14, يونيو 2016

باوند/دولار - تشارت الـ 4 ساعات

GBP/USD (a 4-hour chart)
لمحة عامة

قام الباوند بالتراجع مقابل الدولار الأمريكي خلال الأسبوع الماضي عندما ازدادت مخاوف المستثمرين حول خروج بريطانيا من الاتحاد البريطاني.

الوضع الحالي

قام البائعون بالتحكم بالسوق، واستمرت الأسعار بالتراجع وتجاوزت المستوى 1.4240 خلال يوم الاثنين، وحاولت تجاوز المستوى 1.4150. وكان هناك مقاومة كبيرة من قبل البائعون مقابل محاولات الشراء. حاول زوج الباوند/الدولار بالمعافاة ولكن من دون نجاح. وقام الزوج بالوصول إلى مستوى المقاومة عند 1.4320 واستمر بعد ذلك بالمزيد من التراجع إلى 1.4240. إن مستوى المقاومة عند 1.4240، ومستوى الدعم عند 1.4150.

إن مؤشر ماك دي MACD في المنطقة السلبية. واستمر الزوج بالتراجع والذي يعطي إشارة للبيع. قام مؤشر القوة النسبية RSI في منطقة ذروة البيع Oversold، وهي إشارة للشراء. لقد قام الزوج بالتماسك تحت Moving Averages وسطي التحركات (50 و100 و200) في تشارت الـ 4 ساعات، والذي كان له نتيجة سلبية للمراكز القصيرة الأمد. ولقد تم إغلاق الجلسة في أدنى التشارت لعام 2016.

توصيات التداول

إن السعر في حالة ذروة البيع، والسوق في يد الدببة. قد يقوم الزوج بالقفز إلى الأعلى إلى المستوى 1.4320. مع ذلك في حال حدوث تراجع تحت المستوى 1.4150، فإن هذا سوف يدفع زوج الباوند/دولار في حركته السلبية إلى تجاوز أدنى قيمة لـ 2016.

14, June 2016

GBP/USD (a 4-hour chart)

GBP/USD (a 4-hour chart)

General overview

The British pound fell against the US dollar last week as investors are seriously concerned that the UK may leave the EU.

Current situation

The sellers controlled the market. The quotes continued their decrease and broke the level 1.4240 on Monday and touched 1.4150. All buyers’ attempts to grow met the serious resistance from the sellers’ part. The GBP/USD tried to recover but failed. The pair touched the resistance 1.4320 and immediately fell again below 1.4240. The resistance is at 1.4240, the support come in at 1.4150.

MACD is in the negative area. The MACD does not show any divergence. The indicator decreased, that is a sell signal. RSI is in the oversold zone. That is a buy signal. The pair consolidated below Moving Averages (50, 100 and 200) on the 4 hour chart that worsened its short term outlook. The price is close to the bottom of the market that was set in the beginning of 2016.

Trading recommendations

The price is oversold, the market looks bearish. The price may bounce upwards to the level 1.4320. However a drop back below 1.4150 may force the GBP/USD to resume its downward trajectory and fell below 2016 lows.