市场继续上涨,道琼斯指数处于历史高位

昨日,欧洲股市继续上涨,几乎收复上周的失地。即将到来的欧央行会议以及意大利政府宣布买下意大利商业银行的“坏账”计划创建了乐观的市场情绪。强劲的欧洲GDP数据也利好市场。(英国富时指数涨0.49%,法国CAC指数涨1.26%,德国DAX指数涨0.85%)美国股指重新回到历史高位。生产力数据录得上涨3.1%。(道琼斯指数涨0.18%,标普指数涨0.34%,纳斯达克指数涨0.45%

今日,欧洲市场仍旧乐观。投资者预计将于周四举行的欧洲央行会议将有助于阐明欧洲经济的前景。投资者预计欧洲央行将支持意大利的银行业,意大利银行业在修宪公投失败后受到相当大的压力。美国股指期货也交投于上涨区域。

周三,亚洲股指因本地货币贬值以及金价上涨而上涨。澳大利亚股市走强,无视了疲软的经济数据,澳大利亚第三季度GDP环比-0.5%。当时,分析师预期澳大利亚第三季度GDP上涨0.3%。(日经指数涨0.74%,澳大利亚S&P/ASX 200指数涨0.91%,上证综指涨0.71%

昨日,布伦特原油如预期从55美元的水平进入技术性回落。投机“过热”见顶,现已被市场抹平。API数据显示原油库存减少220万桶,但该数据也被市场无视了。今日,原油市场的焦点是美国能源部的官方统计数据。53美元-55美元的区间在本周结束前仍旧有效。

总体上,周二主要股市继续惰性上涨。美国指数已经重新回到历史高位。美元似乎很强-美元指数保持在100点上方。昨日,原油已经回落,从技术角度来看,原油市场的前景很好。今日,就统计数据而言,市场参与者的注意力将集中在原油库存数据和美国的一堆统计数据。我们预计在本周的下半周交易波动将会加大。

Weekly reviews

Markets continue to gain, DOW at historic highs

Yesterday European financial markets contined to gain, almost recovering from losses of the previous week. The upcoming ECB meeting and anounced plans of the Italian government to buy out the "bad" Monte dei Paschi debt- created a positive market sentiment. Strong European GDP data supportrd the markets as well. (FTSE + 0,49%, CAC + 1,26% DAX + 0,85%) American indexes returned to historic highs. Productivity data showed an increase of 3.1%. (Dow + 0,18%, SP + 0,34% Nasdaq + 0,45%)

Today, European markets remain positive. Investors expect the European Central Bank meeting, which will be held on Thursday, and will helpfully shed light on prospects for european economy. Investors expect the ECB to support the Italian banking sector , which is under considerable pressure, after the failure of the constitutional referendum. US indices futures in the green zone as well.

Asian stocks rose on Wednesday, amid falling regional currencies and gained metals prices. The Australian stock market strengthened, ignoring the weak economic data that showed GDP -0.5% in the third quarter, compared to the previous quarter. At the time, analysts had forecast GDP growth of 0.3% in Australia. (Nikkei Stock Average + 0,74%,. S P ASX 200 + 0,91%, Shanghai Composite + 0,71%)

Yesterday Brent crude moved to a technical pullback from important $ 55 level that was expected. Speculative "overheating" peaked and was leveled by market. API data showed a decrease in inventories by 2.2 million. barrels, but it was ignored by the market as well. Today, the focus is on official statistics from US Energy Department . $ 53- $ 55 range is still valid until the end of the week.

In general, the inert growth of leading stock markets continued on Tuesday. US indexes have returned to historical highs. US dollar looks strong- dollar index holds above 100 points. Yesterday, the oil has lost and in this sense from a technical point of view oil market prospects lool good. Today in terms of statistics the players' attention will be concentrated around oil inventories data and US large block of statistics. We expect that trading volatility will rise in the second part of the week.