إن الفرصة متاحة لك الآن لتقوم بتحميل أحسن منصة للتداول في سوق التداول الدولية - ميتاتريدر 4 .

إن هذا البرنامج المميز يسمح لك بالقيام بالمعاملات المالية من البيع والشراء لمختلف العقود. وفضلا عن المزايا الإضافية سيكون بإمكانك القيام بتحليلات تقنية لوضع السوق الحالي والقيام بعملية التداول بنفسك أو بمساعدة مستشار السوق (الروبوتات). إن واجهة منصة ميتاتريدر مبسطة وفعالة فبإمكانك أن تكتشتف وتتعلم كافة الخصائص والميزات والعمليات الممكنة في وقت سريع.

كما يمكنك أيضا فتح حساب تجريبي - وهو الحساب التدريبي الأفضل للمتداول! كل ما عليك أن تقوم به هو تحميل المنصة وتنزيلها على حاسبك وفتح البرنامج. بعد ذلك قم بالضغط على شريط القوائم ( ملف: حساب جديد - File: New Account ) واتبع بعد ذلك الخطوات البسيطة لاتمام العملية. خلال عملية التسجيل فإنه ليس من المهم أن تقوم بإعطاء بياناتك الحقيقية. بإمكانك اختيار أي حجم حساب لتبدأ – لا يوجد حد معين؛ لأنها عبارة عن نقود افتراضية. لذلك باستخدام الحساب التجريبي يمكنك أن تتعلم التداول عن طريق فتح وإغلاق المعاملات المالية بالإضافة إلى اختبار مستشار التداول (الربوت) ومن دون المخاطرة بخسارة مبالغ حقيقية من النقود. نقترح عليك عزيزي المستثمر أن تتطلع على نظامنا التعليمي والذي سيساعدك على توضيح كل استفساراتك حول التداول.

وعندما تشعر بالثقة بأنك مستعد لصنع ربح حقيقي فلك كامل الحرية لفتح حساب مخصص للمبتدئين وهو حساب Flex المبتدئ . وأيضا سيكون لديك الإمكانية بالحصول على مكافأة البداية: 5$ ويمكنك البدء بالتداول به مباشرة.

نتمى لك الازدهار وحظا موفقا في تداولاتك!

Now you have the opportunity to download the best terminal for trading on the international financial market - MetaTrader 4.0!

This is a unique program that allows you to make transactions for buy and sell of various tools. Thanks to additional features, you will be able to produce a technical analysis of the market situation, trade by yourself or with the help of Trading Advisors. MetaTrader terminal interface is intuitive, so you can investigate all its settings and functions pretty quickly.

Also you can open a Demo Account - the best training platform for the trader! You need to download terminal, install it on your computer, open, and then click on the top menu bar File - New account and follow the simple prompts. During the registration, it's not necessary to indicate your real data. You may choose any size of the start amount - it's not limited, because these are virtual dollars. That's why on Demo Account you can learn to trade by opening and closing the transactions, as well as testing the Trading Advisor, without any risk of losing real money. We suggest you to look through our Learning system, that will help you to clarify all the questions about trading.

Once you start feeling confident and are willing to earn real profits, feel free to open a special Flex Newbie account. Moreover, you will have an opportunity to get a Welcome bous - $5 and start trading with it immediately!

We wish you prosperity and good luck in your trading!