24, 十月 2016

EUR/USD(4小时图)

总体概述

美元在本周最后一个交易日交投于7个月的新高附近。马里奥·德拉吉最新的发言对欧元施压,同时美联储升息的希望利好美元,EUR/USD因此走低。

当前的形势

现在空方掌控着市场。卖方使欧元走低,汇价跌破1.0900的支撑并跌向1.08304小时图表上,汇价继续在移动平均线的下方走低。移动平均线(50日、100200日)保持下行。阻力位于1.0900,支撑位于1.0830

MACD位于负值区域。MACD下降确认卖方的强势。RSI指标位于负值区域,偏向于进一步走低。

交易建议

EUR/USD正跌向1.0830。如果跌破该支撑,那么汇价将进一步跌向1.0780。我们也预计经过3天的抛售之后,汇价可能会出现来自空方的获利回吐。汇价可能反弹向1.0950

24, October 2016

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

General overview

The dollar traded near fresh 7-month highs on the final trading day of this week. The EUR/USD pair edged lower as the latest M. Draghi's remarks weighed on the euro, at the same time the U.S. rate hike hopes supported the US dollar.

Current situation

Bears have the ball now. Sellers pushed the euro lower, the price broke the level 1.0900 and headed towards 1.0830. The pair continues developing well below the moving averages in the 4 hours chart. The moving averages (50, 100 and 200) keep heading lower. The resistance comes in at 1.0900, the support stands at 1.0830.

MACD is negative. MACD decreased which confirms the strength of sellers. The RSI indicator is within negative territory, favoring a new move lower.

Trading recommendations

The EUR/USD pair is heading towards 1.0830. Should that level break down and the price will decline to 1.0780. We also expect a profit taking from bears after three-day sell-off. The prices may recover to 1.0950.