现在你有机会下载最好的终端买卖国际金融市场上 - MetaTrader4.0

这是一个独特的方案,允许您进行交易的各种工具买入和卖出。多亏了额外的功能,您将能够生产市场形势,贸易由自己或交易顾问的帮助下进行了技术分析。MetaTrader的终端界面非常直观,所以你可以研究它的所有设置和功能很快。

您也可以开设模拟账户 - 为交易者最好的教练!要做到这一点,下载终端,您的计算机上,打开,然后点击顶部菜单栏文件上安 文件 - 新建账户,并按照简单提示。在注册过程中,它没有必要来表示自己的真实数据。您可以选择任意大小的开始量 - 它不是有限的,因为这些都是虚拟的美元。这就是为什么在模拟账户可以学习通过打开和关闭的交易,以及测试交易顾问不失真金白银的任何风险进行交易。我们建议你仔细看看我们的学习系统,这将帮助你澄清所有关于交易的问题。

一旦你開始感到有信心,並願意賺取真實的利潤,隨意打開一個特殊的Flex Newbie賬戶。此外,您將有機會獲得欢迎奖励 - $5並開始使用它馬上交易!

我们希望您在您的交易祝你好运!

Now you have the opportunity to download the best terminal for trading on the international financial market - MetaTrader 4.0!

This is a unique program that allows you to make transactions for buy and sell of various tools. Thanks to additional features, you will be able to produce a technical analysis of the market situation, trade by yourself or with the help of Trading Advisors. MetaTrader terminal interface is intuitive, so you can investigate all its settings and functions pretty quickly.

Also you can open a Demo Account - the best training platform for the trader! You need to download terminal, install it on your computer, open, and then click on the top menu bar File - New account and follow the simple prompts. During the registration, it's not necessary to indicate your real data. You may choose any size of the start amount - it's not limited, because these are virtual dollars. That's why on Demo Account you can learn to trade by opening and closing the transactions, as well as testing the Trading Advisor, without any risk of losing real money. We suggest you to look through our Learning system, that will help you to clarify all the questions about trading.

Once you start feeling confident and are willing to earn real profits, feel free to open a special Flex Newbie account. Moreover, you will have an opportunity to get a Welcome bous - $5 and start trading with it immediately!

We wish you prosperity and good luck in your trading!