21, 十一月 2016

USD/JPY(4小时图)

总体概述

 

周五,美元小幅放缓但受美国经济强健的支持仍保持在上涨区域,美国当前的经济表明美联储的目标取得进展。对美联储将于12月升息的预期给美元提供了额外的支持。

 

当前的形势

 

周五,市场延续乐观的情绪,该货币对延续近期的上涨趋势。美元突然刷新数年的新高。该货币对仍位于上行通道,保持在通道的上边界附近。上升走势止于111.00的下方,上升的动能在该位置失去力量。汇价交投于移动平均线的上方,移动平均线维持上行的斜率。阻力位于111.00,支撑位于110.00。

 

技术指标保持在正值区域。MACD仍保持同样的水平确认买方的强势。RSI震荡指标位于超买区域附近,偏向于走高。

 

交易建议

 

USD/JPY需要保持在110.00的上方以维持看涨情绪。如果上破111.00的阻力,买方可能会扩大战果。在这种情况下,汇价将爬升向112.00。为了缓解买方的压力,卖方需要使汇价跌破109.00。

21, November 2016

USD/JPY (a 4-hour chart)

General overview

The dollar slightly eased but remained in the green on Friday supported by strong US economy which made progress towards the Fed’s goals. The expectations that the Fed will hike interest rates in December gave the US dollar additional support.

Current situation

Market’s positive mood persisted, the pair extended its near-term upward trajectory on Friday. The dollar refreshed the multi year highs overnight. The pair remained in an ascending channel, staying around its upper boundary. The upward trajectory was stopped below 111.00 when the upward impulse lost its strength. The price traded above the moving averages which maintained their bullish slope. The resistance can be found at 111.00, the support comes in at 110.00.

The technical indicators stayed within positive readings. MACD remained at the same level which confirms the strength of buyers. RSI oscillator stayed near overbought levels, favoring a new move higher.

Trading recommendations

The USD/JPY pair needs to stay above 110.00 to maintain its bullishness. Buyers may extend their gains if they break the level 111.00. In this scenario, the price will climb to 112.00. To ease the bulls' strength sellers need to push prices below 109.00.