuing bank, and the first 6 and the last 4 digits of the card number, must be clearly visible, the remaining digits can be covered. On the flip side - the specimen signature of the cardholder. CVC2/CVV2 must necessarily be covered.
  • If it is not nominal or virtual card, the client of the company must attach the scan of the letter (confirmation) from the issuing bank that confirms cardholder’s name.
  • If deposited via SorexPay, the withdrawal can be done to the bank card. Read the rules of services for bank cards.
  1. Go to "CLIENTS" menu and choose "Deposit menu" subsection

  2. Choose the desired payment method and click "DEPOSIT" (in this case skip the step 3)

  3. Go to “My accounts” page and select an account where you want to make a deposit to. Click the menu icon to the right of the account you want to deposit to and select "Deposit" submenu and you will be redirected to a “Deposit” page.This page can also be accessed directly via main menu and then a required account has to be chosen.

  4. Choose “Sorex” in the list of all the payment systems.

  5. Indicate the amount you wish to deposit on your Fort Financial Services trading account. If you wish to get a bonus on your deposit, you have to put a tick next to “Get the bonus” or "Get Support Margin Bonus". Click “Continue” and you will be redirected to SorexPay payment system webpage.

  6. Enter you card number, expiration date, card holder’s name (in latin) and CVC code which can be found at the back of your card. You also have to enter your e-mail address, telephone, country, city and postal code. All the entered data is safely secured and encrypted by 256 bit SSL-protocol. Press “Proceed”.

  7. Then you will be redirected to the website of the bank that issued the card, in order to confirm your payment (for example, using the SMS-code or access code).Enter the actual validation code and confirm the action.

  8. If all the data is valid, then a message will appear saying that your payment has been completed successfully.

  9. The status of your request can be tracked in your “Finance History” page in trader’s room.