欧洲市场正试图以低交易活动上涨,布伦特盘整于49美元

昨日,全球市场有涨有跌。欧洲市场因对意大利银行业的持续担忧以及即将到来的宪法公投而下跌,美国市场继续创历史新高。美国公布的统计数据较为乐观且被市场乐观接受-上周初请失业金申请人数增加25.1万(预期25.0万)。11月耐久品订单增加4.8%。(道琼斯指数涨0.3%;标普500指数涨0.1%;纳斯达克综指跌0.11%

今日,欧洲股指交投于上涨区域,但因欧洲有好有坏的经济数据以及缺少美国投资者的参与,仍位于开盘价附近。外汇市场,美元昨日因强劲的经济数据而上涨,该数据提高了投资者对美联储将于12月升息的预期。然而,今日欧洲时段,美元从高位回落。同时,昨日欧元创年内新低。EUR/USD交投于1.0523的水平。

德国第三季度GDP季率上涨0.2%,与预期一致。

西班牙第三季度GDP季率上涨0.7%,与预期一致。

德国11月商业预期指数105.5,低于预期值106.0

德国11月商业现况指数115.6,高于预期值115.0

德国11IFO企业信心指数110.4,略低于预期值110.5

昨日,原油市场继续盘整。布伦特原油期货现在交投于每桶49美元附近。昨日美国原油库存官方统计数据与API数据类似,原油库存下滑125万桶。今日,因缺少重要的新闻以及美国长周末来临,市场交投受限。一般而言,强势美元和欧佩克磋商尚无进展可能会抑制原油升至50美元的区域。我们预期直到本周末,原油仍将保持在每桶49美元-49.50美元的区域。

美联储上次的会议纪要表明监管机构愿意采取行动,而且,投资者也确信经济已经为升息做好准备。今日,交易活动显著减少,“黑色星期五”从明日开始,明日的结果可能为下周的交易设置乐观的基调。

Europe is trying to gain at low active trading, as Brent consolidating at $ 49

Yesterday global markets traded mixed. While Europe moved to decline amid continuing Italian banks concerns and upcoming constitutional referendum, US markets continued to update the historical highs. American statistics was positive and well accepted by markets- number of weekly initial claims increased by 251K. (Expected 250K.).Durable goods orders in November increased by 4.8%. (Dow: + 0.3%; SP500: + 0.1%, NASDAQ -0.11%)

Today European stock indices traded in the green, remaining close the opening levels amid mixed economic data in Europe and in the absence of US investors. In the FOREX market US dollar gained yesterday on strong economic data, raising investors' expectations that the Federal Reserve will raise interest rates in December. Nevertheless, today's European session, the greenback retreated from highs. Also yesterday, the European currency has updated yearly lows. The EUR / USD was trading at Euro 1.0523 levels.

German GDP grew by 0.2%, quarter on quarter, as economists forecast in the third quarter.

Spain's GDP grew by 0.7%, quarter on quarter, as economists forecast in the third quarter.

The business expectations index in Germany in November amounted 105.5, below analysts' expectations of 106.0.

Assessment of the current situation index in Germany, in November amounted 115.6, higher than analysts' expectations of 115.0.

IFO business climate index in Germany in November amounted 110.4, slightly below analysts' expectations of 110.5.

Yesterday, the oil market continued to consolidate. Brent crude oil futures now trade near the $ 49 per barrel. Yesterday's official statistics on crude inventories was similar to the API data, the decline in crude oil reserves amounted to 1.25 mln. Today, trading will be restrained in the absence of significant news and US holiday. In general, strong US currency and the lack of progress in OPEC negotiations might restrain father oil gains to the area of ​​$ 50. We expect that by the end of the week, oil will remain in the region of $ 49- $ 49.50 per barrel.

The FED last meeting report showed the regulator willingness to act and moreover, investors are convinced that the economy is ready for rate hike as well. Today, trading activity is significantly reduced, the "Black Friday" starts tomorrow, the results of which can set a positive tone for next week trading.