احتمال رفع نسبة الفائدة قريب من 100% والتركيز نحو كلمة رئيس المركزي اﻷوروبي

في يوم الجمعة، قامت اﻷسواق العالمية بالتراجع، وقامت المؤشرات باﻻنخفاض بشكل بسيط. إن النمو الحاد للدوﻻر اﻷمريكي قام بدفع إغلاق المراكز في قطاع السلع والقطاع المالي، وذلك عند قيام المستثمرين بتحصيل اﻷرباح في أسواق السلع. وقامت أخبار رفع نسبة الفائدة بالعودة إلى السوق مرة أخرى. وتحضيرا للاجتماع القادم ﻷوبك، فإن قطاع النفط والغاز في نمو في اﻷسواق النامية.

إن تداول اﻷسهم اﻷوروبية في المنطقة الحمراء، ولم تتمكن أرباح قطاع الطاقة والنفط من منع التراجع في قطاعات الطبية والبنكية والمواد اﻻستهلاكية. وسط عدم توفر إحصائيات جديدة، فإن تركيز المستثمرين نحو المخاطر السياسية في المنطقة.

استمرت البنوك اﻹيطالية تحت الضغط، وسط مخاوف حول رؤوس أموال UniCredit و Monte Paschi، باﻹضافة إلى اﻻستفتاء الدستوري القادم في إيطاليا. وكنتيجة لذلك، فقد كان المؤشر اﻹيطالي FTSE MIB أكبر المتراجعين في المنطقة اﻷوروبية.

كانت الجلسة اﻷوروبية إيجابية وقامت معظم المؤشرات اﻷساسية باﻹغلاق في المنطقة الخضراء على خلفية قوة النفط وتراجع العملة المحلية مقابل الدوﻻر اﻷمريكي. استمرت سوق اﻷسهم اليابانية بالنمو وسط تراجع الين والبيانات اﻻقتصادية المختلفة والتي تؤثر في الرغبة في السوق اليابانية. إن نمو اﻻقتصاد الياباني عند 2.2% للربع الثالث على أساس سنوي متجاوزا التوقعات. وفي نفس الوقت، قامت الصادرات اليابانية بالتراجع بـ 10.3% في تشرين اﻷول اكتوبر على أساس سنوي والمتوقع -8.6%، والواردات اليابانية تراجعت بـ 16.5% لنفس الفترة والمتوقع -16.3%، وميزانية التداول الموسمية عند 470 مليار والمتوقع 410 مليار، وميزانية التداول ﻷكتوبر 496 مليار والمتوقع 615 مليار (Nikkei +0.77%, SP ASX 200 -0,15%, Shanghai Composite + 0,79%).

إن النمو الوسطي في سوق النفط كان بسبب تعليقات إيران والعراق وروسيا والتوقعات اﻹيجابية ﻻجتماع أوبك في 30 تشرين الثاني نوفمبر. إن بيانات يوم الجمعة حول منصات الحفر اﻷمريكية كان لها تأثير ضعيف (19 منصة جديدة) وتمكن برنت تقينا من التماسك فوق 47 دوﻻر، وهو اﻵن مستوى دعم. وخلال اﻻنتظار ﻻجتماع اوبك فإننا نتوقع وصول الدوﻻر إلى 48 دوﻻر.

وفي سوق الفوركس، كان تداول الدوﻻر اﻷمريكي باتجاهات مختلفة وذلك بعد نمو قوي خلال اﻷسبوع الماضي للعملة اﻷمريكية والتي قامت بالتصحيح. بقي المتداولين حذرين بانتظار البيانات اﻻقتصادية والتي ستساعد في تحديد الحركة المستقبلية في سوق العملات. إن تركيز زوج اليورو/دوﻻر نحو كلمة رئيس اﻷوروبي المركزي ماريو دراغي، والذي سيعطي كلمته السنوية أمام البرلمان اﻷوروبي. استمر الين/دوﻻر بالنمو وتحرك السعر نحو أعلى قيمة لايار مايو 2016.

