27, мая 2015

USD/JPY (4-х часовой график)

USD/JPY (4-х часовой график)

Общий обзор

По доллар/иене преобладают бычьи настроения. Накануне все основные финансовые центры вели работу в обычном режиме. Это обусловило продолжение северной тенденции по «зеленому». Бычьи настроения по "баксу" усиливаются в связи с ожиданием повышения ставок со стороны ФРС. Федрезерв в отличие от японского регулятора собирается ужесточить монетарную политику, а это забирает у иены все козыри для роста котировок.

По японской валюте на протяжении последних шести месяцев наблюдается флэт. Уже долгое время цена ведет торги в рамках бокового коридора 117.50– 121.60, сформированного после быстрого роста. На вчерашних торгах пара выросла выше сформированного канала и уверенно пробила вверх сопротивление 122.40.

В районе 122.40 находится первая поддержка, ниже – 121.60. У области 123.50 расположено первое сопротивление, выше – 124.30.

Сигнал на покупку сильный и подтвержденный. Цена расположена выше облака Ишимоку, а линия Чинкоу-Спан находится ниже уровня цены. Tenkan-sen и Kijun-sen демонстрируют горизонтальное движение. Актуальность восходящего движения сохранится, пока цена находится над облаком Ишимоку.

Гистограмма MACD расположена в положительной зоне. Цена консолидируется.

Торговые рекомендации

Сопротивление 123.50 необходимо пробить вверх. Пробой данной отметки приведет к росту до уровня 124.30.

27, May 2015

USD/JPY (a 4-hour chart)

USD/JPY (a 4-hour chart)

General overview

It was noted the bullish sentiment predominance within the pair dollar/yen. All the key financial centers worked yesterday as usual and in this regard there was the upward trend continuation within the US dollar. Expectations about the federal funds rate increase reinforce the dollar bullish sentiment. Everything is quite simple: the Fed, unlike the Bank of Japan is set to tighten monetary policy which deprives the Japanese yen of trumps for the quotations growth.

The last six months there was a quite large-scale flat. The price was traded in the side corridor of 117.50 - 121.60 for a long time which was formed after the sharp price rise. Yesterday the pair showed a strong increase and broke through the resistance level of 122.30.

The price is finding the first support at 122.40, the next one is at 121.60. The price is finding the first resistance at 123.50, the next one is at 124.30.

There is a confirmed and a strong buy signal. The price is above the Cloud and it is above the Chinkou Span. The Tenkan-sen and the Kijun-sen show a horizontal movement. The upward movement will be until the price is above the Cloud.

The MACD indicator is in a positive territory. The price is consolidating.

Trading recommendations

The pair is going upwards. As long as the price is trading in the upward channel buyers remain strong. The bulls’ target is the level of 124.30.