اليوم مليء بتعليقات شخصيات اﻷسواق المالية

خلال البارحة، قامت أسواق اﻷسهم اﻷوروبية بالتصحيح بشكل حاد على خلفية تجدد مخاوف بريكسيت. إن أغلب أسواق اﻷوروبية اليوم استمرت بالتراجع، وذلك قبيل كلمة تيريزا ماي، ويتأمل اللاعبون بعض التفاصيل حول بريكسيت. وقام الباوند بالتراجع مقابل الدوﻻر إلى أدنى قيمة خلال 30 عام. إن العقود اﻵجلة للمؤشرات اﻷمريكية قامت بالتداول في المنطقة الحمراء وخسرت 0.5%.
النفط
قامت أسعار النفط بالنمو بشكل بسيط،  والذي سمح لشركات الطاقة بتعويض بعض خسائرها. إن دعم النفط قد حصل بسبب كلمة الوزير السعودي وتوقعاته لسوق النفط بالتوازن مع نهاية العام. إن التركيز خلال اﻷسبوع سوف يكون نحو الوﻻيات المتحدة وبيانات مخزونات النفط الخام وتنصيب ترامب. ونتوقع أن يكون التداول ضمن 54.45 - 56.70 $.
الذهب
إن سوق الذهب سوف تستمر بالتحرك نحو الأعلى. خلال اﻷسبوع الماضي قامت أسعار الذهب بالنمو وسط المخاوف حول بريكسيت وتأثيره على التداول في أوروبا بشكل عام. إن استمرار تراجع الدوﻻر واﻷصول اﻷمريكية قد وصل إلى حده، والمستثمرين حذرين قبيل تنصيب ترامب في 20 كانون الثاني يناير، وتبدو سوق الذهب جذابة كملاذ آمن. مع ذلك، فإن الصورة العامة للمدى المتوسط للذهب غير واضحة، وإن اﻷسبوع الحالي والقادم سيكون مليء باﻷخبار المهمة وبتأثير على المدى الطويل.
فوركس
إن زوج اليورو/دوﻻر استمر بالنمو. وقامت أوروبا بالعودة إلى النمو وسط تسارع القطاع الصناعي والتوقعات اﻹيجابية لمؤشر المدراء اﻷوروبين في 2017 وPMI. مع ذلك، إن المخاطر السياسية مرتفعة في أوروبا خلال العام القادم وبشكل ﻻ سابق له. إن بداية بريكسيت باﻹضافة إلى اﻻنتخابات اﻷوروبية وسط المخاوف القوية تجاه العملة اﻷوروبية. تقنيا، يبدو أن السوق تتده نحو مستوى مقاومة قوي عند 1.0685 - 1.0705 (38 fib).

بشكل عام

إن حركة السوق ما زالت محدودة، وأغلب المؤشرات العالمية في المنطقة الحمراء. إن مؤتمر دافوس المالي يبدأ اليوم، والتركيز سوف سيكون نحو كلمة تيريزا ماي والرئيس الصيني أيضا. وخلال اليوم أيضا، فسيكون هناك مجموعة من التعليقات من قبل ممثلين الفيدرالي.
chart 01.2017
chart 01.2017

The day is filled with officials speeches

Yesterday, European stock markets sharply corrected in fear of “hard” Brexit and renewed official rhetoric about it. Today, most European stock markets continue to decline, in anticipation of British Prime Minister Theresa May’s speech, during which investors hope to hear details of the UK position on Brexit. Fears that Britain is moving towards "hard Brexit" strengthened, followed by pound dropping to the lowest level against the US dollar over the past three decades. US indices futures traded in the red today losing half of percent.

Oil

Oil prices slightly gained, enabling energy companies to retain their positions. Support for oil came from minister of Saudi Arabia’s statement and his expectations about oil market "rebalancing"  by the end of the year. This week, the market focus will be shifted towards the crude inventory data in the US and the presidential inauguration. We expect that this week the oil trading will take place within the current range of $ 54.45- $ 56.70.

Gold

The gold market continues upward trend. Last week, gold prices has gained amid uncertainty over the UK’s hard Brexit rhetoric and UK trading in European Union as whole. As long as US dollar looks weaker and US equities are overheated, investors are cautious before the inauguration of Trump on January, 20. Gold market looks attractive as classical safe haven asset. However, the medium-term outlook for gold remains unclear, the middle of January and the current week in particular, is full of news of the fundamental long-term nature.

Forex

In the currency market of Forex, Eur / Usd pair continued to gain. Europe is slowly returning to growth amid industrial sectors acceleration and the positive expectations of European managers in 2017. (Strong PMI). Nevertheless, the political risks are high in Europe this year like never before. The beginning of Brexit and European elections among the strong nationalist sentiments are high risks for the European currency. From technical point of view, today, the market is approaching the strong resistance level of 38 fib (Eur1.0685-Eur1.0705)

In result

Today, restrained sentiment continues to be present in the markets. Most global indices are in the red. Today, the Davos Economic Forum starts and the attention will be directed to the Prime Minister of Great Britain T.May and Chinese President Xi Jinping. In addition to that, today, series of FED officials’ speeches are in the market’s focus.

chart 01.2017

chart 01.2017