منذ بداية اﻷسبوع، فإن حركة السوق تستمر بالتغير بسبب التوقعات المتزايدة حول رفع نسبة الفائدة من قبل الفيدرالي بعد ربح ترامب. إن القطاعات المالية وسندات الحكومة تحت الضغط. ويحاول المستمرون تحليل تاثير ذلك على اﻻقتصاد العالمي قبيل التحركات القادمة للبيت اﻷبيض. إن توقعات السوق تسبب ضغطا متزايدا في الوﻻيات المتحدة مرتبطة بالصادرات ونفقات الحكومة من قبل الرئيس الجديد. وفي نفس الوقت فإن المستثمرين في البنى التحتية سيتمكنون من دعم قطاع البناء والمعادن بشكل عام. سوف يتم نشر محضر اجتماع اﻻحتياطي الفيدرالي في هذا اﻷسبوع، ولن يكون لها تاثير كبير (إن احتمال رفع الفائدة في كانون اﻷول ديسمبر قريب من 100%). نتوقع اليوم تراجع لنشاط التداول في غياب أي أخبار مهمة أو محركات اقتصادية.

Weekly reviews

December Fed rate hike probability close to 100%, ECB President speech in the market focus

On Friday, global markets moved to decline thought indexes were down moderately. Sharp gain in US dollar triggered positions close in the commodity and financial sectors as investors took profit in commodity markets. On the agenda interest rates story in the United States is back. A week before the next OPEC meeting the oil and gas sector are on the rise in developed markets.

Today European stocks traded in the red, as the gains in the energy and oil sector, were unable to offset the drop in the pharmaceutical, banking and consumer goods sectors.

Amid the lack of economic data, investors are turning their attention to the political risks in the region.

Italian banks continue to be under pressure on concerns about the capitalization of UniCredit and Monte Paschi, as well as the upcoming constitutional referendum in Italy. As a result Italian FTSE MIB index is a leader of decline in the European Region.

Earlier, Asian markets were positive and the majority of indexes were able to close in the green on stronger oil and the weaker national currency against the US dollar. The stock market of Japan continued to gain amid weaker yen and mixed economic data boosted that risk appetite in the Japanese market. Japan's economy grew at an annualized rate of 2.2% in the three months to September, beating economists' expectations. At the same time, Japan's exports fell by -10.3% in October compared with a year earlier, the forecast of -8.6%. Japanese imports fell by 16.5% in October compared with a year earlier, the forecast of -16.3%. Japan's trade balance is to a seasonally adjusted 470 billion, the forecast of 410 billion. The trade balance of Japan, in October 496 billion, at the forecast of 615 billion. Today data supported Nikkei + 0.77%, Australia's S P ASX 200 -0,15%, Shanghai Composite + 0,79%.

Relative positive on the oil market was generated Iran and Iraq Russia comments and the positive expectations OPEC meeting on 30 November. Friday's data on drilling in the US was ignored (the data showed 19 new units) Technically Brent crude was able to settle above the level of $ 47, which now acts as support. In the wake of OPEC expectations and the informational inputs, it is possible to expect the oil market will test area of ​​48 dollars per barrel.

On the FOREX currency, market the US dollar traded mixed, after a strong gains last week today the American currency has slightly corrected. Traders remain cautious, waiting for new economic data that will help determine the future trends in the currency market. Today currency pair EUR / USD is in the market focus as ECB President Mario Draghi is expected to provide annual statement before Europe parliament. USD / JPY pair keeps on gaining as price moved to the highs of May 2016 highs.

Since the beginning of the week, the redistribution of market assets continues due to the increased expectations of the Fed's interest rate hike after Trump victory. Financial sector, and government bond are under the pressures. Investors try to analyze the impact for global economy and new moves of the head of the White House. Markets expect an increase in inflationary pressures in the United States in connection with government spending by new president. US protectionist policies could undermine export potential of certain countries and regions. At the same time investments in infrastructure able to support the construction sector and industrial metals in general. This week the minutes of the last Fed meeting will be published, though there will be no great impact (now the probability of a rate hike in December, close to 100%) Today we expect subdued trading in the absence of significant news and economic drivers.