12, يوليو 2016

باوند/دولار - تشارت الـ 4 ساعات

GBP/USD (a 4-hour chart)
لمحة عامة

استمرت بيانات العمالة القوية بدعم الدولار الأمريكي مقابل المنافسين الرئيسين. إن نمو الدولار قام بالضغط على الباوند البريطاني. سوف يكون هناك اجتماع لبنك بريطانيا، وقد يقوم المنظم بتخفيض مستوى الفائدة من 0.50% إلى 0.25%. إن هذه الأخبار سوف يكون لها تأثير قوي على الباوند في الأيام القادمة.

الوضع الحالي

بقي زوج الباوند/دولار تحت الضغط. وهناك حركة هابطة في التشارت اليومي. إن الزوج أيضا في القناة الهابطة في تشارت الـ 4 ساعات. خلال البارحة قام الزوج بالوصول إلى المستوى 1.2840 ولم ينجح بتجاوزه وتراجع إلى وراء المستوى 1.2900. إن المؤشرات تنصح باستخدام المراكز القصيرة. إن مستوى المقاومة عند 1.3100، ومستوى الدعم عند 1.2900.

إن مؤشر ماك دي MACD في المنطقة السلبية. قد يقوم الزوج بتجاوز الخط المركزي centerline نحو الأعلى. إذا قام الزوج بالتحرك نحو المنطقة الإيجابية فإن هذا سوف يعطينا إشارة شراء. إن مؤشر RSI النقطة الأساسية يقوم بالنمو والذي يعطي إشارة شراء.

إن اتجاه Moving Averages وسطي التحركات (50 و100 و200) هو نحو الأسفل في تشارت الأربع ساعات، والذي يعطي إشارة بيع. قام السعر بتجاوز مستوى 50-EMA ومستوى 100-EMA في تشارت الـ 1 ساعة. إن مستوى 100-EMA هو مستوى المقاومة الحالي، ولم يسمح للباوند بالنمو.

توصيات التداول

إن حركة المعاكسة فوق المستوى 1.2900 يجب أن تعتبر كحركة تصحيح. قام الزوج بالتداول بشكل جانبي وذلك خلال الانتظار للمحركات الجديدة. إذا تمكن الزوج من تجاوز المستوى 1.3100، فإنه قد يقوم باتجاه المستوى 1.3300. عندما نقوم بتجاوز المستوى 1.2900، فإننا نعتقد أن المستوى التالي سوف يكون 1.2700.

12, July 2016

GBP/USD (a 4-hour chart)

GBP/USD (a 4-hour chart)

General overview

The unexpectedly strong employment report strengthened the US dollar against its major counterparts. The growth of the dollar pressured the British pound. The Bank of England will meet this week and the regulator may lower the rate from 0.50% to 0.25%. This news will have a strong impact on the pound in the coming days.

Current situation

The pair pond/dollar remained under pressure. There is a downward trend on the daily chart. The pair is in a descending channel in the 4 hours chart. Yesterday the pair tested the mark of 1.2840 but failed to fixate at it and returned above the level of 1.2900. The indicators recommend short positions. The resistance is at 1.3100, the support comes in at 1.2900.

MACD is in the negative area. The indicator may cross the centerline upwards. If the indicator gets into the positive area it will give us a buy signal. RSI is growing which is a buy signal.

The moving averages (50, 100 and 200) direction is downwards in the 4 hours chart which is a sell signal. The price broke the 50 and 100 EMAs in the 1 hours chart. The 100-EMA acts as a resistance and does not let the pound to grow.

Trading recommendations

The current rebound above 1.2900 should be considered corrective. The pair traded sideways while waiting for the new drivers. If the pair manages to make a breakout of 1.3100 it may grow towards 1.3300. Once we break below the 1.2900 level, we think that the 1.2700 level will be next.