美联储升息的可能性接近100%,欧央行主席的讲话是市场的焦点

周五,全球市场转为下跌,指数温和下跌。美元的大幅上涨引发商品市场和金融板块头寸的了结,因投资者在商品市场获利了结。美联储升息重回日程表。在欧佩克下次会议前的一周,原油和天然气在成熟市场上涨。

今日,欧洲股市交投于下跌区域,因能源和原油板块的上涨未能抵消制药、银行和消费品板块的下跌。

因缺乏经济数据,投资者正将他们的注意力转向该地区的政治风险。

因对意大利联合信贷资本和西亚那银行以及对即将到来的意大利宪法公投的担忧,意大利银行业继续承压。因此,意大利FTSE MIB指数在欧洲区域领跌。

早些时候,亚洲市场表现乐观,因原油走强以及该地区地方货币相对美元走软, 该地区的绝大多数指数成功收涨。因日元贬值和喜忧参半的经济数据提升日本市场的风险偏好,日本股市继续上涨。日本至9月的三个月经济增长年率2.2%,好于预期。同时,日本10月出口同比下滑10.3%,预期下滑8.6%。日本10月进口同比下滑16.5%,预期下滑16.3%。日本10月季调后商品贸易帐4700亿日元,预期4100亿。日本10月末季调商品贸易帐4960亿,预期6150亿。今日,数据支持日经指数上涨0.77%,澳大利亚S P ASX 200指数跌0.15%,上证综指涨0.79%

原油市场的相对乐观来自伊朗、伊拉克和俄罗斯的评论以及对欧佩克在1130日会议的乐观预期。市场无视了周五美国的钻井平台数据(该数据显示新增19座)。技术上,布伦特原油成功站上47美元,现在该水平作为一个支撑位。紧随欧佩克的预期及其陆续传出的消息,原油市场很可能会测试每桶48美元的区域。

外汇市场,美元涨跌互现,经过上周的强劲上涨之后,今日美元小幅回落。交易员仍旧保持谨慎,等待新的有助于决定外汇市场未来走势的经济数据。今日,EUR/USD是市场的焦点,因为欧央行主席马里奥·德拉吉预计将在欧洲议会前提供年度声明。USD/JPY继续上涨,汇价已升至20165月的高位。

自本周开始,因特朗普获胜后对美联储升息的预期提高,市场继续重新分配资产。金融板块和政府债券承压。投资者试图分析白宫总统的新举措以及对全球经济的影响。市场预期与新任总统政府支出相关的通胀压力增加。美国的贸易保护主义政策可能会破坏某些国家和地区的出口潜能。同时,通常基础设施投资能够支持建筑业和工业金属。本周将公布美联储上次的会议纪要,尽管该纪要不会产生很大的影响(现在,美联储12月升息的可能性接近100%)。今日,因缺乏重要的新闻和经济驱动力,我们预计市场交投将会减弱。

Weekly reviews

December Fed rate hike probability close to 100%, ECB President speech in the market focus

On Friday, global markets moved to decline thought indexes were down moderately. Sharp gain in US dollar triggered positions close in the commodity and financial sectors as investors took profit in commodity markets. On the agenda interest rates story in the United States is back. A week before the next OPEC meeting the oil and gas sector are on the rise in developed markets.

Today European stocks traded in the red, as the gains in the energy and oil sector, were unable to offset the drop in the pharmaceutical, banking and consumer goods sectors.

Amid the lack of economic data, investors are turning their attention to the political risks in the region.

Italian banks continue to be under pressure on concerns about the capitalization of UniCredit and Monte Paschi, as well as the upcoming constitutional referendum in Italy. As a result Italian FTSE MIB index is a leader of decline in the European Region.

Earlier, Asian markets were positive and the majority of indexes were able to close in the green on stronger oil and the weaker national currency against the US dollar. The stock market of Japan continued to gain amid weaker yen and mixed economic data boosted that risk appetite in the Japanese market. Japan's economy grew at an annualized rate of 2.2% in the three months to September, beating economists' expectations. At the same time, Japan's exports fell by -10.3% in October compared with a year earlier, the forecast of -8.6%. Japanese imports fell by 16.5% in October compared with a year earlier, the forecast of -16.3%. Japan's trade balance is to a seasonally adjusted 470 billion, the forecast of 410 billion. The trade balance of Japan, in October 496 billion, at the forecast of 615 billion. Today data supported Nikkei + 0.77%, Australia's S P ASX 200 -0,15%, Shanghai Composite + 0,79%.

Relative positive on the oil market was generated Iran and Iraq Russia comments and the positive expectations OPEC meeting on 30 November. Friday's data on drilling in the US was ignored (the data showed 19 new units) Technically Brent crude was able to settle above the level of $ 47, which now acts as support. In the wake of OPEC expectations and the informational inputs, it is possible to expect the oil market will test area of ​​48 dollars per barrel.

On the FOREX currency, market the US dollar traded mixed, after a strong gains last week today the American currency has slightly corrected. Traders remain cautious, waiting for new economic data that will help determine the future trends in the currency market. Today currency pair EUR / USD is in the market focus as ECB President Mario Draghi is expected to provide annual statement before Europe parliament. USD / JPY pair keeps on gaining as price moved to the highs of May 2016 highs.

Since the beginning of the week, the redistribution of market assets continues due to the increased expectations of the Fed's interest rate hike after Trump victory. Financial sector, and government bond are under the pressures. Investors try to analyze the impact for global economy and new moves of the head of the White House. Markets expect an increase in inflationary pressures in the United States in connection with government spending by new president. US protectionist policies could undermine export potential of certain countries and regions. At the same time investments in infrastructure able to support the construction sector and industrial metals in general. This week the minutes of the last Fed meeting will be published, though there will be no great impact (now the probability of a rate hike in December, close to 100%) Today we expect subdued trading in the absence of significant news and economic drivers.