14, октября 2014

USD/JPY (4-х часовой график)

USD/JPY (4-х часовой график)

Общий обзор

Тенденция минувшей недели не была нарушена и японская валюта продолжила свое укрепление против «зеленого». Иена росла поскольку на фондовых площадках оптимизм начал снижаться, кроме того упала доходность штатовских «трежерис». Свой вклад в укреплении йены внесла также политическая составляющая – японский премьер министр выступая в парламенте, сообщил, что снижающаяся национальная валюта подрывает позиции домохозяйств и малого бизнеса.

Отметим, что торги по данной паре проходят в направлении нисходящего канала. Краткосрочное пробитие сопротивления 107.60 остановит верхняя грань канала 108.00. От данного уровня ожидается продолжение южной коррекции.

В районе 107.10 находится первая поддержка, ниже – 106.70. У области 107.60 расположено первое сопротивление, выше – 108.00.

Сигнал на продажу сильный и подтвержденный. Цена расположена ниже облака Ишимоку, а линия Чинкоу-Спан находится ниже уровня цены. Tenkan-sen и Kijun-sen демонстрируют нисходящее движение. Актуальность нисходящего движения сохранится, пока цена находится под облаком Ишимоку.

Гистограмма MACD расположена в отрицательной зоне. Цена консолидируется.

Торговые рекомендации

Отметки 107.10, 106.70 рассматриваются в качестве потенциальных целей снижения.

14, October 2014

USD/JPY (a 4-hour chart)

USD/JPY (a 4-hour chart)

General overview

The Japanese yen has not broken the last week trends and has strengthened against the dollar once again. The stock market events caused the yen rising popularity for the five days after the pessimistic views and the state "treasuries" profitability decline. The political component also contributed to the yen demand namely the Japan Prime Minister Abe unexpected statements that the yen decrease undermines the small businesses and households’ development.

It is also worth noting that the pair is in the decreasing channel direction. The resistance level of 107.60 short break will be stopped by the channel 108.00 upper bound where it is likely to expect the downward correction continuation.

The price is finding the first support at 107.10, the next one is at 106.70. The price is finding the first resistance at 107.60, the next one is at 108.00.

There is a confirmed and a strong sell signal. The price is under the Cloud and it is above the Chinkou Span. The Tenkan-sen and the Kijun-sen show a downward movement. The downward movement will be until the price is under the Cloud.

The MACD indicator is in a negative territory. The price is consolidating.

Trading recommendations

The potential price decreasing targets are the levels of 107.10, 106.70.