24, 十一月 2016

NZD/USD(4小时图)

当前的形势

我们维持短期对该货币对看跌的展望。卖方似乎正在防卫0.7100的阻力,汇价每一次上攻都遇阻回落。周三,新西兰元从日内高位回落并于欧洲开盘后跌至1.7050该水平减缓下跌趋势,汇价在该交易日的剩余时间保持在该位置附近。4小时图表上,50EMA阻止汇价走高。移动平均线指向向下。阻力位于0.7100,支撑位于0.7050

MACD指标位于中心线。如果直方图进入正值区域,表示买方的力量增强。如果MACD重回负值区域,那么卖方将接管市场的控制权。RSI位于中性区域。

交易建议

在上破0.7100之前,NZD/USD将维持看跌的基调。在跌破10.7050的支撑之后,0.7000将重返日程。如果该货币对从0.7050反弹,那么汇价可能会继续升向0.7100

24, November 2016

NZD/USD (a 4-hour chart)

General overview

Kiwi weakened following the dollar strengthening. The dollar edged higher in the light of the latest US data which had showed the US economy growing strength.

Current situation

We maintain a short-term bearish outlook for the pair. Sellers seem to be guarding 0.7100 level rejecting prices downwards on every attempt to an upside. The NZD retreated from the daily high and declined to the nearest level 0.7050 post-Europe open on Wednesday. The level slowed down the downward momentum for a while and was broken afterwards. Sellers pushed the price to 0.7000. The 50-EMA rejected the price in the 4 hours chart. The moving averages direction is downwards. The resistance is at 0.7050, the support comes in at 0.7000.

MACD indicator is at the centerline. If the histogram enters the positive territory, that will indicate buyers’ growing strength. If MACD returns into the negative area the sellers will take control over the market. RSI was in a neutral area.

Trading recommendations

The NZD/USD pair will maintain negative tone until its stays below 0.7100. After breaking 0.7050 the level 0.7000 will come back to the radar. Should the kiwi bounce of 0.7050 the price may extend its gains towards 0.7100.