22, يونيو 2016

يورو/دولار - تشارت الـ 4 ساعات

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)
لمحة عامة

إن تقارير الحركة الاقتصادية قد قامت بدعم اليورو خلال يوم الثلاثاء. خلال يوم الثلاثاء كان هناك كلمة لدراغي ويلين. حسب دراغي فإن مستوى التضخم في وضع متوسط الآن في منطقة اليورو.قالت يلين أن مستويات الفائدة سوف تبقى عند المستويات المنخفضة الحالية ولفترة طويلة من الزمن. وحسب يلين فإن الاقتصاد الأمريكي أظهر نمو قوي للناتج المحلي الإجمالي GDP.

الوضع الحالي

إن تداولات يوم الثلاثاء بدأت بتراجع، وقامت الزوج أيضا بالتراجع كامل اليوم. قام اليورو بتجاوز المستوى 1.1300 وقام بالوصول إلى المستوى 1.1250. لقد استمر زوج اليورو/دولار في القناة الهابطة، وتنصح المؤشرات بالمراكز القصيرة. إن مستوى المقاومة عند 1.1300، ومستوى الدعم عند 1.1250.

إن مؤشر ماك دي MACD في المنطقة الإيجابية. وقام المؤشر بالتراجع والذي يشير إلى التراجع الحالي للزوج. إذا قام المؤشر بالاتجاه نحو المنطقة السلبية فسوف يكون إشارة للبيع. إن مؤشر القوة النسبية RSI قام بالتراجع وقم بالوصول إلى منطقة ذروة البيع oversold. إن تراجع خط الإشارة signal line يعطينا إشارة إشارة للبيع. إن Moving Averagesوسطي التحركات (50 و100 و200) متوازية. إن اتجاه وسطي التحركات هو بشكل افقي. ولقد قام السعر بالتوقف عند مؤشر MA.

توصيات التداول

قامت الدببة بالعودة إلى السوق. وكما توقعنا فإن السعر لم يتمكن من النمو فوق 1.1370. نتوقع أن يقوم التراجع بالاستمرار. وسوف نقوم بالبيع إذا قام الزوج بالتماسك تحت المستوى 1.1250.

22, June 2016

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

General overview

Economic sentiment release supported the euro on Tuesday. Yesterday Draghi and Yellen gave their speeches. According to Draghi the inflation is moderate in the Eurozone. Yellen said that the rates would remain at the current low levels a long period of time. According to Yellen the USA economy showed a strong growing of the GDP.

Current situation

The Tuesday trades started with a decrease. The pair was falling the whole day. The euro broke the level of 1.1300 and tested the level of 1.1250. The EUR/USD remained in the descending channel. The indicators recommend short positions. The resistance is at 1.1300, the support comes in at 1.1250.

MACD is in the positive area. The indicator decreased that indicated the current fall of the pair. If MACD gets into the negative area there will be a sell signal. RSI decreased and approached the oversold area. The decrease of the signal line gives us a sell signal. The Moving Averages (50, 100 and 200) are parallel to each other. The Moving Averages direction is horizontal. The price stopped at the MA.

Trading recommendations

Bears returned to the market. As we expected the price was not able to grow above 1.1370. We expect the decrease to be continued now. We will sell if the pair consolidates below the level of 1.1250.