13, يوليو 2016

باوند/دولار - تشارت الـ 4 ساعات

GBP/USD (a 4-hour chart)
لمحة عامة

قامت أخبار تيريزا ماي وكونها رئيسة الوزراء البريطانية القادمة بدعم الباوند. قامت الأخبار بتخفيف القلق السياسي الذي تبع Brexit. مع ذلك فقد بقي الباوند تحت الضغط وذلك في توقع ارتفاع نسبة الفوائد القادم يوم الخميس.

الوضع الحالي

قام الباوند البريطاني بالتعافي وقام بالتحرك من أدنى قيمة لـ 31 عام عند المستوى 1.2790. قام الزوج خلال اليوم بالوصول أعلى قيمة خلال الأسبوع عند 1.3300. قام الزوج بالنمو بـ 250 pips خلال اليوم، وقام بتجاوز مستوى المقاومة 1.3100. تقنيا فقد بقي الباوند تحت ضغط الدببة. إن مستوى المقاومة عند 1.3300، إن مستوى الدعم عند 1.3100.

قام مؤشر ماك دي MACD بتجاوز خط الصفر إلى الأعلى وقام بالتحرك إلى المنطقة الإيجابية والذي يشير إلى قوة الشراء. إن مؤشر RSI النقطة الأساسية هو فوق مستوى 70 وهو في حالة ذروة الشراء overbought والذي يقوم أيضا بدعم الشراء. إذا بقي مؤشر oscillator في منطقة ذروة الشراء overbought، فإن هذا سوف يقوم بدعم مراكز الثيران.

قام الباوند بتجاوز مستوى 50-EMA وقام بالوصول إلى مستوى 100-EMA في تشارت الـ 4 ساعات. وفي تشارت الـ 1 ساعة فقد قام الزوج بتجاوز مستويات EMA لـ 50 و100 وقام بالتحرك نحو الأعلى وقام بتجاوز مستوى 200 EMA أيضا.

توصيات التداول

نتوقع أن يكون زوج الباوند/دولار عند المستوى 1.3500، والذي سكون مستوى مقاومة قوي.

13, July 2016

GBP/USD (a 4-hour chart)

GBP/USD (a 4-hour chart)

General overview

The news that Theresa May may become the next Prime Minister supported the pound. This news lowered the political uncertainty which followed the Brexit. However, the pound remained under pressure expecting the possible rate hike this Thursday.

Current situation

The British pound recovered and bounced from the post-Brexit 31-year low at 1.2790. The instrument reached the fresh 1-week high at 1.3300 during the course of the day. The pair gained more than 250 pips throughout the day and left the resistance 1.3100 behind. However, technically, the GBP remained under bearish pressure. The resistance is at 1.3300, the support comes in at 1.3100.

MACD crossed the zero line upwards and moved to the positive zone that indicates the buyers’ strength. RSI is above 70 and is overbought which also supports buyers. If the oscillator remains in the overbought area, it will strengthen the bulls’ positions.

The pound broke the 50-EMA and approached the 100-EMA in the 4 hours chart. The 1 hour chart showed that the instrument broke the 50, 100 EMAs and headed higher and already above the 200 EMA.

Trading recommendations

In the potential scenario, the next stop for the GBP/USD could well be around 1.3500 that acts as a strong resistance for the pound.