حساب المبتدئ

في وقتنا الحالي يتوجه الكثير من مستخدمين الانترنت وبشكل متزايد للعمل في سوق فوركس. في كل يوم الآلاف من مستخدمين الانترنت يبحثون عن طريقة لتعلم حرفة التداول كعمل مربح ومرموق. مع ذلك فمن أجل أن تبدأ بشكل ناجح وتحصل على بعض الربح فإن كل متداول يحتاج إلى معرفة وخبرة بمجال سوق الأوراق المالية. و خصيصا لك عزيزي المستثمر فقد قام فريقنا بتطوير حساب خاص بالتداولات والذي يقدم حماية اضافية من الخسائر الممكنة. نحن نعرف انك تقوم بخطواتك الأولية في سوق التداول، لذلك فإننا جاهزون أن نقوم بتعويضك بجزء من خسارتك المالية من ضمن خسارتك في التداولات. وقد أصبح الآن التداول في فوركس عن طريق فورت للخدمات المالية - Fort Financial Services أكثر آماناً من قبل!

في حال أغلقت مركزك وانت في وضع الخسارة (السالب)، فإن شركتنا سوف تحول لحسابك Flex المبتدئ 10% من كامل الخسارة كدعم منا. يمكن استعمال هذا التعويض من أجل أي عملية تداول مالية ويمكن أيضا سحبه من الحساب من دون أي قيود. إن هذا اصبح ممكنا لأن سوق الأسهم تظهر القيمة الصافية للصفقات لكل عمليات التداول لهذا النوع من الحساب. وكل هذا مأمن ومدعوم من قبل فورت للخدمات المالية - Fort Financial Services .

شروط وأحكام التداول في حساب Flex المبتدئ:

  • نوع الحساب Flex بالسنت (فارق عائم، يتم التنفيذ خلال ثانية او ثانيتين، الحد الأدنى لحجم اللوت 0.01 في المبادلات المالية)
  • عملة الإيداع الدولار الأمريكي
  • تنفيذ التداولات بسعر شركة الوساطة (Market Execution)
  • لا يوجد تاريخ انتهاء للحساب
  • دعم مالي من فورت للخدمات المالية: إن حساب التداول الخاص بك عزيزي المستثمر فقط خلال ثواني معدودة بعد القيام بعملية تداول مالية غير مربحة سوف يقوم بشكل تلقائي بالإيداع 10% من القيمة المسلجة التي تمت خسارتها (إن التعويض يتم فقط عندما يكون حجم المبادلة أكبر من سنت واحد)
  • عدد غير محدد من الإيداعات
  • رافعة مالية: 1000:1
  • لا يوجد مقايضة (عمولات على عمليات التحويل المستمرة من الليل إلى الصباح)
  • لا يوجد تكاليف او نسبة سنوية مقطوعة من المبلغ الإجمالي للحساب
  • الحد الأعلى للعمليات المالية في نفس الوقت لنفس العقد هو 10 لوت لنفس الحساب
  • الحد الأعلى للمراكز المفتوحة هو 100 (متضمنا الطلبات المؤقتة)
  • مكافئة البداية ومكافئة الإيداع غير متوفرة لهذا النوع من الحساب
  • لتقوم بفتح "حساب Flex المبتدئ" يجب أن تجتاز اختبار بسيط للتحقق من المعلومات الشخصية في غرفة التداول
  • في حال وجود أي إساءة استخدام لشروط التداول فإن الشركة لديها الحق بوضع الحساب في مجموعات الحسابات العامة. وكل التعويضات المسبقة والحالية سوف يتم الغائها


 
Citadel of Trading

Newbie Account

At present, trading on the Forex market is attracting an increasing number of Internet users. Every day, thousands of people are seeking to learn the profession of trader, both as a prestigious and lucrative activity. However, to start successfully working and earning through Forex, every trader needs to have knowledge of and experience with financial markets. Specifically designed for newcomers, our team has developed a special type of trading account that provides an additional safety net against possible losses. We understand that you are just making your first steps into trading, so we are prepared to compensate for part of your financial loss from losing trades. With our service, learning how to trade on FOREX with Fort Financial Services has become even safer!

In case your position closes with a deficit, your Flex Newbie Account will be credited 10% of the amount of the loss as a form of support from our company. This compensation may be used in future transactions or withdrawn from the account without any restrictions. This is possible due to the fact that the market shows the total net positions of all trading operations on this type of account, which is insured and supported Fort Financial Services.

Trading Conditions & Provisions for a Flex Newbie Account:

  • FLEX type Cent account (floating spread, executed in 1-2 seconds, minimum transaction size 0,01 lot)
  • Deposit currency: USA dollar
  • Market execution
  • Unlimited “life” term for the account
  • Financial support from Fort Financial Services: just a few seconds after a failed transaction, your trading account will automatically be credited with a payment of 10% the recorded loss. (This compensation is calculated only if its size is greater than 1 cent.)
  • Unlimited maximum deposit
  • Leverage 1:1000
  • No swaps (commission for overnight transfer)
  • No annual interest is charged on the balance of the account
  • The maximum amount of simultaneously opened transactions on one trading instrument is 10 lots
  • The maximum amount of open positions is 100 (including pending orders)
  • Welcome bonuses and deposit bonuses are not available for this type of account
  • To open the “Flex Newbie Account”, you must pass the verification process in the Trader's Room
  • Our company has the right to stop accruing compensation and transfer your account to Standard with different conditions, if there is documented evidence of any abuse of the terms of trade or it is evident for the Company that the trader is not a newbie. In this case all previously credited compensations will be cancelled.

Citadel of Trading