29, يونيو 2016

يورو/دولار - تشارت الـ 4 ساعات

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)
لمحة عامة

لقد بقي اليورو تحت الضغط بسبب تأثير الـ Brexit المستمر تجاه المستقبل العام للاتحاد الأوروبي. حسب خطاب ماريو دراغي البارحة: فإنه لا يوجد أي تعديلات محددة حول السياسة النقدية الحالية. مع ذلك فقد قال أنه من الأفضل للبنوك المركزية العمل سوية من أجل تنظيم السياسات النقدية للدول من أجل تخفيف الضغط.

الوضع الحالي

كان هناك محاولة لاستقرار الزوج خلال يوم البارحة. قام الزوج بالنمو وقام بالوصول إلى قيمة جديدة يومية 1.1111. من الناحية التقنية فإن زوج اليورو/دولار بقي في قناة هابطة ضيقة. إن مستوى المقاومة عند 1.1130، ومستوى الدعم عند 1.1000.

إن مؤشر ماك دي MACD في المنطقة السلبية، وقامت الأعمدة البيانية histogram بالنمو خلال البارحة. إن المؤشر سوف يعطي إشارة بيع حتى يقوم المؤشر بترك المنطقة السلبية. إن مؤشر القوة النسبية RSI قريب من منطقة "منقوصة القيمة" undervalued. إذا قام المؤشر بدخول هذه المنطقة، فإن هذا سوف يكون منطقة إشارة للبيع. وفي حال قيام مؤشر Oscillator بالنمو فسوف نحصل على إشارة بيع. إن الزوج تحت Moving Averages وسطي التحركات (50 و100 و200) والتي تقوم بالتحرك نحو الأسفل، وهذه إشارة للبيع. إن الوسطي لـ 200 يوم هو مستوى مقاومة قوي لليورو.

توصيات التداول

قد يقوم الزوج باستمرار النمو. إذا قام الزوج بالتماسك فوق 1.1130 فإن النمو قد يستمر إلى 1.1200. إن هدف البائعون الأقرب هو مستوى الدعم عند 1.1000 و1.0900.

29, June 2016

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

General overview

The euro remained under pressure as uncertainty regarding the Brexit continued to cloud the prospects of the whole EU. Yesterday Mario Draghi (the ECB President) gave his speech. There were not anything specific about the current monetary policy. However, Mario Draghi noted that the Central Banks should better coordinate the monetary policies of their countries to cope with the deflationary pressure.

Current situation

The course of the pair tried to stabilize yesterday. The instrument grew and set a new local high at 1.1111. Technically, the EUR/USD remained in a narrow downward trending channel. The resistance stands at 1.1130, the support lies in at 1.1000.

MACD remained in the negative area, its histogram grew yesterday. The indicator will give sell signals until it leaves the negative area. RSI is close to the undervalued area. If RSI enters the area, that will be a sell signal. In the scenario where the oscillator grows we will get a buy signal. The price is below the Moving Averages (50, 100 and 200) which are moving downwards, that is a sell signal. The 200-day moving average is a strong resistance for the euro.

Trading recommendations

The pair may continue its growth. If the EUR/USD consolidates over 1.1130 the growth maybe continued to 1.1200. The nearest sellers’ targets are the support levels 1.1000 and 1.0900.