12, августа 2016

USD/JPY (4-х часовой график)

USD/JPY (4-х часовой график)

Общий обзор

Йена нивелировала все свои недавние достижения после выхода сильного отчета по рынку труда в США. Сейчас все внимание трейдеров сфокусировано на ЦБ Японии. Если пара продолжит слабеть, Центробанку придется вмешаться соответствующим образом.

Текущая ситуация

На европейской сессии на рынке наблюдалась слабая волатильность в четверг, и только после публикации отчета по заявкам на пособия по безработице активность торгов вросла. Доллар укрепился на фоне сильных данных по рынку труда США. Трейдеры сумели поднять цену. Инструмент пробил уровень 101.40 и продолжил рост. Сопротивление расположено на 102.50, поддержка – на 101.40.

MACD расположен на нулевой отметке. Если гистограмма войдет в положительную зону, это укажет на усиление позиций покупателей. Если MACD войдет в отрицательную зону, это укажет на усиление позиций продавцов. RSI отскочил от зоны перепроданности и направляется вверх.

Цена пробила 50-ЕМА и 100-ЕМА на часовом графике. После пробоя этих линий пара продолжила движение на север. Теперь 200-ЕМА выступает сопротивлением для пары USD/JPY. Скользящие средние (50, 100 и 200) направлены вниз на указанном тайм-фрейме.

Прогноз развития ситуации

Пара USD/JPY, вероятно, продолжит рост с целью на уровне 102.00, где проходит 200-дневная скользящая средняя.

12, August 2016

USD/JPY (a 4-hour chart)

USD/JPY (a 4-hour chart)

General overview

The yen erased all its latest gains after the Jobless Claims Report. Now traders are demanding further action from the Bank of Japan. If the pair continues softening the central bank will have to act accordingly.

Current situation

The market was low volatile during the European Session on Thursday and became active only after U.S Jobless Claims report. The dollar strengthened on the back of the strong U.S labor data. Traders were able to push the price higher. The instrument broke the level 101.40 and kept rallying. The resistance is at 102.50, the support comes in at 101.40.

MACD indicator is at the centerline. If the histogram enters the positive territory, that will indicate buyers’ growing strength. If MACD returns into the negative area the sellers will take control over the market. RSI bounced from the oversold area and is heading upwards.

The price broke the 50 and 100 EMAs in the 1 hour chart. After breaking the lines the pair continued advancing north. Now the 200-EMA acts as a resistance for the USD/JPY. The moving averages (50, 100 and 200) direction is downwards in the mentioned time frame.

Trading recommendations

We believe the USD/JPY will move on to test the next bullish target at 102.00, where the 200-day moving average lies.