强劲的经济数据获胜。美元指数升至14年高位

昨日,欧洲市场重新开始上涨,泛欧洲指数EUROTOP 100指数刷新11月新高。有报道称,意大利银行系统受政府的支持,金融板块以及IT板块股票的需求增加。美国股指也收涨,但从日内高位回落。昨日市场的主要驱动力是好于预期的经济数据。美国上周当周失业金申请人数减少4000至254,000,这反应美国裁员处于极低水平。因租金和天然气价格上涨,消费者物价指数上月上涨0.2%。生产和商业活动指数也升至最高位。在重要公司新闻方面,值得注意的是,在雅虎报告丢失大量数据之后其股价下跌6.1%。

今日早盘,大部分亚洲股指收盘下跌。美国升息增加了亚洲公司以美元计价的融资成本,这可能会引发资金从发展中的亚洲经济体外流以寻找更高的收益。

尽管亚洲地区的整体股市走软,但日本股市继续上涨。这主要是因为日元大幅贬值,日元自美国总统大选之后开始贬值,在美联储决定升息之后进一步贬值。日元贬值利好日本的出口商;疲软的日元使日本的出口商品更有竞争力。在今日的交易中,三菱汽车以上涨3.2%领涨,马自达汽车上涨1.8%,尼桑汽车上涨1.1%。(日经指数涨0.66%,澳大利亚S P ASX 200指数跌0.10%,上证综指涨0.17%)

今日,欧洲股指在昨日收于自一月份以来的最高水平之后小幅回落。在周末即将来临前,上涨因获利回吐而停止。美国股指期货交投于上涨区域。

布伦特原油市场交投于早先提到的边界线内-53美元的支撑水平。原油市场的交易活动很低;也没有新闻事件公布。如果跌破53的支撑水平,那么油价将继续跌向51美元的区域。

外汇市场,美元兑部分主要货币因交易员的获利回吐而略微走软。然而,美元上涨的动能尚未耗尽;美元指数交投于102.70点,2003年的水平。

在本周结束,因乐观的数据以及对美联储会议的乐观看法,全球市场仍保持乐观的情绪。昨日,美国的数据显示消费者物价指数大幅上涨,欧洲的数据显示采购经理人指数表现强劲。油价仍位于53美元的重要心理水平的上方。然而,股市和美元已经局部过热。今日,我们预计市场将呈小幅局部修正走势。我们预计下周将继续乐观的走势。今日,市场参与者的注意力将集中在美国的住房市场。

Crude

USD

Strong economic data prevails. The dollar index at 14-year highs

Yesterday European markets returned to gains, as pan-European index EUROTOP 100 updated 11 month highs. Amid reports of the Italian banking system support by the government the financial sector in Europe was in demand, as well as IT sectors. US stocks also closed higher, but pulled back from its intraday highs. The main engine of growth in yesterday's session, were better than expected economic data. Weekly jobless claims fell by 4,000 to 254,000 last week, reflecting the extremely low level of layoffs in the United States. The consumer price index rose 0.2% last month, due to an increase in rents and rising gas prices. Production and business activity indexes also surged to the top. Amid significant corporate news, it is worth noting Yahoo decline, which fell by 6.1% on reports of mass data loss.

Earlier today, the majority of Asian stock markets closed negative. Rate hike in the US increased the funding cost for the Asian companies in dollars, which could trigger a capital outflow from the developed Asian economies in search of higher yield curve.

Despite the overall weakness of the equity markets of the Asian region, the Japanese stock market continues to gain. The main momentum comes from significant Japanese yen weakening, that first started after the presidential election in the United States, and then, after the Fed's decision to raise the rate. It supports Japanese exporters; a weak yen makes Japanese exports more competitive. In today's trading in the growth lead Mitsubishi Motors with growth of 3,2%, and Mazda Motor rose 1.8% and Nissan Motor added 1.1%. (Nikkei + 0,66%, S P ASX 200 -0,10%, Shanghai Composite + 0,17%)

Today, European stock indexes fell slightly after yesterday's closing at the highest level since January. Growth stopped on profit taking after and before the upcoming weekend. US indices futures in the green zone.

Brent oil market traded within the boundaries indicated earlier - the support level is at $ 53. Trading activity in the oil market is low; the news background is also empty. If the support level of 53 will be  broken down, the decline will continue in the area of ​​$ 51.

In the FOREX market, the US dollar weakened somewhat against some major currencies, amid profit taking by traders. Nevertheless, the gain momentum of the US currency has not been exhausted; the US dollar index is at levels of 102.70 points, the level of 2003.

At the end of the week, the global markets remain in positive sentiment amid positive data and perception of the Fed meeting. Yesterday, US data showed a significant increase in consumer prices, and the data in Europe showed a strong country PMIs. Oil prices remain above the psychologically important level of $ 53. However, there is some local overheating of the stock markets and the US currency. Today we expect a weak local technical correction in the markets. Next week we expect the positive trend to continue. Today, the focus of the players will be on the US housing market.

Crude

USD 16