30, يونيو 2016

يورو/دولار - تشارت الـ 4 ساعات

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)
لمحة عامة

لم يقم اليورو بتغيير مراكزه بعد تقرير ثقة المستهلك في منطقة اليورو. وفي نفس الوقت فإن البنك المركزي الأوروبي سوف لن يتسرع بتسهيل السياسة المالية. إن المنظم يريد مشاهدة أي دليل على تباطؤ اقتصاد منطقة اليورو قبل القيام بأي حركة.

الوضع الحالي

استمر اليورو بالنمو تدريجيا. بقي الزوج في قناة هابطة في تشارت الـ 4 ساعات؛ وقام اليورو بالنمو إلى الحد العلوي. إن الزوج كان قادرا على التعافي بـ 0.47% وقام بالوصول إلى قيمة جديدة عند 1.1130. إن مستوى المقاومة عند 1.1130، ومستوى الدعم عند 1.1000.

بقي مؤشر ماك دي MACD في المنطقة السلبية، وقامت الأعمدة البيانية histogram بالنمو. إن المؤشر سوف يعطي إشارة شراء عند استمرار نمو الأعمدة البيانية. إن مؤشر القوة النسبية RSI في المنطقة الحيادية، إن نموه من منطقة ذروة البيع oversold سوف يعطي إشارة شراء. إن الزوج تحت Moving Averages وسطي التحركات (50 و100 و200) والذي تتحرك نحو الأسفل، وهذه إشارة شراء. إن وسطي الـ 200 يوم هو المقاومة الأقوى لليورو والذي قام بالاقترا منها خلال البارحة. إن زوج اليورو/دولار سوف يحاول العودة إلى القناة الصاعدة في التشارت اليومي.

توصيات التداول

إن الزوج قد يستمر نموه إذا قام اليورو بتجاوز المستوى 1.1130 عند مستوى SMA-200. عندما نقوم بتجاوز المستوى 1.1130، فإننا نعتقد أن المستوى التالي سيكون 1.1200.

30, June 2016

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

General overview

The euro did not change its positions after Consumer Confidence report in the Eurozone. At the same time the ECB will not rush with the further monetary policy easing. The regulator wants to see any proof that the Eurozone economy slows down before it takes any action.

Current situation

The euro continued climbing upwards step by step. The instrument remained in a downside channel on the 4 hour chart; the euro grew to its upper boundary. The pair was able to recover by 0.47% and set a new local high at 1.1130. The resistance stands at 1.1130, the support lies in at 1.1000.

MACD remained in the negative area, its histogram grew. The indicator will give buy signals while its histogram grows. RSI is in the neutral area; its growth from the oversold area is a buy signal. The price is below the Moving Averages (50, 100 and 200) which are moving downwards, that is a sell signal. The 200-day moving average is a strong resistance for the euro which it touched yesterday. The EUR/USD is trying to return into the upward channel on the daily chart.

Trading recommendations

The pair may continue its growth if the euro breaks the level of 1.1130 where the 200-SMA lies. Once we break above the 1.1130 mark, we think that the 1.1200 level will be next.