الأسواق سوف تحاول العودة إلى النمو

خلال البارحة، قامت اﻷسواق العالمية بالحصول على بعض اﻹيجابية. ففي بريطانيا فإن احتمال بريكسيت قاسي قامت بالتراجع، واجتماع ترامب مع كبار شركات صناعة السيارات، وكل هذا أدى إلى حركة إيجابية خلال اليوم، والذي أدى إلى اعادة المراكز الطويلة إلى قطاع السيارات وقطاع المواد الخامة. واستمر موسم أرباح الشركات بدعم السوق أيضا. وحسب ذلك قامت المؤشرات اﻷمريكية بتجديد أعلى قيمة تاريخية. وقامت سوق اﻷصول اﻷمريكية بالنمو، وذلك بانتظار التصحيح المنتظر للدوﻻر. وقام مؤشر الدوﻻر باﻻبتعاد عن مستوى 100 نقطة.
خلال اليوم، قامت أسواق اﻷسهم اﻷوروبية بالنمو وسط أخبار الشركات اﻹيجابية: وتحديدا قطاع البنوك. إن المؤشرات اﻷمريكية للعقود اﻵجلة في المنطقة الخضراء أيضا.
بقيت سوق النفط مستقرة (نفط برنت 55$). إن خلفية اﻷخبار ليست من مصلحة حركة الطلب على النفط. حسب البيانات اﻷولية من API فإن مخزونات النفط الخام ارتفعت 3 مليون برميل. وبالرغم من اتفاقية أوبك ومحاولة الحد من اﻻنتاج، فإن مخاطر الفائض في السوق مرتفعة. إن المخاطر قد تقوم بالنمو خلال النصف الثاني لـ 2017. إن التركيز اليوم سيكون نحو البيانات الرسمية لمخزونات النفط الخام اﻷمريكي. إن المجال الحالي مازال من دون تغيير 43 - 56$.
خلال البارحة، حاولت اسواق اﻷسهم العالمية بتجاوز التماسك والنمو. إن هذه هي المحاولة اﻷولى منذ تنصيب ترامب. إن قوة مؤشر النشاط التجاري وإيجابية موسم تقارير الشركات وقرارات ترامب أدت إلى حركة شراء ونمو السوق. إننا لم نشاهد أي عوامل إيجابية أخرى في السوق باستثناء تعليقات ECB حول تمديد السياسة التحفيزية إلى 2018. إن الدوﻻر اﻷمريكي استمر بالتراجع، إن مستوى 100 نقطة لمؤشر الدوﻻر لن تتمكن من إيقاف التراجع لفترة طويلة. مع ذلك، فإن الحكومة الجديدة إن المحرك اﻷساسي للسوق. إن مخاوف تباطؤ اﻻقتصاد العالمي ما زالت مستمرة. يمكن للاسواق اﻷمريكية أن تكرر حركة يوم البارحة الناجحة وقد تغلق بشكل قوي خلال اليوم.
chart 01.2017
chart 01.2017
chart 01.2017

Markets will try to resume rally

Yesterday, the global markets received a kind of respite on the background of the first positive during this week. First of all, it is the news from the UK, moving away risks for hard Brexit, next one - Trump's meeting with auto business’ big bosses, all this formed the intraday positive sentiment and returned some longs in raw materials and auto production sectors. US corporate season continues to deliver good news to the markets. Based on these facts some US indices updated historical highs. US equity market gain has coincided with the expected upward correction of the US dollar. US dollar index bounced away off 100 points level.

Today, European stock markets continued to gain amid good corporate news. In particular, banking sector in Europe showed good figures. US indices on futures trade are in the green zone today as well.

The oil market remains stable. Brent crude oil drifts lower but still trading slightly above $ 55 per barrel. The news background is not conducive for longs. According to preliminary data from API volume of US crude oil inventories rose by nearly 3 million barrels. Despite the agreement of OPEC + and attempts to cut production, overproduction risks are quite high. This risk may grow closer to the second half of 2017. Today, the focus of the market will be on official data of US crude oil inventories. $54-$56 trading range remains in force.

Yesterday, global stock markets have attempted to get out of the consolidation upward. This is the first attempt to gain after the inauguration of Donald Trump. Strong data on the index of business activity in US and positive corporate reports, the new president actions that were well accepted by the market led to purchases and withdrew the market from consolidation. Other positive factors that were hardly seen in the turmoil of the last days are ECB statements on the possible extension of stimulus for 2018. The US dollar continues to decline; - apparently, the level of 100 points for dollar index will fail to restrain the decrease. However, the new administration actions are key factors for the markets. The risks of slowing global trade still persist. Today, the US markets have a good chance to repeat yesterday's success and show the strong close of the day.

chart 01.2017

chart 01.2017

chart 01.2017