تقدم فورت للخدمات المالية - Fort Financial Services خدمات وساطة للمهتمين في تطبيقات مساعد – السمسار. إن فورت للخدمات المالية - Fort Financial Services عبارة عن مجموعة من الموظفين المحترفين المحنكين والذين يركزون على كل جوانب عمليات التداول لمستثمرينا؛ وبذلك يمكن للمتداولين أن يركزو على مجال اختصاصهم وهو التداول. من أجل هذا الهدف فقد قمنا بإنشاء علاقة مثمرة مع مطورين البرامج الرائدين – وإحداهم هي CQG .

بدأ تاريخ CQG في عام 1980. وهي من المطورين الرائدين حاليا في مجال الحلول عالية التقنية في مجال التداولات عبر الانترنت متضمنة توصيل بيانات التداولات وأدوات تحليلة تقنية متقدمة. إن CQG تقدم وصول مباشر إلى السوق لأكثر من 40 سلعة تداول عبر شبكة عالمية من البوابات المتحدة للتداول والمخدمات. الإدارة العامة لـ CQG في كولورادو حيث تم إنشاء الشركة في عام 1980.

إن كل عمليات التداول يتم تنفيذها عبر نظام ومخدمات CQG كأوامر الإلغاء والتعديل والتي تتم عبر أكثر اتصالات الشبكة حماية ويتم أيضا القيام بنسخ احتياطية على مخدمات إضافية باستخدام تشفير SSL من أجل حماية معلومات تبادلات العميل. إن المتداولون الذين يستخدمون منصة وبيانات CQG يكون لديهم إمكانية الوصول لمجال واسع من عروض الأسعار، جودة استثنائية، واجهات عالية الدقة تحتوي على رسومات بيانية وإحصائيات وتحليلات للعمليات في السوق. يقوم المتداولون باختيار المنصات ومعلومات الأسهم في CQG لأنهم يثقون بجودة البيانات ووثوقية ودقة في تنفيذ طلبات المستثمر. إن لدى CQG قناة اتصال بالانترنت عالية الجودة والتي تعرض البيانات والتحاليل وعمليات السوق بطريقة عالية الدقة.

تقنية تداول CQG

السرعة والثبات

من المهم أن تتوفر للمتداولين سرعة ودقة للبيانات المتبادلة من أجل القيام بتحليلات للسوق وأيضا للقيام بتنفيذ عمليات التداول بسرعة وآمان. إن كل الطلبات في CQG تتم عبر أنظمة مخدم الزبون؛ كأوامر الإلغاء والتعديل والتي تتم عبر أكثر اتصالات الشبكة حماية ويتم أيضا القيام بنسخ احتياطية إلى مخدمات إضافية باستخدام تشفير SSL من أجل حماية معلومات تبادلات المستثمرين. إن المتداولين الذين يستخدمون منصة وبيانات CQG يكون لديهم إمكانية الوصول لمجال واسع من عروض الأسعار، جودة استثنائية، واجهات عالية الدقة تحتوي على رسومات بيانية وإحصائيات وتحليلات لأداء السوق.

وكما أصبحت التداولات أكثر انتشارا وعالمية فإن CQG استمرت بتوسع وجودها وتغطيتها عن طريق توفير بيانات لتداول السلع وتوفير الوصول إلى أخبار عالية الجودة ومعلومات حول تقارير المنظمات لأكثر من 40 سلعة تداول حول العالم.

جودة البيانات

يختار المتداولون المنصات وبيانات الأسهم من CQG لأنهم يثقون بجودة البيانات والدقة والضبط في تلبية طلبات المستثمر. إن مراكز البيانات الأساسية والنسخة الاحتياطية يقدمون بشكل مستمر مجموعة عروض أسعار عالمية في سوق التداول. إن مجموعة تقييم البيانات تستمر بمتابعة عروض الأسعار في السوق العالمية على مدى الـ24 ساعة ضامنين بذلك استمرار تقديم البيانات من السوق إلى مشتركين الخدمة.

  • كانت CQG الشركة الأولى التي قامت بتطبيق استخدام الخوازميات الآلية لتصحيح بينات سوق التداول وقد بقيت الرائدة في استخدام التقنيات المتطورة لتقديم التحليلات الحديثة والغير مسبوقة لعروض أسعار سوق التداول.
  • قامت CQG بتطوير برنامجها الخاص لمراقبة تبادل البيانات وتصحيحها في حين الحاجة. وهذا هو حاليا المعيار القياسي للشركة.
  • تعديل وحذف أسعار التداول خارج البورصة (OTC) الشاذة يتم تلقيائا.
  • توفر عشرات السنين من البيانات الدقيقة لكل الأسواق المالية الشهيرة والعقود أيضا ليقوم المتدالون بكافة التحليلات المطلوبة.
  • توفر CQG حزمة انترنت ضخمة وواسعة لدعم بيانتها والذي يساهم في واجهات عرض البيانات والتحليلات العالية الدقة وتنفيذ عمليات السوق.
  • تستعمل CQG شبكة من المخدمات للنسخ الاحتياطي من أجل التوصيل الفوري السريع لبيانات سوق التداول وتنفيذ عمليات السوق. وتتم مراقبة جودة تدفق هذه البيانات على مدى الـ24 ساعة يوميا عن طريق فريق CQG لتقييم جودة البيانات.

