07, августа 2015

GBP/USD (4-х часовой график)

GBP/USD (4-х часовой график)

Общий обзор

Английский Центробанк представил ежеквартальный инфляционный прогноз, кроме того опубликовал также протоколы последнего заседания по кредитно-денежной политике, ожидания по которым связаны с тем, что два представителя монетарного регулятора проголосовали за повышение процентной ставки. С речью выступил и г-н Карни. Позднее был опубликован июльский прогноз, касательно британского ВВП, представленный NIESR. Центробанк сохранил ставку на уровне 0,50%.

Долгое время пара вела торги в боковике: 1.5670 – 1.5550. Сопротивление 1.5670 несколько раз было протестировано на прочность, однако прорыва не произошло. Поддержка 1.5550 было пробита. Цена закрепилась ниже.

В районе 1.5460 расположена первая поддержка, ниже – 1.5390. В области 1.5550 находится первое сопротивление, выше – 1.5670.

Сигнал на продажу сильный и подтвержденный. Цена расположена под облаком Ишимоку, а линия Чинкоу-Спан находится выше уровня цены. Tenkan-sen и Kijun-sen демонстрируют горизонтальное движение. Актуальность нисходящего движения сохранится, пока цена находится под облаком Ишимоку.

Гистограмма MACD расположена на нулевом уровне. Цена падает.

Торговые рекомендации

Таргетами южного движения выступают поддержки: 1.5460, 1.5390.

07, August 2015

GBP/USD (a 4-hour chart)

GBP/USD (a 4-hour chart)

General overview

The Bank of England has published the quarterly inflation forecast and the last monetary policy meeting minutes, our expectations lie in the fact that two committee members voted for a rate hike. Also the Bank of England governor Mark Carney made his speech. Later NIESR released the UK GDP forecast for July. The BoE kept the interest rates unchanged at 0.50%.

For a long time the price has been consolidating in the side corridor levels: 1.5670 - 1.5550. The resistance level of 1.5670 was repeatedly tested for durability, but without a subsequent breakthrough. The support level of 1.5550 was broken through. The price fixated under this level.

The price is finding the first support at 1.5460, the next one is 1.5390. The price is finding the first resistance at 1.5550, the next one is 1.5670.

There is a confirmed and a strong buy signal. The price is above the Cloud and it is above the Chinkou Span. The Tenkan-sen and the Kijun-sen show a horizontal movement. The upward movement will be until the price is above the Cloud.

The MACD histogram is in a neutral territory. The price is decreasing.

Trading recommendations

The potential decrease targets are two levels of support: 1.5460, 1.5390.