01, يوليو 2016

باوند/دولار - تشارت الـ 4 ساعات

GBP/USD (a 4-hour chart)
لمحة عامة

خلال البارحة قام الباوند بالنمو مقابل الدولار الأمريكي وذلك بعد نشر مجموعة من البيانات الإيجابية الاقتصادية في المملكة المتحدة. إن الأسواق استمرت بالتعافي بعد نتائج الاستفتاء البريطاني. حسب مارك كارني (حاكم بنك بريطانيا) فسوف يكون هناك تراجع لمستويات الفائدة خلال الصيف، والذي أدى إلى تراجع الباوند.

الوضع الحالي

كان هناك تباطؤ لمعافاة الباوند وقام بالتوقف عند المستوى 1.3500. قام الزوج بالتراجع خلال الجلسة الأمريكية، وقام الزوج بخسارة ما يقارب 1.47%. إن الزوج ما يزال ضمن القناة الصاعدة للمدى القصير. إن مستوى المقاومة عند 1.3300، ومستوى الدعم عند 1.3100.

لقد بقي مؤشر ماك دي MACD في المنطقة السلبية، وقامت الأعمدة البيانية histogram بالتراجع. إن المؤشر سوف إشارة شراء إذا قامت الأعمدة البياناة بالنمو. وعلى عكس ذلك، إذا قام ماك دي بالتراجع فإن ذلك سوف يكون إشارة بيع. قام مؤشر القوة النسبية RSI بالوصول إلى منطقة ذروة البيع oversold، والذي يعطي إشارة بيع. إن زوج الباوند/دولار تحت وسطي التحركات (50 و100 و200) في تشارت الـ 4 ساعات. إن تحرك وسطي التحركات هو نحو الأسفل، وهي إشارة للبيع.

توصيات التداول

إن هدف البائعون القادم هو عند 1.3700. مع ذلك فإننا لا نرى أي محركات قوية للسوق في القريب العاجل. إنه من الأفضل الاستمرار ببيع الباوند حتى الوصول إلى مستوى الدعم 1.3100.

01, July 2016

GBP/USD (a 4-hour chart)

GBP/USD (a 4-hour chart)

General overview

Yesterday, the pound grew against the US dollar after the block of the UK positive economic data. The markets continued their recovery after the UK decision to leave the European Union. Mark Carney (Governor of the Bank of England) gave his speech yesterday. His promises to reduce the rate this summer weakened the pound.

Current situation

The pound slowed down its recovery and stopped at the mark of 1.3500. The instrument fell at the American session, the pair lost about 1.47%. The pair is still within a short-term upward channel. The resistance is at 1.3300, the support comes in at 1.3100.

MACD remained in the negative area, its histogram decreased. The indicator will give buy signals if the histogram grows. Conversely, if MACD decreases that will be a sell signal. RSI approached the oversold area, that is a sell signal. The GBP/USD is below the Moving Averages (50, 100 and 200) on the 4 hour chart. The Moving Averages are moving downwards, that is a sell signal.

Trading recommendations

The next buyers’ stop could well be at 1.3700. However, we do not see any strong drivers in the foreseeable future. We support the idea of selling the pound further to the support 1.3100.