24, ноября 2016

NZD/USD(4-х часовой график)

Общий обзор

Валютная пара NZD/USD ослабла, так как доллар вырос после выхода оптимистичных отчетов из США, что повысило уверенность инвесторов в отношении быстрых темпов экономического роста державы.

Текущая ситуация

По паре сохраняется краткосрочный медвежий сценарий. Продавцы оберегают уровень 0.7100, отбивая цены вниз при каждой попытке роста. Новозеландский доллар отошел от дневных максимумов и снизился к ближайшему уровню 0.7050 после открытия европейской сессии в среду. Уровень замедлил нисходящий импульс ненадолго, а затем был пробит. Продавцы продавили цену в район 0.7000. 50-ЕМА отбила цену на 4-х часовом графике. Скользящие средние направлены вниз. Сопротивление расположено на отметке 0.7100, а поддержка – на уровне 0.7050.

Индикатор MACD расположен на нулевом уровне. Если гистограмма войдет в положительную зону, это укажет на усиление позиций покупателей. Если MACD вернется в отрицательную зону, то продавцы получат контроль над рынком. RSI расположен в нейтральной области.

Прогноз развития ситуации

Пара NZD/USD сохранит отрицательный настрой пока остается ниже уровня 0.7100. После пробоя отметки 0.7050 внимание трейдеров вернется к уровню 0.7000. Если киви отскочит от отметки 0.7050, цена может продолжить рост в район 0.7100.

24, November 2016

NZD/USD (a 4-hour chart)

General overview

Kiwi weakened following the dollar strengthening. The dollar edged higher in the light of the latest US data which had showed the US economy growing strength.

Current situation

We maintain a short-term bearish outlook for the pair. Sellers seem to be guarding 0.7100 level rejecting prices downwards on every attempt to an upside. The NZD retreated from the daily high and declined to the nearest level 0.7050 post-Europe open on Wednesday. The level slowed down the downward momentum for a while and was broken afterwards. Sellers pushed the price to 0.7000. The 50-EMA rejected the price in the 4 hours chart. The moving averages direction is downwards. The resistance is at 0.7050, the support comes in at 0.7000.

MACD indicator is at the centerline. If the histogram enters the positive territory, that will indicate buyers’ growing strength. If MACD returns into the negative area the sellers will take control over the market. RSI was in a neutral area.

Trading recommendations

The NZD/USD pair will maintain negative tone until its stays below 0.7100. After breaking 0.7050 the level 0.7000 will come back to the radar. Should the kiwi bounce of 0.7050 the price may extend its gains towards 0.7100.