28, يونيو 2016

باوند/دولار - تشارت الـ 4 ساعات

GBP/USD (a 4-hour chart)
لمحة عامة

إن الباوند كان تحت الضغط مرة آخرى عند قال وزير المالية (جورج أوزبورن) أن نتائج الاستفتاء سوف تقوم بتمديد التقلب في الأسواق المالية. حسب أوزبورن فإن اقتصاد البلاد مستعد لمغادرة الاتحاد الأوروبي، ووسوف يقوم وبنجاح التعافي من النتائج.

الوضع الحالي

قام الزوج بالتراجع وقد تمكن من الوصول إلى قيمة تاريخية جديدة عند 1.3118. إن مستوى المقاومة عند 1.3300، ومستوى الدعم عند 1.3100.

إن مؤشر ماك دي MACD في المنطقة السلبية، والخطوط البيانية histogram قامت بالتراجع والذي أعطى إشارة بيع. إذا بقي المؤشر عند نفس المستوى فإن السعر سوف يتحرك باتجاه الأسفل. إن مؤشر القوة النسبية RSI قام بالتراجع إلى منطقة ذروة البيع oversold عند المستوى 30. إن مؤشر Oscillator سوف يعطي إشارة بيع وسوف يبقى قريب من منطقة "منقوصة القيمة" undervalued. إن السعر هو تحت Moving Averages وسطي التحركات (50 و100 و200) في تشارت الـ 4 ساعات. إن المؤشر يقوم بالتحرك نحو الأسفل، والذي يعطي إشارة بيع.

توصيات التداول

نعتقد أن الزوج لن يقوم بالتعافي في القريب العاجل. إن الاستفتاء البريطاني سوف يستمر بالضغط على الزوج. نحن لا نستبعد وجود بعض التقلبات في السوق والتي ستكون لأوقات قصيرة. إن هدف البائعون هو 1.3100 و1.3000. وقد يقوم زوج الدولار/باوند بالنمو إلى 1.3700.

28, June 2016

GBP/USD (a 4-hour chart)

GBP/USD (a 4-hour chart)

General overview

The pound got under pressure again when George Osborne (the Finance Minister) said that the results of the referendum will prolong the further volatility in the financial markets. According to George Osborne the economy of the country is ready to leave the EU and it will successfully cope with its consequences.

Current situation

The pair decreased and was able to set new historical low at 1.3118. The resistance is at 1.3300, the support comes in at 1.3100.

MACD is in the negative area and its histogram decreased that is a sell signal. If MACD remains at the same levels the pair will move downwards. RSI fell to the oversold level of 30. The oscillator will show a sell signal until it stays close to the undervalued area. The price is below the Moving Averages (50, 100 and 200) on the 4 hour chart. The Moving Averages are moving downwards, that is a sell signal.

Trading recommendations

We presume that the pair has no chances to recover soon. The Brexit will pressure the pair further. We do not exclude some pull backs that we expect to be weak and short-lived. The sellers’ next target is 1.3100 and 1.3000. The GBP/USD may grow towards 1.3700.