16, يونيو 2016

باوند/دولار - تشارت الـ 4 ساعات

GBP/USD (a 4-hour chart)

لمحة عامة

لقد بقي الباوند تحت الضغط. وبالرغم من ذلك فقد كان هناك تراجع للمخاوف من إمكانية بريطانيا على الخروج من الاتحاد الأوروبي عندما تم نشر إحصائيات بريطانية جديدة: كان هناك تراجع لمستوى البطالة، وقام وسطي الدخل بالنمو.

الوضع الحالي

تقنيا، فإن الحركة العامة Trend تتجه نحو الأسفل اليوم. وقام الزوج بالتعافي البارحة وقام بالنمو إلى المستوى 1.4213. لم يستطع الشراء دفع السعر إلى مستويات أعلى، وقام بالتراجع إلى المستوى 1.4150. إن الزوج عند أدنى قيمة لهذا العام. إن مستوى المقاومة عند 1.4240، ومستوى الدعم عند 1.4150.
 
إن مؤشر ماك دي MACD في المنطقة السلبية. قام المؤشر بالنمو، مما أعطى إشارة للشراء. قام مؤشر القوة النسبية RSI بالقفز من منطقة ذروة البيع Oversold إلى الأعلى، وهذه أيضا إشارة للشراء. إن السعر هو تحت Moving Average وسطي التحركات (50 و100 و200) في تشارت الـ 4 ساعات. وإن اتجاه وسطي التحركات نحو الأسفل. وهذا يعطي إشارة للبيع.

توصيات التداول

عندما يقوم الزوج بتجاوز المستوى 1.4240 فسوف نشاهد نمو إلى 1.4400. والخيار الآخر أن يكون هناك تراجع إلى 1.4060.

16, June 2016

GBP/USD (a 4-hour chart)

GBP/USD (a 4-hour chart)

General overview

The pound remained under pressure. Nevertheless the concerns that the UK can leave the EU weakened when the fresh UK statistics was published. In economic news: Unemployment Rate decreased and average earnings grew.

Current situation

Technically, the main trend is down on the daily chart. The pair recovered yesterday and could grow to the mark 1.4213. Buyers were not able to take the price higher and it decreased to the level 1.4150. The pair is at the year lows. The resistance is at 1.4240, the support come in at 1.4150.

MACD is in the negative area. The indicator grew, that is a buy signal. RSI grew from the oversold zone. That is also a buy signal. The pair is below Moving Averages (50, 100 and 200) on the 4 hour chart. The Moving Averages are directed downwards. That is a sell signal.

Trading recommendations

Once the pair breaks above the 1.4240 level we will see it growing to 1.4400. Alternatively, we expect a decrease to 1.4060.