21, يونيو 2016

باوند/دولار - تشارت الـ 4 ساعات

GBP/USD (a 4-hour chart)
لمحة عامة

خلال يوم الاثنين قام الباوند بالنمو مقابل العملات الرئيسية الأخرى، عندما كان هناك تراجع حول مخاوف خروج بريطانيا من الاتحاد الأوروبي. حسب نتائج استطلاع الرأي الأخير فإن عدد الراغبين في البقاء في الاتحاد الأوروبي هو أكبر من عدد الراغبين في الخروج منه.

الوضع الحالي

قام الباوند بتغيير حركته الأسبوع الماضي واستمر بالنمو خلال هذا الأسبوع أيضا. قام الزوج بالوصول إلى قيمة جديدة محلية عند المستوى 1.4700. حسب التشارت اليومي فإن مستوى المقاومة عند 1.4670 ومن الواضح أن المقاومة كبيرة هناك وقام السعر بالتراجع عدة مرات عن هذا المستوى. إن مستوى المقاومة عند 1.4670، ومستوى الدعم عند 1.4560.

قام الباوند بالنمو إلى الحد الأعلى للقناة الهابطة. إن السعر هو فوق وسطي التحركات Moving Averages (50 و100 و200) في تشارت الـ 4 ساعات. إن وسطي التحركات قام بالتحرك نحو الأعلى.

قام مؤشر ماك دي MACD بالنمو باتجاه المنطقة الإيجابية، والذي قام بدعم التصحيح الحالي. إذا بقي المؤشر في المنطقة الإيجابية، فإن النمو سوف يستمر. إن مؤشر القوة النسبية RSI في منطقة ذروة الشراء overbought عند المستوى 70. إن مؤشر الـ Oscillator سوف يعطي إشارة شراء حتى يصل ويبقى في منطقة ذروة الشراء overbought.

توصيات التداول

إن مستوى المقاومة عند 1.4670 يحدد نمو الزوج. وإن المقاومة كبيرة عند هذا المستوى والتي لم يستطع الزوج تجاوزها منذ شباط فبراير 2016. إذا قام الزوج تجاوز هذا المستوى فإن النمو سوف يستمر. والاحتمال الآخر أن يكون تراجع إلى تحت المستوى 1.4400.

21, June 2016

GBP/USD (a 4-hour chart)

GBP/USD (a 4-hour chart)

General overview

On Monday, the pound strengthened against other major currencies when fears that the UK may leave the European Union weakened. The latest poll results revealed that the number of Britons who prefer to stay in the EU is more than the number of those who want to leave it.

Current situation

The pound reversed last week and continued growing this week as well. The pair set a new local high at the mark of 1.4700. According to the daily chart the resistance 1.4670 is a strong level where the price reverses several times. The resistance is at 1.4670, the support come in at 1.4560.

The pound grew to the upper boundary of the descending channel. The price is above the Moving Averages (50, 100 and 200) on the 4 hour chart. The Moving Averages are turning upwards.

MACD grew into the positive area that supported the current correction. If MACD stays in the positive area the growth will be continued. RSI is in the overbought level of 70. The oscillator will show a buy signal until it stays in the overbought area.

Trading recommendations

The resistance 1.4670 limits the growth of the pair. This is a strong level which the pair could not break since February, 2016. If the pair breaks the level the growth will be continued. Otherwise we will see a return below 1.4400.