ماذا تستطيع فورت للخدمات المالية وCQG أن يقدمون لك:

  • خدمة على مدى الـ24 ساعة للوساطة وتداول الأسهم وكافة الخدمات التنفيذية لكافة العقود الآجلة وعقود الخيارات والفوارق والتداول خارج البورصة OTC.
  • توفير بوابة لأكثر من 10 سلع تبادل عالميا متضمنة الوصول المباشر المحسن لـ CME وCBOT وFX ECN HotSpot لتأمين سرعة اتصال أسرع.
  • عقود متعددة للتداول: عقود آجلة، عقود الخيارات، عملات، سلع ومعادن ثمينة، مؤشرات ومختلف أنواع الطاقة.
  • قائمة موسعة من منصات التداول الاحترافية ابتداءا من الشركة الرائدة في مجال الصناعة CQG وانتهاءا بالحاجات الخاصة لزبائننا.
  • اختصاصيين خبيرين ملتزمين بتزويد عملائنا بخدمات بأعلى المستويات.

Fort Financial Services offers brokerage services for those who are interested in broker-assisted execution. Fort Financial Services is a group of professional and courteous employees that focuses on every aspect associated with our Clients’ trading, so traders can focus on what they do best — trade. For this aim we have established a fruitful relationship with the leading software developers, one of which is CQG Inc.

CQG history began in 1980. Now it is a leading developer of high-tech solutions in the Internet trading industry including delivery of trading data and advanced technical analysis tools. CQG provides direct market access to more than 40 exchanges through a global network of united exchange gateways and servers. CQG headquarters are located in Colorado, where the company was founded in 1980.

All orders executed via CQG server system, cancellation commands and modifications are processed with the most reliable connection networks and are backed-up by standby servers using SSL encryption to protect customer trade information. Traders using CQG terminal and data have access to a wide range of market quotations with an exceptional depth and quality, high quality graphics and charts, analysis, and market execution statistics. Traders choose terminals and stock information from CQG because they trust the quality of the data, the accuracy and reliability of Customer’s order execution. CQG has a wide Internet channel of data that provides higher quality graphical display of data, analysis and market execution.

CQG’s Trading Technology

Speed and Stability

Traders require a fast and an accurate information exchange, the ability to conduct market analysis, fast and safe execution of orders. All orders placed via CQG’s client server systems, cancellation commands and modifications are processed with a help of the most reliable communication systems and are backed-up by standby servers using SSL encryption to protect customer’s trade information. Traders using CQG’s terminals and data have access to a wide range of market quotations with exceptional depth and quality, high quality graphics and charts, analysis, and market performance statistics.

As trading becomes more global, CQG continues to expand its presence and coverage by offering information on the exchange and providing access to high-quality news and information on corporate reporting to over 40 exchanges worldwide.

Data Quality

Traders choose terminals and stock information from CQG because they trust the quality of the data and the precision and reliability of customer order fulfillment. Primary and backup data centers provide a continuous flow of market quotations worldwide. The data quality assessment group keeps track of the global market quotations network 24-hours a day, guaranteeing the flow of market data to service subscribers.

  • CQG was the first company to apply the use of automated algorithms for correction of market data and remains the leader in the use of advanced technologies for unprecedented analysis of market quotes.
  • CQG has developed its own software for monitoring the exchange data and correcting it if required. This is now the industry standard.
  • Price adjustment and removal of OTC price anomalies is done automatically online.
  • Decades of the most accurate historical data on all popular markets and individual contracts available to traders for analysis.
  • CQG’s wide Internet bandwidth for its data feed leads to higher quality graphical display of data, analysis and market execution.
  • CQG uses a network of backup servers for the rapid delivery of market data and execution of orders. The quality of this data flow is monitored 24-hours a day by CQG data quality assessment group.

What Fort Financial Services and CQG Inc. can provide you with:

  • 24-hour brokerage and execution services for a full range of futures, options, spreads and OTC products;
  • Gateway into more than 10 exchanges globally including enhanced direct access into CME, CBOT and FX ECN HotSpot for faster connectivity speed;
  • A wide range of trading instruments: futures, options, currencies, commodities and precious metals, energies and indices;
  • Wide array of professional trading platforms from industry leader CQG to meet the individual needs of our clients;
  • Experienced specialists who are committed to provide our customers with the highest level of service.