15, يونيو 2016

باوند/دولار - تشارت الـ 4 ساعات

GBP/USD (a 4-hour chart)
لمحة عامة

كان تداول الباوند البارحة قريبا من أدنى قيمة خلال شهرين مقابل الدولار. إن مستوى التضخم قد يبقى عند نفس المستوى، بينما قامت المخاوف حول Brexit (استفتاء خروج بريطانيا من الاتحاد الأوروبي) بالضغط على الباوند.

الوضع الحالي

إن الحركة Trend باتجاه الأسفل في التشارت اليومي. استمر الزوج بالتراجع وقام بتجاوز المستوى 1.4240. وقام تراجع الزوج بالتوقف عن طريق مستوى المقاومة عند 1.4150. واستمر الزوج يومه قريبا من ذلك المستوى. إن مستوى المقاومة عند 1.4240، ومستوى الدعم عند 1.4150.

إن مؤشر ماك دي MACD في المنطقة السلبية. وقام المؤشر بالتراجع، مما يعطي إشارة للبيع. إن مؤشر القوة النسبية RSI في منطقة ذروة البيع Oversold، وهذا يعطي إشارة للشراء. إن الزوج هو تحت Moving Averages وسطي التحركات (50 و100 و200) في تشارت الـ 4 ساعات. إن اتجاه وسطي التحركات نحو الأسفل، وهذا يعطي إشارة للبيع.

توصيات التداول

إن الأسعار قريبة من أدنى قيمة خلال السنة، ولا نتوقع أن يقوم السعر بتجاوز هذه القيمة بسهولة. إن مستوى الدعم عند 1.4060 والذي يمنع الزوج من التراجع. إذا استطاع الزوج الحفاظ على مركزه، فإننا نتوقع حدوث قفزة إلى الأعلى إلى 1.4400. إذا تجاوز الزوج مستوى الدعم، فإن حركة إلى الأسفل downtrend سوف تشتكل عند ذلك.

15, June 2016

GBP/USD (a 4-hour chart)

GBP/USD (a 4-hour chart)

General overview

Yesterday the pound was trading nearly two-month low against the dollar. The inflation in May remained at the same level, while the concerns about the Brexit pressured the pound.

Current situation

Technically, the main trend is down on the daily chart. The pair continued its decrease and broke the level 1.4240. The decrease was stopped by the resistance 1.4150. The pair spent the last part of the day near that level. The resistance is at 1.4240, the support come in at 1.4150.

MACD is in the negative area. The indicator decreased, that is a sell signal. RSI is in the oversold zone. We consider that as a buy signal. The pair is below Moving Averages (50, 100 and 200) on the 4 hour chart. The Moving Averages are directed downwards. That is a sell signal.

Trading recommendations

The quotes are near the year low and we do not think the pair will break it easily. The support 1.4060 limits the decrease of the pair. If this level can hold we will see a bounce off to the level 1.4400. An downtrend will start as soon as the pair drops below this support level.