29, 九月 2016

EUR/USD(4小时图)

总体概述

欧元逆转了因对欧元区经济状态的担忧的部分跌幅。

当前的形势

EUR/USD周三涨跌互现。汇价在1.1200附近来回震荡。欧元在今日的前半日承压下跌,单在北美时段开盘反弹。4小时图表,汇价曾尝试跌破50日、100日和200EMA汇价只是短暂跌破,很快重返均线的上方。移动平均线较为中性。阻力位于1.1250,支撑位于1.1200

MACD指标位于中心线。如果直方图进入负值区域,表示卖方的力量增强。如果MACD重回正值区域,则买方将接管市场的控制权。RSI较为中性。

交易建议

短期的前景非常模糊。进一步下跌的走势受限于1.1200的支撑。如果EUR/USD再次尝试且成功跌破该支撑,那么可能会进一步跌向1.1150。买方最近的目标是当前1.1250的阻力。

29, September 2016

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

General overview

The euro reversed some of its losses due to concerns over the Eurozone economy state.

Current situation

The EUR/USD enjoyed a mixed session through trade on Wednesday. The price went back and forth around 1.1200. The euro was under pressure the first part of the day, but was able to recover at the start of the North American session. The price made an attempt to break the 50, 100 and 200 EMAs in the 4 hours chart. The break was short-lived and the price returned above them. The moving averages are neutral. The resistance is seen at 1.1250, the support stands at 1.1200.

MACD indicator is at the centerline. If the histogram enters the negative territory, that will indicate sellers’ growing strength. If MACD returns into the positive area the buyers will take control over the market. RSI is neutral.

Trading recommendations

The short-term picture is quite mixed. The further downward movement is limited by the support 1.1200. If the EUR/USD pair makes another attempt and this time breaks below the level the price may fall towards 1.1150. The nearest bulls' target is the immediate resistance at 1.1250.