20, يونيو 2016

يورو/دولار تشارت الـ 4 ساعات

 EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

لمحة عامة

لقد لاحظنا نمو الرغبة في المخاطر خلال يوم الجمعة الماضي. مع ذلك فإننا لانعتقد أن اليورو سوف يقوم بالنمو. وقد يقوم بالتراجع مقابل الباوند، إذا قررت المملكة المتحدةا البقاء في الاتحاد الأوروبي، أو إذا قررت المملكة المتحدة البقاء في تحالف اليورو. وعندها سيقوم اليورو بالتراجع مقابل العملات الأخرى.

الوضع الحالي

لقد بقي الزوج بالتحرك إلى الأسفل في القناة الهابطة، بالرغم من محاولات الغير الناجحة للزوج بالنمو ومحاولات تجاوز خط الحركة Trend. إن المؤشرات أيضا تنصح بمراكز قصيرة. إن اي نمو فوق المستوى 1.1300 نعقتد بأن يكون تصحيحا. إن مستوى المقاومة عند 1.1300. ومستوى الدعم عند 1.1250.

إن مؤشر ماك دي MACD في المنطقة السلبية. قام المؤشر بالنمو والذي أعطى إشارة على وجود تصحيح. إذا قام المؤشر بالتراجع فإن هذا سيعطي إشارة من أجل البيع. هناك نمو لمؤشر RSI، وهذه أيضا إشارة للشراء. إن Moving Averages وسطي التحركات (50 و100 و200) في حالة توازي. يوجد حالة تقاطع في وسطي التحركا، وإن الاتجاه بشكل أفقي.

توصيات التداول

إن الزوج ما يزال تحت الضغط. إذا تم تجاوز المستوى 1.1250 إلى الأسفل فإن السعر سوف يتراجع إلى 1.1130. وإن الاحتمال الآخر هو النمو  إلى 1.1400.

20, June 2016

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

 EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

General overview

We noticed a growth of risk appetite last Friday. However we do not believe the euro will grow. It may fall against the pound, if the UK decides to stay in the EU or if the UK decides to stay in the alliance the euro may fall in other pairs.

Current situation

The pair remained in a downside channel. Even though the pair made attempts to grow it failed to break the trend line. The indicators recommend short positions. Any growth above 1.1300 should be considered corrective. The resistance is at 1.1300, the support come in at 1.1250.

MACD is in the negative area. The indicator grew that indicated the current correction If MACD returns to a decrease there will be a sell signal. RSI is growing, it is also a buy signal. The Moving Averages (50, 100 and 200) are parallel to each other. There is a crossover on the Moving Averages. The Moving Averages direction is horizontal.

Trading recommendations

The pair is still under pressure. If the level 1.1250 is broken downwards the price will decrease to 1.1130. Alternatively we may see a growth to 1.1400.