市场将试图恢复上涨

昨日,全球市场在本周首次乐观的背景下获得喘息之机。首先,来自英国的消息,英国远离硬退欧的风险,其次-特朗普与汽车企业的大老板们的会面,所有这些构成日内的乐观情绪并使原材料和汽车生产板块的部分多头头寸重返市场。美国的企业财报季继续向市场传递好消息。基于这些因素,部分美国指数刷新历史高位。美国股市的上涨与美元预期的反弹一致。美元指数弹离100点的水平。

 

今日,欧洲股市因乐观的企业新闻继续上涨。尤其是,欧洲的银行板块展现良好的涨势。美国股指期货今日也交投于上涨区域。

 

原油市场仍旧稳定。布伦特原油走低,但仍交投于略高于每桶55元的水平。新闻背景对多头没有帮助。按照API的初值数据,美国原油库存的数量上涨近300万桶。尽管欧佩克和非欧佩克国家达成减产协议并试图减产,但产出过剩的风险仍旧很高。越接近2017年的下半年,这种风险可能会越大。今日,市场的焦点将是美国官方原油库存数据。54美元-56美元的交易范围仍旧有效。

 

昨日,全球股市试图向上脱离盘整区域。这是在唐纳德·特朗普就职典礼之后,首次尝试上涨。美国强劲的商业活动指数和乐观的企业报告以及新任总统的行动被市场乐观接受,进而使市场脱离盘整走势并上涨。在最近混乱的日子内很难看到的其它乐观因素是欧洲央行对可能延长刺激政策到2018年的声明。美元继续下跌;-显然,100点的水平未能阻止美元进一步下跌。然而,新一届政府的行动使市场的关键因素。全球贸易减缓的风险仍旧存在。今日,美国股市有可能延续昨日的涨势并强势收盘。

chart 01.2017

chart 01.2017

chart 01.2017

Markets will try to resume rally

Yesterday, the global markets received a kind of respite on the background of the first positive during this week. First of all, it is the news from the UK, moving away risks for hard Brexit, next one - Trump's meeting with auto business’ big bosses, all this formed the intraday positive sentiment and returned some longs in raw materials and auto production sectors. US corporate season continues to deliver good news to the markets. Based on these facts some US indices updated historical highs. US equity market gain has coincided with the expected upward correction of the US dollar. US dollar index bounced away off 100 points level.

Today, European stock markets continued to gain amid good corporate news. In particular, banking sector in Europe showed good figures. US indices on futures trade are in the green zone today as well.

The oil market remains stable. Brent crude oil drifts lower but still trading slightly above $ 55 per barrel. The news background is not conducive for longs. According to preliminary data from API volume of US crude oil inventories rose by nearly 3 million barrels. Despite the agreement of OPEC + and attempts to cut production, overproduction risks are quite high. This risk may grow closer to the second half of 2017. Today, the focus of the market will be on official data of US crude oil inventories. $54-$56 trading range remains in force.

Yesterday, global stock markets have attempted to get out of the consolidation upward. This is the first attempt to gain after the inauguration of Donald Trump. Strong data on the index of business activity in US and positive corporate reports, the new president actions that were well accepted by the market led to purchases and withdrew the market from consolidation. Other positive factors that were hardly seen in the turmoil of the last days are ECB statements on the possible extension of stimulus for 2018. The US dollar continues to decline; - apparently, the level of 100 points for dollar index will fail to restrain the decrease. However, the new administration actions are key factors for the markets. The risks of slowing global trade still persist. Today, the US markets have a good chance to repeat yesterday's success and show the strong close of the day.

chart 01.2017

chart 01.2017

chart 01.2017