29, октября 2015

GBP/USD (4-х часовой график)

GBP/USD (4-х часовой график)

Общий обзор

Британский ВВП за третью четверть составил 0.5%, против довольно слабого прогноза 0.6% и 0.7% экономического роста, зафиксированного в течение апрель - июня. В Штатах сентябрьский объем заказов на товары длительного использования упал на 1.2%, прогнозировалось – 1.1% и 2.3% в течение августа. На 0.4% упал базовый показатель, не учитывая транспортный компонент, при нейтральных ожиданиях 0.0%.

Южная тенденция, которая смогла преодолеть 1.5300 остановилась в преддверии публикаций ФРС и продолжила уверенно движение выхода новостей. ФРС сообщил, что процентная ставка останется на прежнем уровне 0.25%. Пара без труда пробила поддержку 1.5300 и продолжает снижаться.

В районе 1.5200 расположена первая поддержка, ниже – 1.5100. В области 1.5300 находится первое сопротивление, выше – 1.5390.

Сигнал на продажу сильный и подтвержденный. Цена расположена ниже облака Ишимоку, а линия Чинкоу-Спан находится выше уровня цены. Tenkan-sen и Kijun-sen демонстрируют нисходящее движение. Актуальность нисходящего движения сохранится, пока цена находится под облаком Ишимоку.

Гистограмма MACD расположена в отрицательной зоне. Цена снижается.

Торговые рекомендации

На американской сессии пара взяла южное направление. Ситуация может измениться и цена пойдёт обратно вверх к 1.5300, но это маловероятно. На данный момент, всё указывает на снижение к поддержкам 1.5200 и 1.5100.

29, October 2015

GBP/USD (a 4-hour chart)

GBP/USD (a 4-hour chart)

General overview

The 3rd quarter UK GDP was only 0.5% against the quite weak forecast of 0.6% and a growth by 0.7% in the 2nd quarter. The US durable goods orders volume (Durable Goods Orders) decreased by 1.2% in September against the forecast of -1.1% and -2.3% in August, according to the basic indicator (except transport components), the reduction was 0, 4% against the neutral forecast of 0.0%.

The upward trend which began at the support level of 1.5100 showed reversal signals. The support level of 1.5325 and the rising channel lower bound of 1.5320 breakthrough were among these signals.

The first support is at 1.5200, the next one is 1.5100. The resistance is at the level of 1.5300, the second one is at 1.5390.

We have a strong sell signal; the price is below the Cloud now. The pair is above the Chinkou Span. The Tenkan-sen and the Kijun-sen are directed downwards. The downward movement will be continued until the pair does not break the Ichimoku Cloud upwards.

The MACD is below its signal line in the negative territory. The histogram is decreasing.

Trading recommendations

The pair sharply fell at yesterday American session. The pair may return to the resistance 1.5300 for a while still we support the idea that the decrease will be continued. Our primary targets are 1.5200 and 1.5100.