今日的非农数据将设定美国市场的情绪

周四,因欧洲企业财务报表疲软,回落情绪在欧洲股市占优。强劲的原油也未能使乐观情绪重返市场。市场情绪仍旧受到抑制,因对美国新一届政府的担忧以及过热的美国股指,风险偏好几乎为零。美国市场昨日未能形成一个健康的回调,因为指数在时段低位被买断。

 今日,欧洲市场试图构建乐观的趋势。欧洲今日公布的经济数据较为乐观。高油价也支持欧洲市场。美国股指期货交投于上涨区域。

 今日,欧元区1月服务业商业活动指数录得53.7,预期53.6

 布伦特原油仍旧接近年内高位。市场获得意外的支持,因为美国和伊朗之间的紧张局势导致地缘政治风险加大。可能对伊朗进行新的制裁的消息影响原油市场。技术和基本面因素保持不变,它们未能支持原油市场进一步走高。我们预计在当前的环境下,原油市场将试着接近最近56.50美元的支撑。

 在昨日美元经历技术性修正之后,外汇市场今日进入盘整走势。货币工具已来到重要的阻力位,可能从该水平开始局部修正。就这点而言,美国非农数据很重要,因为该数据可能会阐明美联储进一步的货币政策举措。如果公布强劲的劳工市场数据,那么美元可能会重新开始上涨。

 到本周末,全球市场再次陷入受到抑制的情绪。本周,市场几乎已经回吐前一周的所有涨幅。美联储保持利率不变的声明和对美国经济的乐观展望未能使信心和风险偏好重返市场。现在,市场聚焦于一个新闻人物 – 特朗普政府的行动和声明。美国新任总统明确表示美元走软导致金属市场和部分原油市场上涨。欧元和黄金继续上涨。今日,市场的焦点是劳工市场和美国失业统计数据。今日注定是充满波动的一日。

chart

Weekly reviews

Today's Non-farm will set up the mood of USD market

On Thursday corrective mood in the European stock markets prevailed amid weak financial statements of European corporations. Strong oil failed to return the positive on the markets as well. The market sentiment is still restrained, and the risk appetite is virtually absent amid  US administration concerns and the overheated US indices. The US market yesterday failed to develop a healthy correction as indexes were bought out at a session lows.

Today, stock markets in Europe are trying to develop positive trends. The European economy data today came out positive. High oil prices support European markets as well . Futures for US indices are trading in the green zone.

Today, business activity index in the area of euro services sector, in January came  53.7, as the forecast was 53.6.

Brent crude oil is still close to the highs of the year. The market has received unexpected support due to increased geopolitical risk amid tensions between the US and Iran. The information on the possible introduction of new sanctions against Iran influenced the market. Technical and fundamental factors are the same and they don’t suggest further gains of the oil market. We expect that in the current environment, the oil market will try to stay close to the nearest support $ 56.50.

FOREX market is consolidating today after yesterday's technical correction of the US dollar. Currency instruments came to an important resistance levels, from which local correction may develop. In this regard, US Non-Farm data is crucial, as digits will shed light on further Fed monetary policy steps. With strong labor market figures published, US dollar may return to growing.

By the end of the week, the global markets once again found themselves with the restrained mood. During this week, the markets have lost almost all of the gains from the previous week. FED statement to keep rates unchanged and a positive outlook on the US economy failed to return confidence to markets and brought back risk appetite. Now, the markets are concentrated on one newsmaker - Trump’s administration actions and statements. The course for US currency weakening, which has been clearly indicated by the new US president, led to some gains in metals markets and in partly of oil. The European currency and gold continues to gain. Today, the market’s focus will be on the data from the labor market and the US unemployment statistics. The day promises to be volatile and interesting.

chart