帐户的初学者

目前,在外汇市场工作正吸引着越来越多的网络用户。每天,成千上万的人寻求学习作为一种享有声望和赚钱活动的交易者的职业。然而,为了能够成功开始在外汇市场工作并赚钱,每一位交易者都需要具备在金融市场的相关知识和经验。我们的团队专门为您开发了一种特殊类型的账户,该账户提供一种额外的安全保障以应对可能的亏损。我们知道您只是想迈出进行交易的第一步,因此,我们准备补偿您来自亏损交易的部分损失。现在,在Fort Financial Services学习如何在外汇市场进行交易已经变得更加安全!

如果您的头寸以负值平仓,那么您的FLEX新手账户将被存入亏损额的10%作为我们公司对您的支持。这笔赔偿可用来继续进行交易,也可以从您的账户提取,没有任何限制。这因市场会显示在这种类型的账户内进行的所有交易操作和由Fort Financial Services保障的操作的总净头寸而成为可能。

FLEX新手账户的交易条件:

  • FLEX 类型的美分账户 (浮动点差,1-2秒内执行,最小手数为0.01手);
  • 存款货币,美元;
  • 市价成交;
  • 不限制这种账户的“寿命”期限;
  • 来自Fort Financial Services的财务支持:在亏损交易结束后的几秒内,您的交易账户将被自动存入亏损额的10%;
  • 只有亏损额补偿额大于1美分的时候才会计算补偿;
  • 不限制最高存款;
  • 杠杆 1:1000;
  • 无隔夜利息 (持仓头寸隔夜的佣金);
  • 不对账户余额收取年利率;
  • 在一种交易工具可同时持仓的最大手数为10手;
  • 开启头寸的最大手数为100 (包括挂单);
  • 欢迎奖励和存款奖励不适用于这种账户;
  • 开立FLEX新手账户,您必须在交易者后台通过认证;
  • 如果有记录在册的证明显示滥用交易条款,那么公司有权停止累积补偿并将您的账户转为标准账户. 所有以前累積的補償將被取消。


 
Citadel of Trading

Newbie Account

At present, trading on the Forex market is attracting an increasing number of Internet users. Every day, thousands of people are seeking to learn the profession of trader, both as a prestigious and lucrative activity. However, to start successfully working and earning through Forex, every trader needs to have knowledge of and experience with financial markets. Specifically designed for newcomers, our team has developed a special type of trading account that provides an additional safety net against possible losses. We understand that you are just making your first steps into trading, so we are prepared to compensate for part of your financial loss from losing trades. With our service, learning how to trade on FOREX with Fort Financial Services has become even safer!

In case your position closes with a deficit, your Flex Newbie Account will be credited 10% of the amount of the loss as a form of support from our company. This compensation may be used in future transactions or withdrawn from the account without any restrictions. This is possible due to the fact that the market shows the total net positions of all trading operations on this type of account, which is insured and supported Fort Financial Services.

Trading Conditions & Provisions for a Flex Newbie Account:

  • FLEX type Cent account (floating spread, executed in 1-2 seconds, minimum transaction size 0,01 lot)
  • Deposit currency: USA dollar
  • Market execution
  • Unlimited “life” term for the account
  • Financial support from Fort Financial Services: just a few seconds after a failed transaction, your trading account will automatically be credited with a payment of 10% the recorded loss. (This compensation is calculated only if its size is greater than 1 cent.)
  • Unlimited maximum deposit
  • Leverage 1:1000
  • No swaps (commission for overnight transfer)
  • No annual interest is charged on the balance of the account
  • The maximum amount of simultaneously opened transactions on one trading instrument is 10 lots
  • The maximum amount of open positions is 100 (including pending orders)
  • Welcome bonuses and deposit bonuses are not available for this type of account
  • To open the “Flex Newbie Account”, you must pass the verification process in the Trader's Room
  • Our company has the right to stop accruing compensation and transfer your account to Standard with different conditions, if there is documented evidence of any abuse of the terms of trade or it is evident for the Company that the trader is not a newbie. In this case all previously credited compensations will be cancelled.

Citadel of Trading