العملات المشفرة

إن العملات المشفرة هي عملة الكترونية ﻻ يمكن قبضه نقدا. إن العملة موجودة فقط في الشبكة وغير مرتبطة بأموال حقيقية، ولكن هذا النوع من العملات يمكن استخدامه لمختلف العمليات المالية في اﻻنترنت. إن العملات المشفرة ﻻ يمكن تقليدها او سرقتها او نسخها. إنها محمية من قبل التشفير cryptography.

العملات المشفرة هي الحدث الجديد في العالم المالي، وشعبيتها بنمو بشكل مستمر بين المستثمرين. "المال اﻻفتراضي" اصبح اﻷول في 2017 للعائد المالي وذلك بـ 4 اضعاف مقابل كل اﻷصول الالكترونية. ولذلك، فإن تداول شعبية العملات المشفرة في نمو مستمر بين المستثمرين وأكثر من 25% ﻻ يستخدمون أي اصول أخرى.

حقائق وأرقام

0,01
حد أدنى للوت
1:3
رافعة مالية
8
عملات مشفرة أساسية
24/5
توفر التداول

افتح حساب

ومن أجل تحصيل ربح التداول في FortFS فإنك ﻻ تحتاج محفظة الكترنية أو تكنولوجيا متطورة لحمايتها. كل ما تحتاج هو حساب تداول في شركتنا. مع FortFS فإنك يمكنك الوصول إلى اهم 8 عملات الكترونية في رأس المال: Bitcoin, BitcoinCash, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, Dashcoin, Zcash, Monero.

bitcoin
litecoin
ripple
ethereum

شروط وبنود تداول العملات المشفرة

رافعة مالية: حتى 1:3
نوع الفارق: عائم (FORT, FLEX)
الحد اﻷدنى للتداول 0.01 لوت
الحد اﻷعلى للتداول 100 لوت
العمولة: 1.5% من القيمة الاسمية للعقد
info
مثال:

حساب العمولة يتم في مثال لـ Bitcoin. إن عمولة الشركة 1.5% من القيمة الأسمية للعقد Nominal value القيمة الأسمية = حجم العقد x قيمة العملة

الرمز: BTCUSD
حجم العقد: 1 BTC
السعر الحالي: $6000
قرر المتداول شراء 0.01 لوت

Nominal value = 0.01 lot x $6000 = $60
إن عمولة الشركة سوف تكون 1.5% من القيمة اﻷسمية = 60$ * 1.5% = 0.9$

Cryptocurrency is a digital currency that can not be cashed. This currency exists only in the network, it is not directly tied to real funds, but with this type of currenсy you can make various transactions on the Internet. Cryptocurrency can not be falsified, stolen or copied. it is protected by cryptography.

Cryptocurrency is an absolutely new trend in the financial world, rapidly gaining popularity among investors. "Virtual money" became the main opening of 2017 due to impressive return on investment - more than 4 times increase of all digital assets. Therefore, trade in cryptocurrency is gaining popularity among traders, of which more than 25% do not work with any other assets.

Facts and Figures


0,01
Minimum lot
1:10
leverage
8
main cryptocurrencies
24/5
Trading is available

Open Account

In order to gain profit trading cryptocurrencies at FortFS you do not need a digital wallet or specialized technology to keep it safe. All you need is a trading account in our company. With FortFS you can get access to 8 major cryptocurrencies with the largest market capitalization - Bitcoin, BitcoinCash, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, Dashcoin, Zcash, Monero.

bitcoin
litecoin
ripple
ethereum

Terms of trading on cryptocurrencies

Leverage: up to 1:10
Type of spread: Floating (FORT, FLEX)
The minimum volume of the transaction: 0.01 lot
The maximum volume of the transaction: 100 lots
Commission: 1.5% of the nominal value of the contract
info
Example:

Calculation of the commission is given on the example of Bitcoin. The company charges a commission of 1.5% of the nominal value of the contract. Nominal value = contract size x value of currency.

Symbol: BTCUSD
Contract Size: 1 BTC
Current price: $6000
The trader decided to buy 0.01 lots

Nominal value = 0.01 lot x 1 BTC x $6000 = $60
The company's commission will be 1.5% of the face value = $60 x 1.5% = $0.9