20, 九月 2016

NZD/USD(4小时图)

总体概述

NZD/USD因油价上涨而走强。

当前的形势

整体前景较为中性。美元走软帮助该货币对收复所有失地。汇价触及0.7320的阻力。4小时图表上,新西兰元从200日均线处反弹,上穿50日和100EMA。同一个图表上,移动平均线较为中性。阻力位于0.7320,支撑位于0.7250

MACD指标位于中心线。如果直方图进入正值区域,表示买方的力量增强。如果MACD重回负值区域,表示卖方将接管对市场的掌控。RSI正向超买区域移动。

交易建议

我们短期内仍旧看涨。如果汇价上破0.7320的阻力,那么新西兰元将继续升向0.7350。如果未能突破0.7320的阻力,那么NZD/USD将回落向0.7250

20, September 2016

NZD/USD (a 4-hour chart)

General Overview

The NZD/USD pair strengthened due to the oil prices growth.

Current situation

The overall picture is neutral. The dollar weakness helped the pair to recover all of its losses. The price approached the resistance at 0.7320. The kiwi bounced from the 200-EMA and grew through the 50 and 100 EMAs in the 4 hours chart.  The moving averages are neutral in the same chart. The resistance is at 0.7320, the support comes in at 0.7250.

MACD indicator is at the centerline. If the histogram enters the positive territory, that will indicate buyers’ growing strength. If MACD returns into the negative area the sellers will take control over the market. RSI is heading towards the overbought territory.

Trading recommendations

We remain bullish in the short term. If the price breaks the level 0.7320 the kiwi will continue its upward trajectory towards 0.7350. If the level 0.7320 holds the NZD/USD pair will bounce back towards 0.7250.