03, февраля 2015

GBP/USD (4-х часовой график)

GBP/USD (4-х часовой график)

Общий обзор

В британской сфере производства на протяжении последнего квартала прошлого года наблюдалась слабость, учитывая слабость экономики еврозоны, рассчитывать на позитивные изменения не приходится. Если публикуемые данные будут хуже прогнозов, то стерлинг попадет под давление.

Сопротивление 1.5100 на низких объемах была протестирована. Тестирование данного уровня сопровождалось отскоком вниз, в результате которого была протестирована поддержка 1.5015, с последующим закреплением цены выше этого уровня.

В районе 1.5015 расположена первая поддержка, ниже – 1.4920. В области 1.5100 находится первое сопротивление, выше – 1.5200.

Сигнал на продажу сильный и неподтвержденный. Цена расположена ниже облака Ишимоку, а линия Чинкоу-Спан находится выше уровня цены. Tenkan-sen и Kijun-sen демонстрируют горизонтальное движение и формируют «Мертвый крест». Актуальность нисходящего движения сохранится, пока цена находится под облаком Ишимоку.

Гистограмма MACD расположена в отрицательной зоне. Цена снижается.

Торговые рекомендации

Отметка 1.5200 – таргет коррекции. Тестирование данной отметки привет к формированию консолидации.

03, February 2015

GBP/USD (a 4-hour chart)

GBP/USD (a 4-hour chart)

General overview

The UK manufacturing sector last 2014 quarter was very weak and amid the euro zone economy weakness it is difficult to expect positive changes. We can expect the news slightly worse than the forecast which will have some pressure on the British pound.

There was a short-term resistance level of 1.5100 testing amid the low volumes. The level testing was followed by the price rebound downwards with the following testing and fixating above the support near 1.5015.

The price is finding the first support at 1.5015, the next one is 1.4920. The price is finding the first resistance at 1.5100, the next one is at 1.5200.

There is a non-confirmed and a weak sell signal. The price is under the Cloud and it is under the Chinkou Span. The Tenkan-sen and the Kijun-sen show a horizontal movement and form a “Dead Cross”. The downward movement will be until the price is under the Cloud.

The MACD histogram is in a negative territory. The price is decreasing.

Trading recommendations

The potential growth target is the resistance level of 1.5200. The strong resistance level 1.5200 test will be followed by a consolidation.