29, 十一月 2016

EUR/USD(4小时图)

总体概述

周一,所有注意力都在关注马里奥·德拉吉的讲话。投资者预计将从其讲话中听到监管机构有关进一步经济政策以及紧随英国退欧公投后的潜在影响的新指引。

当前的形势

空方似乎已经重回市场。上周的反弹在1.0700附近失去力量。该货币对从最近的高位回落并于欧洲开盘后重新回到1.0650下方。卖方在欧洲时段使汇价跌向1.06001小时图表上,汇价下破200EMA,在50日和100EMA附近遇到阻碍200EMA走低,而100EMA转为中性,50EMA转为走高。阻力位于1.0650,支撑位于1.0600

MACD上涨表示卖方的力量减弱。RSI转为走低。

交易建议

重回1.0650的下方搁置了多头的计划。现在,下跌的动能正在加强。继续跌破1.0600将使汇价进一步跌向1.0550的卖方第一个可能的目标。

29, November 2016

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

General overview

All eyes were on Mario Draghi’s speech on Monday. Investors expected to hear from the regulator new guidelines regarding the further economy course and the potential consequences following the Brexit vote.

Current situation

Bears seem to have returned to the game. Last week recovery lost its strengthened around 1.0700. The pair retreated from its recent highs and returned below 1.0650 post-Europe open. Sellers drove the price towards the level 1.0600 during the European hours. The price broke the 200-EMA downwards and met a barrier around the 50 and 100 EMAs in the 1 hour chart. The 200-EMA pointed lower while the 100-EMA turned neutral and the 50-EMA turned higher. The resistance is at 1.0650, the support comes in at 1.0600.

MACD grew which indicates the sellers’ positions weakening. RSI turned south.

Trading recommendations

A return below 1.0650 put on hold bulls’ plans. The bearish momentum is getting strength now. A bearish continuation through 1.0600 should lead to a continued slide towards 1.0550 as the first probable target.