26, يوليو 2016

يورو/دولار - تشارت الـ 4 ساعات

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)
لمحة عامة

بقي اليورو من دون تغيير يوم الاثنين. إن العملة الواحدة قريبة من أدنى قيمة للشهر مقابل الدولار، بالرغم من الإحصائيات الألمانية الإيجابية. إن الدولار الأمريكي قدم بعض الدعم لاجتماع الاحتياطي الفيدرالي القادم.

الوضع الحالي

بقي زوج اليورو/دولار تحت سيطرة الدببة. بدأ اليورو الأسبوع بنمو صغير، مع ذلك فإنه لم ينجح بتجاوز المستوى 1.1000 وقام بالتراجع من القيم العليا لليوم. إن حركة الزوج كانت من مصلحة الدببة لـ 3 أسابيع في التشارت اليومي. إن الحركة حيادية في تشارت الـ 4 ساعات. إن مستوى المقاومة عند 1.1000، ومستوى الدعم عند 1.0900.

إن مؤشر ماك دي MACD في المنطقة السلبية. قامت الأعمدة البيانية histogram بالتراجع والذي أشار إلى قوة البائعين. قام مؤشر RSI النقطة الأساسية بالعودة إلى منطقة ذروة البيع oversold، إن خط الإشارة signal line قام بالتراجع أيضا والذي يشير إلى نمو قوة البائعين.

إن أداة التداول حاولت تجاوز معدل التحرك 50-EMA في تشارت الـ 1 ساعة، ولكن من دون نجاح وقام بالتراجع إلى الأسفل. إن moving averages وسطي التحركات (50 و100 و200) تقوم بالتحرك نحو الأسفل وهو إشارة بيع.

توصيات التداول

استمر اليور بالتحرك نحو الأسفل خلال البارحة، ونتوقع تراجع في الوقت الحالي إلى مستوى الدعم 1.0900.

26, July 2016

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

General overview

The euro remained almost unchanged on Monday. The single currency is close to the monthly lows against the dollar in spite of the positive German statistics. The USA dollar is supported by the upcoming Fed meeting.

Current situation

We remain bearish on EUR/USD’s prospects. The euro began the week with small gains, however, it failed to regain the 1.1000 level and fell from the daily highs. The EUR/USD has been in a bearish trend for 3 weeks on the daily chart. The 4 hours chart is neutral. The resistance is seen at 1.1000, the support lies at 1.0900.

MACD is in the negative area. The histogram decreased which indicates the sellers’ strength. RSI returned to the oversold area, its signal line decreased that also indicates sellers’ strength.

The trading instrument made an attempt to break the 50-EMA in the 1 hour chart, but failed and was rejected downwards. The price is below the bearish 50-EMA in the 4 hours chart. The moving averages (50, 100 and 200) are moving downwards which is a sell signal.

Trading recommendations

The euro continued moving lower yesterday. We expect a near-term drop to test the 1.0900 support.