市场小幅下跌,因市场参与者在美联储决议之前保持谨慎

周二,美国股市收盘再创历史新高。公布的统计数据是乐观的-进口物价下滑0.3%,出口物价下滑0.1%。(道琼斯指数涨0.58%,标普500指数涨0.65%,纳斯达克综指涨0.95%)同时,欧洲股市因大量且总体乐观的统计数据而走高(英国富时指数涨1.1%,德国DAX指数涨0.8%,法国CAC指数涨0.9%)。今日,美联储的会议继续进行,市场上的谨慎情绪增加。

今日,欧洲股市从11月高位回落。似乎投资者正在脱离市场以避免美联储决议及其新闻发布会所导致的风险。今日公布的一堆统计数据是乐观的,但这也未能改变市场的状况,因为这些数据被市场无视了。绝大多数人预计2016年会升息,但中国经济的不稳定性,英国退欧的意外结果以及美国大选的意外结果,所有这些都使决议保留悬念。然而,今日,美国央行预计将提高借贷成本。在这之后,投资者的注意力将转回将于下月就职的美国信任总统-唐纳德特朗普。特朗普已经承诺将采取财政刺激政策以提振美国的经济增长。

法国11月消费者物价指数较上月保持不变,与预期一致。

瑞士11月生产者物价指数(PPI)环比上涨0.1%,预期下滑0.1%

意大利11月消费者物价指数较上月保持不变,预期下滑0.1%

英国10月平均薪资上涨2.5%,预期上涨2.3%

英国11月失业率保持4.8%不变。

欧元区10月工业产出数量较上月下滑0.1%,预期增长0.2%

美国股指期货交投中性,微跌。

早盘,大部分亚洲股市收盘上涨,重复欧洲和美国的收涨走势。

日本四季度短观大型非制造业景气判断指数保持18不变,预期19.

日本四季度大型制造业景气判断指数10,前值6

短观指数的上涨很可能会使日本央行有理由免于执行进一步宽松的货币政策。短观数据也显示日本的公司在本财年底对他们的资本支出计划保持谨慎。(日经指数涨0.02%,澳大利亚S P ASX 200指数涨0.71%,上证综指跌0.46%

Weekly reviews

Markets slightly down as the caution prevails ahead of Fed decision

On Tuesday stock trading in the US closed with new historic highs update. Statistical data turned out to be positive- import prices decreased by 0.3%, as export prices by 0.1%. (DOW + 0.58%, SP 500 + 0.65%, NASDAQ + 0.95%) In its turn Europe gained on a large and generally positive bunch of statistic data (FTSE + 1,1%, DAX + 0,8%, CAC + 0,9%) Today the meeting of the American regulator continues, the caution is rising according to the market behavior.

Today European stocks rebounded from 11-month highs. Looks like the investors are staying out from the market, avoiding the risk before FED decision and press conference. New bunch of statistic is positive today as well though the data did not change the situation on the market, as it was ignored by the markets. Rate hike was expected for most of 2016, but the instability China, the shock on Brexit and presidential elections in the US, all together retained a decision. Nevertheless, today, the US central bank is expected to raise the cost of borrowing. After that, investors' attention will shift back to the new president of the United States, Donald Trump, who takes office next month. Trump has promised to carry out fiscal stimulus policies to ensure economic growth in the US.

Consumer prices index in France has not changed from the previous month, as analysts had forecast in November.

Producer Price Index (PPI) in Switzerland rose by 0.1%, compared to the previous month, while analysts expected a decline of -0.1% in November.

The consumer price index in Italy published unchanged from the previous month, while analysts expected a decline of -0.1% in November.

The average wage in the UK rose by 2.5%, with growth forecast at 2.3% in October.

UK unemployment rate remained unchanged at 4.8% in November.

The volume of industrial production of the euro zone, dropped to -0.1% in October, compared to the previous month, with growth forecast at 0.2%.

US indices futures traded neutral, having gone slightly into the red zone.

Previously, most of the stock markets of Asia closed in the green Asia repeated positive close in Europe and the United States.

In Japan Index of large non-manufacturing companies sentiment from Tankanv for the fourth quarter, released today remained unchanged at 18, while analysts had expected an increase to 19.

Index of large manufacturer’s sentiment from Tankan for the fourth quarter rose to 10 for three months, from 6 in the previous quarter.

The growth of the Tankan index, is likely to give Japan central bank reason to refrain from further easing of monetary policy. Tankan also shows that companies are cautious in their capital expenditure plans, the end of the fiscal year. (Nikkei + 0,02%, S P ASX 200 + 0,71% Shanghai -0,46%)