20, سبتمبر 2016

الدوﻻر النيوزيلندي – تشارت الـ 4 ساعات

لمحة عامة

قام زوج NZD/USD بالنمو بسبب نمو أسعار النفط.

الوضع الحالي

إن الصورة العامة حيادية، وقام تراجع الدوﻻر الحاد بمساعدة الزوج على تعويض خسائره. وقام الزوج باﻻقتراب من مستوى المقاومة 0.7320. قام الكيوي باﻻبتعاد عن معدل التحرك 200-EMA وقام بالنمو وتجاوز معدﻻت التحرك 50 و100 في تشارت الـ 4 ساعات. إن وسطي التحركات moving averages حيادية أيضا في نفس التشارت. إن مستوى المقاومة عند 0.7320، ومستوى الدعم عند 0.7250.

إن مؤشر ماك دي MACD عند الخط المركزي centerline. إذا قامت اﻷعمدة البيانية histogram بدخول المنطقة اﻹيجابية، فإن هذا سيشير إلى نمو قوة الشراء. إذا قام المؤشر بالعودة إلى المنطقة السلبية، فإن البائعين سوف يقومون بالتحكم بالسوق. إن مؤشر النقطة النسبيةRSI في منطقة ذروة الشراء overbought.

توصيات التداول

إن السوق ما زالت من مصلحة الدببة في المدى القصير. إذا قام السعر بتجاوز المستوى 0.7320، فإن الكيوي سوف يستمر حركته الصاعدة نحو 0.7350. إذا قام الزوج بالتماسك عند 0.7320، فإن السعر سوف يتحرك نحو 0.7250.

20, September 2016

NZD/USD (a 4-hour chart)

General Overview

The NZD/USD pair strengthened due to the oil prices growth.

Current situation

The overall picture is neutral. The dollar weakness helped the pair to recover all of its losses. The price approached the resistance at 0.7320. The kiwi bounced from the 200-EMA and grew through the 50 and 100 EMAs in the 4 hours chart.  The moving averages are neutral in the same chart. The resistance is at 0.7320, the support comes in at 0.7250.

MACD indicator is at the centerline. If the histogram enters the positive territory, that will indicate buyers’ growing strength. If MACD returns into the negative area the sellers will take control over the market. RSI is heading towards the overbought territory.

Trading recommendations

We remain bullish in the short term. If the price breaks the level 0.7320 the kiwi will continue its upward trajectory towards 0.7350. If the level 0.7320 holds the NZD/USD pair will bounce back towards 0.7250.