20, يونيو 2016

باوند/دولار تشارت الـ 4 ساعات

GBP/USD (a 4-hour chart)

الحالة العامة

لقد كان هناك توقف للحمالات الإعلامية حول الاستفتاء البريطاني بسبب اغتيار جو كوكس (عضو البرلمان). لقد بقي الطلب على الدولار ضعيفا بسبب احتمال قيام البنوك المركزية بعملية مشتريكة من دعم سيولة الدولار في السوق في حصول Brexit.

الوضع الحالي

لقد قام الباوند بتغيير حركته يوم الجمعة. مع ذلك فإن التعافي قد قام بالتوقف قريبا من القيمة 1.4400. نعتقد أنه يوجد العديد من الشراء عند هذا المستوى، وهم لن يعطون البائعون الفرصة من أجل القيام بنمو إضافي. إن مستوى المقاومة عند 1.4400، ومستوى الدعم عند 1.4320.


من وجهة النظر التقنية، فإن الحركة هي من مصلحة الدببة وبشكل واضح. لقد استمر الباوند بالتراجع عن أعلى قيمة وأدنى قيمة. إن السعر هو تحت 200-SMA في تشارت الـ 4 ساعات. إن 50-SMA و 100-SMA هو تحت السعرو يعمل كدعم. إن مؤشر ماك دي MACD قام بالنمو إلى المنطقة الإيجابية والذي قام بدعم التصحيح الحالي. إذا قام المؤشر بالتراجع إلى المنطقة السلبية فإننا سنحصل على إشارة بيع. قام مؤشر RSI بالوصول إلى مستوى ذروة الشراء overbought عند المستوى 70. إن مؤشر الـ oscillator سوف أعطى إشارة شراء وبقي قريبا من مستوى ذروة الشراء overbought.


توصيات التداول

عندما يقوم الزوج بالتماسك فوق المستوى 1.4000 فسوف يكون هناك نمو إلى 1.4560. والاحتمال الآخر، فإننا نتوقع تراجع إلى 1.4150. نتوقع أن يكون هناك نمو في التقلب خلال هذا الأسبوع وذلك قبل الاستفتاء البريطاني Brexit.

20, June 2016

GBP/USD (a 4-hour chart)

GBP/USD (a 4-hour chart)

General overview

The advertising campaigns in the UK were stopped due to the Joe Cox's murder (the Member of Parliament). The demand for the dollar remained weak as the main Central Banks may conduct a joint operation to inject dollar liquidity to the market in case of Brexit.

Current situation

The pound reversed on Friday. However its recovery was stopped near the mark of 1.4400. We believe a lot of sellers are at that level and they will not let buyers to grow further. The resistance is at 1.4400, the support come in at 1.4320.

From a technical point of view, the trend is clearly bearish. The pound continued to show decreasing of highs and lows. The price is below the 200-SMA on the 4 hour chart. The 50-SMA and 100-SMA are below the price and work as support. MACD grew into the positive area that supported the current correction. If MACD returns to the negative area we will get a sell signal. RSI approached the overbought level of 70. The oscillator will show a buy signal until it stays near the overbought area.

Trading recommendations

Once the pair consolidated above the 1.4000 level we will see it growing to 1.4560. Alternatively, we expect a decrease to 1.4150. We expect a volatility growth this week before the Brexit.