中国和欧洲强劲的数据未能增加市场的交易活动,美联储会议是市场的焦点

周一,欧洲市场从上周的高位回落。正如我们所预期的,强劲的原油未能支持指数上涨-除能源外,所有版块下跌。在金属持续下跌,部分负面企业信息(指纹预测减少)以及资产技术上超买的情况下,投资者更喜欢等待观望。(英国富时指数跌1.06%,德国DAX指数跌0.17%,法国CAC指数跌0.07%

美国市场本周初有涨有跌,并未与美元指数发生联动反应。(道琼斯指数涨0.2%,标普500指数跌0.11%,纳斯达克综指跌0.59%)今日在美国,本周的主要事件开始-美联储为期两天的会议开始。市场预期美联储将升息0.25%。当前的利率水平是0.25%-0.5%。本次预期的升息已经计入市场的价格,关键是关于下次升息的问题。在强势美元面前,通胀是美国监管机构目前考虑的主要问题。就这点而言,所有注意力将集中在耶伦将于周四举行的新闻发布会。这将奠定美元在未来几个月的动态。

今日,因欧盟乐观的经济数据以及意大利银行业的乐观动态,欧洲股市交投于上涨区域。在意大利最大银行,联合信贷银行宣布重组计划之后,该国银行板块上涨。联合信贷的股价上涨7%。尽管有中国的强劲工业生产数据,但矿业公司的股票交投承压。欧洲的统计数据似乎也较为乐观。

德国11月消费者物价指数上涨0.1%

西班牙11月消费者物价指数上涨0.4%

德国12ZEW经济现况指数63.5,预期59.1

尽管中国公布了乐观的工业生产数据,但亚洲股指收盘有涨有跌,且整体的交易活动仍旧较低。中国11月零售销售同比上涨10.8%,较10月的10.0%加速上涨。全球第二大经济体11月工业生产的数量增长6.2%。(日经指数涨0.50%,澳大利亚S P ASX 200指数跌0.32%,上证综指涨0.07%

原油市场,空方试图因获利回吐而回补周一的跳空缺口。技术上,他们未取得成功,这表示原油市场短期上涨的趋势较强。现在,周六的欧佩克会议达成乐观的协议-一个真正减产的协议,就像过去一直讨论的协议。原油的进一步走强因强势美元和美联储会议似乎很有问题。从技术角度来看,原油短期内可能会重回55的区域。

今日,我们预计股市和外汇市场的交易活动将连续第二日减少。美元指数受限于101-101.50的区间。随着本周后半周的临近,市场参与者的注意力将转向大量重要的宏观经济数据和美联储数据。

Strong China and European data failed to increase trading activity, Fed meeting in the focus

On Monday, European markets dropped and pulled back from previous week highs. As we expected, the strong oil was not able to bring indexes in the green - all sectors declined, except for energy. With the continuous decline in metal, some negative corporate information (reduction Fingerprint forecasts), and technically overbought assets, investors preferred to take a wait and see attitude. (FTSE -1,06%, DAX -0,17%, CAC -0,07%)

US markets opened the week mixed as united dynamics for US indices did not happen. (Dow + 0,2%, SP 500 -0.11%, Nasdaq -0,59%) Today in US, the main event of the week start - two-day meeting of the American regulator. Markets expect FED to increase the base rate to 0.25%. The current level of rates is 0.25% -0.5%. The markets have already priced in the expected hike and the question is about the next rate hike. In the face of strong US currency, inflation is the main issue for the American regulator for now. In this regard, all the attention will be concentrated around Yellen press conference that will be held on Thursday. This will set up the future dynamics of the American currency in the coming months.

Today European stock indices traded in positive territory amid positive economic data in the EU and the positive in the Italian banking sector. Italian banking sector has moved to gains, after the country's largest lender, UniCredit SpA, published restructuring plan. UniCredit's shares rose 7%. Shares of mining companies are trading under pressure, despite strong industrial production data from China. The statistical data form Europe appeared to be positive as well

The consumer price index in Germany rose by 0.1% in November.

The consumer price index in Spain rose 0.4% in November.

The index of current economic conditions in Germany ZEW in December to 63.5, at the forecast 59.1.

Asian stock indexes closed mixed, despite the positive industrial production data from China, as overall trading activity remained low. Chinese retail sales also rose by 10.8% in November compared with a year earlier, accelerating, compared with growth in October by 10.0%. The volume of industrial production in the second largest economy in the world grew by 6.2% in November. (Nikkei + 0,50%, S P ASX 200 -0,32%, Shanghai Composite + 0,07%)

In the oil market bears attempted to close the Monday gap on profit taking pullback. Technically, they did not succeed, which indicates the strength of short-term bull trends in the oil market. Now there is a cooling positive of Saturday's OPEC agreements - a real decline in production, as in the past is in question. The further strengthening of oil amid a strong US currency and the Fed meeting seems problematic. From a technical point of view, Brent might return to the area of ​​55 seems very shortly.

Today we expect the second day of the reduced trading activity in the stock markets and the FOREX market. US dollar index freased in the range of 101-101.50. Closer to the second half of the week the players' attention will shift to the large volume of important macroeconomic and FED data.